By Pablo L. on 06/19/20
Great and professional. Arrived on time, answered our questions. Explained everything to us. Awesome rep!! Q

By Chad M. on 06/18/20
no comment

By Chad K. on 06/17/20
Great experience. This guy is truly a great guy who isnt trying to scam you.. Give him a call.

By Barbara t. on 06/17/20
Phil was great. He explained everything that I need to know about my water issues. Looking forward to getting it fixed up.

By Richard D Hegens J. on 06/16/20
Very professional and knowledgeable with the product and demonstration. Thank you.

By Cory S. on 06/15/20
no comment

By beckie on 06/12/20
this review is based solely on our experience with the actual sales consultant (Phil S.)and his full presentation. that experience is what led us (and us being my husband and me, both of whom are rather... skeptical and overly critical of sales pitches) to the deci...
(View More)
this review is based solely on our experience with the actual sales consultant (Phil S.)and his full presentation. that experience is what led us (and us being my husband and me, both of whom are rather... skeptical and overly critical of sales pitches) to the decision of DEFINITELY and COMFORTABLY becoming a customer of Sweetwater! all questions were answered very thoroughly without wasting time. phil was very down to earth and great about getting us the best set up. he was clearly a veteran, very informative, productive, and polite. it was a surprisingly enjoyable discussion with an action packed science project and resulted in us purchasing a package that’s best for both our time and money (same thing). and a little better than we expected ☺️
(View Less)

By Donald D. on 06/12/20
Alphie did an excellent job and waa couteous and knowledgeable about water.

By Becky D. on 06/12/20
Alphie did an excellent job and waa couteous and knowledgeable about water.

By Alysia P. on 06/11/20
Great demo from Alfie, honest and upfront pricing. Friendly and not pushy and that was awesome.

By LANCE S. on 06/09/20
Jeremiah Cail did an amazing job with explaining all the pros and cons of our new water treatment system. Would recommend to our friends and family.

By Jordan L. on 06/09/20
Phil was really knowledgeable and helped me to understand exactly how bad my water was and what exactly I needed to do to to get back to clean, soft water. Couldn't be more happier.

By Pamela P. on 06/05/20
Jeremiah was awesome! He was probably the coolest sales-guy I've ever met. ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE to buy one, which was nice. I just know that I wanted/needed a water softener. I have a new house and the softener gets installed Monday, and my appliances come on We...
(View More)
Jeremiah was awesome! He was probably the coolest sales-guy I've ever met. ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE to buy one, which was nice. I just know that I wanted/needed a water softener. I have a new house and the softener gets installed Monday, and my appliances come on Wed. I hear that water softeners help the life of your appliances. And help your skin. I know I'm not getting any younger, so anything helps. I'm not gonna lie, the price was shocking! But, I'm a firm believer of "you get what you pay".
(View Less)

By Jay N. on 06/04/20
Alfie came to our home for an appointment time that was later at night. We really appreciated him doing that due to my hectic work schedule. He was incredibly knowledgeable, very well spoken and as friendly as they come. Alfie is an excellent representative for Swe...
(View More)
Alfie came to our home for an appointment time that was later at night. We really appreciated him doing that due to my hectic work schedule. He was incredibly knowledgeable, very well spoken and as friendly as they come. Alfie is an excellent representative for Sweetwater and we couldn’t have been happier with our interactions with him. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking to get the purest water for their home possible.
(View Less)

By Melissa P. on 06/02/20
no comment

By Katy E. on 06/01/20
Alfie did a wonderful job presenting his product today. He was friendly and professional, and made us laugh! We really enjoyed having him, and left with a lot of knowledge about water filtration and soft v. hard water. We are very interested in Sweetwater!

By Lito C. on 05/29/20
Justin sold me a water treatment system today! I only agreed because of the presentation he gave to my wife and I. My wife was educated by Justin’s presentation and so was I. He is very professional, honest, and very transparent about the water treatment system h...
(View More)
Justin sold me a water treatment system today! I only agreed because of the presentation he gave to my wife and I. My wife was educated by Justin’s presentation and so was I. He is very professional, honest, and very transparent about the water treatment system he was offering to us. He clearly explained the evident differences between RainSoft and other leading brands. I am looking forward to the install, as well as soft and purified water. Thank You Justin!!
(View Less)

By Joseph G. on 05/28/20
Justin walked us through each step of the water testing process, and he went above and beyond to answer every question we had. We were not hard set on getting a system, but after learning more about our water realized it would be a good decision for us.

By Dylan E. on 05/22/20
Phil was very informative and friendly. He knows his stuff and is happy to explain anything about the system.

By Eric H. on 05/20/20
Very professional, not pushy and gave me a wealth of information.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sweetwater Home Services - Austin has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Sweetwater Home Services - Austin. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.