By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(603 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Sweetwater Team Austin has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 38 total reviews
38 total reviews
By Regina E. on 10/19/20
Our Sweetwater Home Services consultant, Jeff Asmussen, made the process of bidding our bath remodel project very easy. Discussions were focused on our goals for the space and we were never pressured to make any particular product choices. As a result, we now have ...
(View More)
Our Sweetwater Home Services consultant, Jeff Asmussen, made the process of bidding our bath remodel project very easy. Discussions were focused on our goals for the space and we were never pressured to make any particular product choices. As a result, we now have the bathroom that is beautiful, functional and much easier to maintain. The project came in under budget, and our installer, Travis, was fantastic. He communicated every step along the way, from demolition to final touch ups. His high standards for workmanship made the whole process worth it. We highly recommend Sweetwater Home Services and would definitely use their company again.
(View Less)

By Jon E. on 05/19/20
Great job

By Katie P. on 01/25/20
Phil was great he showed us so much about the water in our home we didn't even know. Cant wait to get this system installed.

By Jamie S. on 06/03/19
Great

By Sima S. on 06/02/19
Great product and professional service!! Our sales rep Alfie was very professional and knowledgeable about the product and helped us pick the right deal that suited our family!

By Crystal F. on 05/31/19
I had an awesome experience with Randy, not once but twice. He is my type of sales person. Not pushy, all facts, leaves it up to us to make an educated decision based on his facts that he provides that isn't a sales pitch. The 1st time Randy demonstrated a water te...
(View More)
I had an awesome experience with Randy, not once but twice. He is my type of sales person. Not pushy, all facts, leaves it up to us to make an educated decision based on his facts that he provides that isn't a sales pitch. The 1st time Randy demonstrated a water test he showed up a little early and we were having a water test done already by a competitor. That competitor was pushy, all about sales and their sale expired THAT DAY ! I HAD to purchase THAT DAY! So off we sent him. Randy waited outside patiently, entered our home and explained his product with all facts, no sales, no numbers just details of what i wanted to hear. We scheduled the services but unfortunately the installers didn't come through, TWICE because of the flu. I was a bit frustrated, but we remembered the details Randy provided us with and how valuable this investment would be, so we searched again. To our surprise- Randy knocked on our door again. Best part is he remembered us, every detail we went over and our side conversations because he established a great rapport with us. That made it easier to just say where do we sign and how soon can we get this installed. He apologized for his installers not coming through, but assured us to take his word that this experience was going to be better and if worse thing he would come with a shovel and install himself! I DEFINITELY recommend Randy walker to get the information you need and do business with him ! I have a great rapport with him that i do not feel as if I'm bothering him to ask questions and get clarifications. Thank you Randy ! A review coming from me is rare because I am not big on reviews,but i will give credit where credit is due!!
(View Less)

By Crystal F. on 05/31/19
I had an awesome experience with Randy, not once but twice. He is my type of sales person. Not pushy, all facts, leaves it up to us to make an educated decision based on his facts that he provides that isn't a sales pitch. The 1st time Randy demonstrated a water t...
(View More)
I had an awesome experience with Randy, not once but twice. He is my type of sales person. Not pushy, all facts, leaves it up to us to make an educated decision based on his facts that he provides that isn't a sales pitch. The 1st time Randy demonstrated a water test he showed up a little early and we were having a water test done already by a competitor. That competitor was pushy, all about sales and their sale expired THAT DAY ! I HAD to purchase THAT DAY! So off we sent him. Randy waited outside patiently, entered our home and explained his product with all facts, no sales, no numbers just details of what i wanted to hear. We scheduled the services but unfortunately the installers didn't come through, TWICE because of the flu. I was a bit frustrated, but we remembered the details Randy provided us with and how valuable this investment would be, so we searched again. To our surprise- Randy knocked on our door again. Best part is he remembered us, every detail we went over and our side conversations because he established a great rapport with us. That made it easier to just say where do we sign and how soon can we get this installed. He apologized for his installers not coming through, but assured us to take his word that this experience was going to be better and if worse thing he would come with a shovel and install himself! I DEFINITELY recommend Randy walker to get the information you need and do business with him ! I have a great rapport with him that i do not feel as if I'm bothering him to ask questions and get clarifications. Thank you Randy ! A review coming from me is rare because I am not big on reviews,but i will give credit where credit is due!!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 04/08/19
Great demo by Alfie on hard water and to see the impacts right before your eyes. Also appreciate the natural cleaning products available.

