By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Yadira J. on 01/20/21
On time, fun and easy demonstration. Very informative.

By Angela M. on 01/19/21
Explained and broke everything down for us. Justin was awesome!!

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Nicole O. on 01/16/21
Great customer service! Explained everything I need to know about water filtration.

By Ricardo M. on 01/16/21
no comment

By Patrice K. on 01/16/21
Very detailed and knowledgeable about products. Made it easy to make an informative decision. Very pleased.

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody ...
(View More)
This guy was awesome, professional and very friendly from start to finish. I can’t see who wouldn’t like this guy. The financing was very affordable and an easy process. They are willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. I really can’t see anybody disliking this guy. Give him a chance he sells a great product at an affordable price. Thanks bud for being so amazing and going above and beyond. He deserves 6 stars.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 01/14/21
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you w...
(View More)
This guy was amazing from start to finish. Anyone who doesn’t like him is a real Scrooge and can deal with me. He was very professional from start to finish and went above and beyond. The process was very easy and the price is very affordable. Justin I wish you well and if we ever cross paths please say hey. Stay cool, stay safe and welcome to Texas. Hook em.
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 01/14/21
Arrived perfectly on time and explained everything that made sense!

By Tori B. on 01/14/21
He was on time and was knowledgeable.

By Brandon P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Priscilla P. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Kenneth S. on 12/31/20
We had a system in our previous home for over 17 years and only needed service 1 time for o rings. Kept the water soft and we never had an issue with funny tasting water. Now we have it installed in our new home.

By Dee S. on 12/31/20
We have had a system for 15 years and loved it. Sold it with our house. Putting a new one in our new house now. Great service great product!

By Wes S. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome getting us going. He was super friendly and informative. I can't wait to get our system set up.

By Trisha T. on 12/22/20
Alfie was awesome, and I don’t even like strangers.

By Stewart R. on 12/21/20
Great expertise, and Alfie provided professional information that I didn’t even know I needed! Very cool guy, easy to speak with and no forced feel like some salesman, a product consultant.

By Simon Y. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Ernesto C. on 12/15/20
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff B
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Phil S
Rating:
130 total reviews!
Alfie V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(603 total reviews)
Justin G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(245 total reviews)
Sweetwater Team Austin
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Randy W
5 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
Phil S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
130 total reviews
By Joshua J. on 01/21/21
Phil came and tested the water and made me realize how important it is to consider the water you're using. Highly recommend.

By Jakia I. on 01/19/21
Phil was so freaking awesome!!! Omg he made me feel so comfortable. I've had several different guys come out, and try to get over. He was upfront, honest, and the demonstration was great as well. I'd definitely recommend Phil to friends.

By Dennis M. on 12/10/20
no comment

By Perla M. on 12/10/20
no comment

By Daniel W. on 12/05/20
I had the pleasure of Phil showing the rain soft system. He conducted a assessmemt of my hard water levels and showed all of my options. Phil was super professional and didnt try to push any products with sneaky sales techniques. Take time and talk with Phil.

By Laura B. on 12/02/20
Phil was so informative and friendly. I had no idea I had so much chlorine in my water, I will definitely get it fixed thanks to him so my appliances will last longer. He also talked to me about why my hair is dry, I also have very hard water and limestone. I can...
(View More)
Phil was so informative and friendly. I had no idea I had so much chlorine in my water, I will definitely get it fixed thanks to him so my appliances will last longer. He also talked to me about why my hair is dry, I also have very hard water and limestone. I can’t thank him enough for helping me with this issue. Now my son and I will be safe moving forward with this knowledge.
(View Less)

By Heather H. on 11/23/20
Phil came out this evening and tested our water and I was totally shocked about how bad it was. Phil was amazing about going over everything with me and my husband. He went over everything that we needed to . He was very professional and just a really cool guy! Tha...
(View More)
Phil came out this evening and tested our water and I was totally shocked about how bad it was. Phil was amazing about going over everything with me and my husband. He went over everything that we needed to . He was very professional and just a really cool guy! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to us so we could have better water.. Phil you’re totally awesome!! Keep up the hard work! The Holloway’s
(View Less)

By Erin K. on 11/11/20
Phil Schwartz is highly educated in this business, and showed us the importance of a water filtration system, compared to picking up one at a store. Would highly recommend, great experience, and learning experience for a first home owner.

By Erin K. on 11/11/20
Phil Schwartz is highly educated in this business, and showed us the importance of a water filtration system, compared to picking up one at a store. Would highly recommend, great experience, and learning experience for a first home owner.

By Garett on 11/10/20
Phil was great. Highly recommend.

By Mary G. on 10/22/20
Phil was really helpful and he had a wealth of information to share..Great job

By Anthony C. on 10/14/20
phil was excellent alotta great info i would advice anyone to use him n company you won't go wrong ..

By Alison P. on 10/14/20
Phil was awesome, I learned a lot about my water. Definitely going to budget for my Rainsoft system in the near future. Phil was super informative and did a great job.

By kamesh on 10/13/20
Excellent and good service..

By James P. on 09/07/20
Phil’s has gone above and beyond when it comes to helping with the system. We love our RainSoft system and have no complaints about it. Even our kids have started drinking more water. Wish we got the system sooner.

By Cornelius T. on 09/02/20
Phil from Sweetwater Home Service did an awesome job testing our water and provided us with valuable information for addressing our water quality issues. Highly recommended!

By Austin A. on 07/15/20
Phil was very helpful during the water evaluation. I learned a lot in regard to the neighborhood’s water quality and solutions to help!

By Corina R. on 07/08/20
I'm so thankful with all the information Phil gave me and know I'm making that right decision to go with them. He was professional and informative.

By Stephanie L. on 06/19/20
Phil is awesome! Knowledgeable and helpful.

By Barbara t. on 06/17/20
Phil was great. He explained everything that I need to know about my water issues. Looking forward to getting it fixed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.