CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Susan St. L. on 01/23/19
Our technician was very thorough and did a great job for us. However, the company sent him with the wrong size filter

By Joyce W. on 01/23/19
Sunset Air is efficient, on time and friendly! Great service! Thank you

By Ed H. on 01/22/19
GOOD JOB

By Donald R. on 01/22/19
Service was great, showed up on time explained what he was doing. Both were very professional

By Susan H. on 01/21/19
From the set up of the appointment to the job being done we received first class service. Would highly recommend this company.

By Mary B. on 01/20/19
(no comment)

By Britt R. on 01/20/19
Today we had another great service experience from Sunset Air. Our technician, Stephen was very thorough, polite and courteous. I would recommend Sunset Air for all your air conditioning needs.

By Kathleen O. on 01/19/19
Alway excellent service.

By Peter & Susan A. on 01/18/19
Both Kasey and Kaylyn were extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. I would welcome to working with them again.

By Lowell & Raffaela H. on 01/18/19
Nathan was very thorough and took the time to explain everything he was doing and why.

By Mary G. on 01/18/19
Nathan was prompt and professional.

By Jean M. on 01/16/19
They have been taking care of my home for 8 years and have done an excellent job. Nathan was just here and did an awesome job.

By david g. on 01/15/19
Grant was prompt , knowledgeable and thorough. Explained the service and follow up on inside air filters. Will continue to be loyal to Sunset Air program. David

By John Edward H. on 01/14/19
1st rate job. Explained everything . May have solved a problem for my upstairs neighbor.....potential new customer.

By Donald S. on 01/13/19
Professional and courteous.

By Stephen B. on 01/12/19
Nathan was polite, professional, and informative about my A/C unit. He explained everything he did to the unit as well as change filters. Very positive experience.

By Lois K. on 01/12/19
As usual the service was great!

By Vicki G. on 01/12/19
Would highly recommend this company-- very courteous & attentive to all they do. Extremely professional!!!

By Earl E. on 01/11/19
Great service……on time…called on way over….and always bring a smile

By Dee F. on 01/10/19
everyone at Sunset Air are very professional and easy to work with and stand by their arrival time and always call if there are any complications about arrival...When here Grant was very informative and helpful..thanks sunset air for taking care of us...Tom and Dee Ford
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
6 Years
Rating:
329 total reviews!
Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
271 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(306 total reviews)
Yani (Johnny) T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(108 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.