CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Stephen B. on 09/19/18
Nathan called that he was on his way and would be here in about 20 minutes. He was on time, did the repair in minutes and I was free to enjoy the rest of my day.

By Edwin & Bethany M. on 09/19/18
Sunset is always so accommodating, and Joe was very friendly and professional.

By Bradley C. on 09/19/18
Nathan the technician was great. Knowledgeable, fast, had us up and running in no time. Definitely recommend Sunset Air. They came out sane day we called and let us know 30 min ahead of time of who was arriving.

By Laura on 09/17/18
Nathan was prompt, courteous and we would like him to do our service in the future! Thank you~

By William G. on 09/16/18
Sunset Air was the last company i called fora estimate.They were very courteous and prompt with an appt. When i met with them at the house they gave me 3 different estimates on units and explained all of them. Once we made decision to go with them a date was set up...
(View More)
Sunset Air was the last company i called fora estimate.They were very courteous and prompt with an appt. When i met with them at the house they gave me 3 different estimates on units and explained all of them. Once we made decision to go with them a date was set up. With it being summer it was a few weeks out. Well our unit dies about 3 days later. They were out promptly and got it running until they could replace it all . We are extremely pleased with the whole process and love our new unit. I would highly recommend utilizing this company for AC issues
(View Less)

By Jane B. on 09/14/18
Alston worked with quiet efficiency and courtesy. He answered my questions and queries to my complete satisfaction. I have used Sunset Air for many years and I have never had cause for complaint.

By Valeri H. on 09/14/18
Kasey was wonderful. He was kind and knowledgeable. He also helped me better understand how to care for my system between visits. I appreciated his input and thoroughness.

By Raelynne F. on 09/13/18
Nate was on time, very efficient and friendly. I hope he comes again next time.

By Cathy H. on 09/12/18
Very friendly and job well done! A/C working great!

By John & Rose C. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Michele R. on 09/11/18
Nathan has always been prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He solved our AC problem quickly and patiently answered my questions.

By Susie M. on 09/09/18
You rate a 10 plus!

By David F. on 09/08/18
Sunset Air has provided excellent service in a professional and courteous manner. …..`always helpful in answering questions, and are highly recommended.

By Melissa H. on 09/07/18
Good afternoon, I just wanted to let you know that Stephen C. was awesome and we would like to request him for our future service/maintenance.

By Gordon D. on 09/06/18
Sunset Air has always been on the job and completes the services quickly. I have used their services for many years at and for the office. I can be sure they will get the job done fast and correctly.

By Robert B. on 09/06/18
Nathan completed the service professionally, was informative, and very pleasant.

By Biagio B. on 09/06/18
Nathan was kind, courteous and knowledgeable, did a great job replacing our e-vap coil, would recommend him to anyone needing A/C repairs.

By Brett & Lori L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Peter & Elsa T. on 08/29/18
Nathan was Excellent and professional. Very through. Also have the upmost confidence and respect in Ryan Lane.

By Bill B. on 08/28/18
I was not present but will give you feed back as i am able. Bill Black, seems like from service you kept us well during that period. Based on that you folks have done an excellent Job !!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
6 Years
Rating:
269 total reviews!
Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
241 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(225 total reviews)
Yani (Johnny) T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(98 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.