By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(603 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Randy W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
Randy enjoys BBQing with friends and family. Randy has a 10 year old that keeps him busy with sports! Randy also stays busy with achieving his Master's Degree in business online through the University of Texas.
By Lucy G. on 11/18/20
Randy did a great job explaining the options for the water system that matched our needs. Highly recommend

By Karen R. on 03/04/20
Great company. Has best warranty in the industry.

By Mariana S. on 02/26/20
Great water presentation. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Melissa H. on 02/18/20
Highly recommend

By Melissa C. on 02/18/20
Very polite and explained our options for getting a water system for our home.

By Fred H. on 02/18/20
Very polite and explained our options for getting a water system for our home.

By Theresa C. on 01/15/20
Wonderful presentation of the water hardness and how to address the issues.

By Steve C. on 01/15/20
Great job explaining our water options.

By David O. on 12/16/19
Very informative and looking forward to getting great water for our home in the future

By Freddy P. on 12/10/19
Randy did a great job on the water test. Learned about our water and how to improve our water.

By Ed M. on 11/25/19
Did a great job

By Adrian G. on 11/11/19
Excellent

By Mary G. on 10/30/19
On time, informative about the water problem

By Rita R. on 10/17/19
Very friendly. Answered all of our questions.

By Javier on 10/16/19
Provided a excellent service. Very professional

By Grace P. on 10/16/19
Great company

By Henry W. on 09/24/19
Randy did a great job explains what the products would do for our home and health.

By Michelle T. on 09/23/19
Randy was on time for the water test. Took his time in explaining the benefits of having soft water. He even followed up with us to see if we had any questions or concerns.

By Daniel R. on 09/23/19
Randy did a wonderful job explaining the system and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend this company.

By Casey S. on 09/11/19
Randy did a great job explaining the water problems as well as the solutions. Very courteous and professional service was provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.