By Ann M. on 12/20/18
Professional and knowledgeable. . . exceptional customer service and product.

By Lynn on 07/03/18
If there was a way to rate negative stars, I would. We scheduled a water test, as a recommendation from Home Depot (a partner?), but the company called to reschedule at the last minute, TWICE, due to a “shortage” of technicians. Extremely unprofessional. Would ...
(View More)
If there was a way to rate negative stars, I would. We scheduled a water test, as a recommendation from Home Depot (a partner?), but the company called to reschedule at the last minute, TWICE, due to a “shortage” of technicians. Extremely unprofessional. Would not spend my money with a company that can not provide the services they advertise. Hopefully others can see this before they waste their time.
(View Less)

By Sheila B. on 05/09/18
Very happy with unit. Satisfied with the explanation. Also delivered what was promised,really worth it with no regrets. Impressed that someone came out to check up, not just sell it and forget about us. Happy that you guys keep the customer in mind.

By Vivian H. on 11/10/17
Alfie was great and very informative. We definitely recommend choosing Sweetwater.

By Angie H. on 09/12/17
Rainsoft system is amazing and tottally worth it! You can tell the difference immediately...water is tasty, all soaps work better, shower glass cleaner, and just overall extremely better.

By John D. on 08/16/17
Alfie is a very knowledgeable and professional consultant who explained the importance of having a water purification system. He made jokes throughout the presentation relevant to the presentation that kept me entertained and interested in hearing and learning abou...
(View More)
Alfie is a very knowledgeable and professional consultant who explained the importance of having a water purification system. He made jokes throughout the presentation relevant to the presentation that kept me entertained and interested in hearing and learning about the water In our area. We are happy to be part of the Sweetwater Familia!
(View Less)

By SHERRI W. on 05/03/16
Steve did an excellent job presenting this water conditioning unit. The information provided was very educational. I would recommend this unit and Steve to my friends and family.

By Andrew San M. on 01/04/16
Really enjoying the equipment and the water quality. Definitely a huge improvement.

By Joe L. on 11/28/15
I have had a Sweetwater filtration system for 25 years. Still going strong. The warranty is still good too. Love this system.

By Chris H. on 11/18/15
So far enjoying the product, my kids tell me the water tastes just like Disani water bottles and having very little trouble getting them to drink more. Thanks again

By Miah L. on 11/10/15
Great Customer Service, LOVE the System and soft water. Can't go wrong with RainSoft and Sweetwater is the best dealer in Austin to supply for them. VERY HAPPY customer and will refer family/friends!!!

By Christopher T. on 08/26/15
Without saying anything about our water everyone could tell. I don’t recall his name but the charming man who tested our water had us hooked from the show of how our hard water worked with cleaning products vs soft water. Wow and I have to say it’s no...
(View More)
Without saying anything about our water everyone could tell. I don’t recall his name but the charming man who tested our water had us hooked from the show of how our hard water worked with cleaning products vs soft water. Wow and I have to say it’s not a line. I do so much lighter housework now and my skin feels amazing. We had friends over and had our kids and our feet in a kiddy pool. Without saying anything about our water everyone could tell. Kids said their eyes didn’t hurt in this water, adults noticed a lack of “dried out” feeling. Crazy. We are so happy. We say we bathe in Evian.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.