CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By John K. on 04/17/21
From talking to kaylynn at office to Dakota going through the house I couldn’t be happier!!! I’ll repost when they come back in 6 months. We are new to Florida so we will. As of right now would highly recommend them.

By Terry P. on 04/16/21
The technician arrived on by 8:30am and replaced the evaporator coil within two hours which prevented my home from getting too hot. Thank you!

By Ray & Tamara G. on 04/15/21
Great company! We have been using their HVAC maintenance services for over 6 years.

By James H. on 04/14/21
Great job

By Ron T. on 04/14/21
Maggie is wonderful, direct, clear, helpful, patiently answered my questions. Tom was professional, knowledgeable. He worked on my poos heater in high temperature, in the sun, and got my heater working (so far LOL). For the amount of time he and Alan worked, I thou...
(View More)
Maggie is wonderful, direct, clear, helpful, patiently answered my questions. Tom was professional, knowledgeable. He worked on my poos heater in high temperature, in the sun, and got my heater working (so far LOL). For the amount of time he and Alan worked, I thought $143. was fair. ***And they had their own booties for their shoes! Respected my home. more
(View Less)

By Michael V. on 04/14/21
Excellent team - excellent installation - professional in every way. I would highly recommend Sunset Air and their team.

By Toby S. on 04/14/21
Garrell very professional and proficient. T C Schiller

By Stacia H. on 04/12/21
The service was great. It was easy to schedule appt. Service crew was on time, very knowledgeable, and polite and professional. Cost was reasonable.

By Brian & Nancy S. on 04/10/21
no comment

By Scott S. on 04/09/21
I have use them more than once and they have exceeded my expectations every time even though their staff has changed throughout the years. Thank you to all three people that I dealt with. 4/9/21

By Daniel B. on 04/08/21
Very accommodating on the scheduling and thorough cleaning of our two AC units.

By Doug & Julie S. on 04/08/21
no comment

By Mike D. on 04/08/21
no comment

By Gerald & Denise S. on 04/08/21
Good service. Dakota was very professional and knowledgeable.

By Bruce H. on 04/08/21
Technician was on time, courteous, and did a great job.

By Tony V. on 04/08/21
the tech who rendered service was knowledgeable,courteous and efficient. He gave me advice about the systems operation that was valuable to me as a new owner of this home

By Michael S. on 04/07/21
Sagar is a Great guy ! Very Professional. A good representative for Sunset Air. Just to mention I have had Sunset Air since wen built our home in 2004. Every 6 months I have the system serviced with out fail. A couple of years now I replaced the original ac for a ...
(View More)
Sagar is a Great guy ! Very Professional. A good representative for Sunset Air. Just to mention I have had Sunset Air since wen built our home in 2004. Every 6 months I have the system serviced with out fail. A couple of years now I replaced the original ac for a 16 zr Trane. I would recommend Sunset Air to anyone and have.
(View Less)

By Owen D. on 04/07/21
Tech arrived on time and was very thorough and professional in performing annual maintenance of our AC unit. This unit was installed by Sunset Air in 2012 and has been performing well since.

By Lee S. on 04/07/21
Excellent

By George & Nancy G. on 04/06/21
Great service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
170 total reviews!
Thomas W
32 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(640 total reviews)
Cindy M
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Lydia F
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.