CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Tom S. on 03/18/19
I have used Sunset air for several years. They are a;ways prompt, friendly, and willing to explain things to someone like me who is not very knowledgable when it comes to mechanical things.

By Larry M. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Carol A. on 03/13/19
Have been using Sunset for my AC needs for almost 4 years. Their scheduling department does all of the work for me by automatically scheduling maintenance appointments twice a year. The staff are friendly and helpful and the technician who came to the house was kn...
(View More)
Have been using Sunset for my AC needs for almost 4 years. Their scheduling department does all of the work for me by automatically scheduling maintenance appointments twice a year. The staff are friendly and helpful and the technician who came to the house was knowledgeable and pleasant.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 03/11/19
We have been a Sunset Air customer for 13 years in Lee and now at our new home in Collier. Never had an issue in those 26 visits (annual mtce contract - bi-annual appts)!!! Tyler was my guy this morning. He took the time to explain the system of my new home and ...
(View More)
We have been a Sunset Air customer for 13 years in Lee and now at our new home in Collier. Never had an issue in those 26 visits (annual mtce contract - bi-annual appts)!!! Tyler was my guy this morning. He took the time to explain the system of my new home and pointed out the idiosyncrasies. So happy that Sunset Air has again met my expectation of providing outstanding service - great job Tyler!
(View Less)

By Bernie L. on 03/11/19
Steve ciferr[

By Michael M. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By John Y. on 03/09/19
(no comment)

By Elaine and Daniel H. on 03/08/19
Tyler was prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about his trade, We highly recommend him for any and all services related to HVAC. Job well done Tyler! Elaine and Daniel Heppner

By Tim & Marilyn C. on 03/08/19
Prompt appointment, professional Service and quite thorough. This company honors my previous long-term service agreement.

By Les & Elizabeth A. on 03/07/19
He was very professional, courteous, and pleasant. He arrived on time and explained what he was going to do. When he finished, he check to be sure we understood what service he had provided

By ANGELA K. on 03/07/19
I highly recommend Sunset Air. Their staff is always professional and courteous. Very trustworthy!!! Tyler did a great job!!

By Lisa R. on 03/06/19
We were very pleased to have Joe Brindley as our service technician. Everything went well. I was able to get an appointment when I desired and the office called the day before to remind us. Joe called on his way and arrived shortly there after. He was very friendly...
(View More)
We were very pleased to have Joe Brindley as our service technician. Everything went well. I was able to get an appointment when I desired and the office called the day before to remind us. Joe called on his way and arrived shortly there after. He was very friendly and courteous. He went right to work doing the annual maintenance and completed it in an efficient and timely manner. We would definitely us Sunset Air again and highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Joann S. on 03/06/19
Everything was handled with great professionalism.

By Bradley H. on 03/06/19
We have been using Sunset Air for the past three years and could not be happier with their service. They installed a new AC for us and we have them inspect, service and clean our HVAC system every 6 months. All of their service techs and office personnel have bee...
(View More)
We have been using Sunset Air for the past three years and could not be happier with their service. They installed a new AC for us and we have them inspect, service and clean our HVAC system every 6 months. All of their service techs and office personnel have been a pleasure to deal with.
(View Less)

By Jay & Roxanne N. on 03/06/19
on time, very courteous and the work was done in an excellent fashion.

By Martha S. on 03/06/19
(no comment)

By Hazel D. on 03/04/19
So happy we chose Sunset Air through a neighbor's recommendation since we do not live here year round! The were polite, efficient & very knowledgeable-answering all of our questions with understandable explanations!

By Martin L. on 03/03/19
great

By Neal L. on 03/01/19
Outstanding service! The entire team at Sunset Alr is top quality. Honest, efficient, trustworthy.

By Christine G. on 02/26/19
Nathan was a complete pleasure. Friendly professional and very informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
6 Years
Rating:
351 total reviews!
Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
280 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(331 total reviews)
Yani (Johnny) T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.