By Steve k. on 11/20/20
Bryan's install crew were cheerful, displayed great teamwork, very professional, and Sweetwater provided a single source solution to our water treatment requirements. Installation included all angles of the work from positioning the water softener to repairing ir...
(View More)
Bryan's install crew were cheerful, displayed great teamwork, very professional, and Sweetwater provided a single source solution to our water treatment requirements. Installation included all angles of the work from positioning the water softener to repairing irrigation and even replanting plants! Well done. Of course we would not have used Sweetwater except for Alfie Vecchionacce's flawless presentation which included comparative competitor technologies, costs and warranty. RainSoft is a great product delivered by a tight, honest team at Sweetwater.
(View Less)

By Mindy D. on 11/19/20
no comment

By Thiago on 11/19/20
Great customer service! Very professional.

By Lucy G. on 11/18/20
Randy did a great job explaining the options for the water system that matched our needs. Highly recommend

By angel g. on 11/16/20
no comment

By Richard T. on 11/16/20
no comment

By John N. on 11/12/20
Jeff is the real deal. Was very polite and spoke with my wife and I for 3 hours. We felt very comfortable purchasing a water softener through him and Sweetwater. Top notch customer service. He had a book of price comparisons he created on his own for us to look at ...
(View More)
Jeff is the real deal. Was very polite and spoke with my wife and I for 3 hours. We felt very comfortable purchasing a water softener through him and Sweetwater. Top notch customer service. He had a book of price comparisons he created on his own for us to look at if we wanted. We trusted him and he still showed us some comparisons anyways. It’s hard to find people who are really good as what they do these days, Jeff is one of the great ones.
(View Less)

By Erin K. on 11/11/20
Phil Schwartz is highly educated in this business, and showed us the importance of a water filtration system, compared to picking up one at a store. Would highly recommend, great experience, and learning experience for a first home owner.

By Erin K. on 11/11/20
Phil Schwartz is highly educated in this business, and showed us the importance of a water filtration system, compared to picking up one at a store. Would highly recommend, great experience, and learning experience for a first home owner.

By Garett on 11/10/20
Phil was great. Highly recommend.

By Carlos a. on 11/09/20
no comment

By Man on 11/06/20
Alfie was great! Very knowledgeable about the system and very thorough when explaining everything. Will tell it to you straight with no BS. Definitely ask for Alfie!

By Don P. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Brandon H. on 10/23/20
Alfie was highly professional and thorough with explaining how water treatment works. He is an asset to Sweetwater! A+!

By Mary G. on 10/22/20
Phil was really helpful and he had a wealth of information to share..Great job

By Regina E. on 10/19/20
Our Sweetwater Home Services consultant, Jeff Asmussen, made the process of bidding our bath remodel project very easy. Discussions were focused on our goals for the space and we were never pressured to make any particular product choices. As a result, we now have ...
(View More)
Our Sweetwater Home Services consultant, Jeff Asmussen, made the process of bidding our bath remodel project very easy. Discussions were focused on our goals for the space and we were never pressured to make any particular product choices. As a result, we now have the bathroom that is beautiful, functional and much easier to maintain. The project came in under budget, and our installer, Travis, was fantastic. He communicated every step along the way, from demolition to final touch ups. His high standards for workmanship made the whole process worth it. We highly recommend Sweetwater Home Services and would definitely use their company again.
(View Less)

By Consuelo F. on 10/15/20
Very professional, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Anthony C. on 10/14/20
phil was excellent alotta great info i would advice anyone to use him n company you won't go wrong ..

By Alison P. on 10/14/20
Phil was awesome, I learned a lot about my water. Definitely going to budget for my Rainsoft system in the near future. Phil was super informative and did a great job.

By Jheri N. on 10/13/20
Alfie was fabulous at explaining the water components we have and the mechanisms of the water soften unit itself! Funny and relaxed attitude with an extreme level of knowledge. The RainSoft system will work for our needs very well!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Moriah P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
SWHS
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.