By Andrew F. on 12/11/20
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Sweetwater Home Services. Our sales rep Jeff’s Customer service was top notch, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and made us feel very confident with our purchase. We love our new water softener and have b...
(View More)
My wife and I had a wonderful experience with Sweetwater Home Services. Our sales rep Jeff’s Customer service was top notch, very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and made us feel very confident with our purchase. We love our new water softener and have been sharing our experience with our friends and family
(View Less)

By Dennis M. on 12/10/20
no comment

By Perla M. on 12/10/20
no comment

By Nick N. on 12/07/20
I am happy that he answered all of my questions in details! And was able to walk us through The entire water softener process.

By Myra C. on 12/05/20
We really enjoyed the presentation! It was very informative, and all very low pressure. The lifetime warranty really convinced us, and I think going with this company was a good decision.

By Cheryl W. on 12/05/20
Did a good presentation.

By Daniel W. on 12/05/20
I had the pleasure of Phil showing the rain soft system. He conducted a assessmemt of my hard water levels and showed all of my options. Phil was super professional and didnt try to push any products with sneaky sales techniques. Take time and talk with Phil.

By Mai p n. on 12/03/20
Alfie really takes his time explain and compare all the products patiently. Very knowledgeable and detail with all the water test.

By Laura B. on 12/02/20
Phil was so informative and friendly. I had no idea I had so much chlorine in my water, I will definitely get it fixed thanks to him so my appliances will last longer. He also talked to me about why my hair is dry, I also have very hard water and limestone. I can...
(View More)
Phil was so informative and friendly. I had no idea I had so much chlorine in my water, I will definitely get it fixed thanks to him so my appliances will last longer. He also talked to me about why my hair is dry, I also have very hard water and limestone. I can’t thank him enough for helping me with this issue. Now my son and I will be safe moving forward with this knowledge.
(View Less)

By Kevin on 12/02/20
no comment

By David L. on 12/01/20
Justin G. was incredibly informative and helpful! We learned so much about water treatment and genuinely had a fun time. Thanks Justin!

By Scott b. on 12/01/20
Alfie was great. We used him 8 years ago and were happy to see him again on our most recent move. Alfie is a straight shooter. He’s got all your answers and will guide you depending on your needs. We recommend if you need anything water filtration related.

By Patrick B. on 11/30/20
no comment

By Heather H. on 11/23/20
Phil came out this evening and tested our water and I was totally shocked about how bad it was. Phil was amazing about going over everything with me and my husband. He went over everything that we needed to . He was very professional and just a really cool guy! Tha...
(View More)
Phil came out this evening and tested our water and I was totally shocked about how bad it was. Phil was amazing about going over everything with me and my husband. He went over everything that we needed to . He was very professional and just a really cool guy! Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to us so we could have better water.. Phil you’re totally awesome!! Keep up the hard work! The Holloway’s
(View Less)

By Rodney R. on 11/23/20
no comment

By Nicholas H. on 11/21/20
Alfie was great! So informative, enlightening, and honest. Appreciate all the information and expertise. He changed the way we thought about our water and impact on our daily life.

By Tracy G. on 11/21/20
Justin came to our home and gave us a water test, included with excellent explanations, and answered all of our questions. The experience was low pressure and informative. After thinking it over, We decided to purchase the platinum package and he came back out on s...
(View More)
Justin came to our home and gave us a water test, included with excellent explanations, and answered all of our questions. The experience was low pressure and informative. After thinking it over, We decided to purchase the platinum package and he came back out on short notice to get us ready set up for installation. Very happy with my experience with Sweetwater so far.
(View Less)

By Netali R. on 11/21/20
He got me with how soft my hands were after washing it with soap

By Stephen K. on 11/20/20
Bryan's install crew were cheerful, displayed great teamwork, very professional, and Sweetwater provided a single source solution to our water treatment requirements. Installation included all angles of the work from positioning the water softener to repairing ir...
(View More)
Bryan's install crew were cheerful, displayed great teamwork, very professional, and Sweetwater provided a single source solution to our water treatment requirements. Installation included all angles of the work from positioning the water softener to repairing irrigation and even replanting plants! Well done. Of course we would not have used Sweetwater except for Alfie Vecchionacce's flawless presentation which included comparative competitor technologies, costs and warranty. RainSoft is a great product delivered by a tight, honest team at Sweetwater.
(View Less)

By Stephen K. on 11/20/20
Bryan's installation crew did a great job and made the installation look like it was always there. Great customer service. Had an irrigation leak after they'd gone and they stopped by the same day to patch it up. Excellant and the rainsoft softener is working great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff A
30 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jeremiah C
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Lewis S
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
John H
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jonathan P
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bryan G
6 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.