CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Alicia B. on 09/11/19
We would like everyone to know how great Grant is. He's always taken good care of us and we just love him!

By Janet A. on 09/11/19
My service team was fantastic. Prompt, polite and thorough. I really appreciate it!

By Barbara H. on 09/11/19
Very prompt, friendly, professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend

By Bert Y. on 09/10/19
Hi. I just want to thank the Sunset Air team for a job well done. I wasn’t here for the installation but from what I see it was a job well done. Steven was great to work with on understanding his quote. Steve was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with, e...
(View More)
Hi. I just want to thank the Sunset Air team for a job well done. I wasn’t here for the installation but from what I see it was a job well done. Steven was great to work with on understanding his quote. Steve was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with, even though I never met him. Lydia was also very helpful and professional. Today, Mark was here and was fantastic. Got me connected to the thermostat and walked me through everything. He was professional and very knowledgeable. My overall experience was FANTASTIC! You all deserve a raise.
(View Less)

By Debra W. on 09/08/19
I received very prompt attention from Tyler. He called ahead, was on time, thorough and explained e wrything he found and did. Great job!!

By Harry C. on 09/06/19
Sagar was very nice and knew his job and did maintenance others did not do.

By Brett & Lori L. on 09/05/19
No Comment

By John P. on 09/05/19
Technician was timely and professional. No issues. We have dealt with Sunset Air for approx 15 years, excellent company to work with.

By Ernest B. on 09/03/19
Tyler and Chris were super...performed their inspection in a timely fashion and were very thorough and very professional and clean. will request th as t Tyler return on next maintenance srrvice.

By Ernest B. on 09/03/19
Great crew...professional service and on time installation. The installation coord Lydia was ourstanding, great communications with followups to close all loose ends. Happy camper and l would recommend sunset air to anyone looking for great efficient system and excellent service!

By Douglas V. on 08/30/19
Just a note to let you know how great Stephen was on my service call! Extremely knowledgable and courteous, he found the problem quickly and fixed it. He is a credit to your business and as a customer for two AC systems and twenty years, I should know!

By Dennis & Doris I. on 08/28/19
Aliston was the technician that serviced our one year old system that was installed by Sunset Air. Aliston did a very thorough annual service on our system. We're very pleased with our Trane system and the service from Sunset Air. Hi can highly recommend this company.

By Laurette M. on 08/28/19
No comment

By John & Susan D. on 08/28/19
Thank you Sunset Air, professional and polite service as always.

By John F. on 08/28/19
Excellent company. Jason and his guys do a great job, always on time and do what needs to be done.

By Doug A. on 08/27/19
Tyler did a great job servicing our AC today. He was very pleasant, professional, and thorough.

By Gwen R. on 08/26/19
We’ve been a customer of Sunset Air for many years. We have received continual excellent service, and today’s technician Tyler, did not fail to provide the same expected excellent service. He was timely and efficient.

By Sam G. on 08/25/19
We have used sunset air for over 15 years excellent service always with a yearly service contract

By Tom H. on 08/24/19
Excellent service and in a timely manner. Went over findings with us and reviewed the next appt. time in 6 months. They call in advance to set up a date and time and are always there on time. Very efficient. Would highly recommend them.

By Jeff G. on 08/22/19
Good Job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
316 total reviews!
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(438 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Aliston D
15 Years
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.