CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Robert M. on 11/07/19
Your service tech. was punctual polite and efficient . I would be happy to have this young man again . Your telephone person was polite & efficient .

By Vicki M. on 11/05/19
I just wanted to complement Tyler E. on how well he did on our AC Maintenance visit on Nov 5th. Tyler was very thorough and honest, which are qualities that seem to becoming harder to find these days. Thank you Tyler, and Sunset Air and Home Services!

By John Z. on 11/05/19
Excellent service from start to finish. Kaylynn arranged same day service and resolved a warranty problem for us and arranged for parts delivery. Grant diagnosed the problem within a minute and ordered the necessary parts. Alitson & Nathan called ahead, arrived...
(View More)
Excellent service from start to finish. Kaylynn arranged same day service and resolved a warranty problem for us and arranged for parts delivery. Grant diagnosed the problem within a minute and ordered the necessary parts. Alitson & Nathan called ahead, arrived on time, was polite, very knowledgeable, pleasure to talk with, quick service. Excellent office follow -up regarding satisfaction. You won't find this quality of service very often these days. These guys are the best and I highly recommend Sunset Air.
(View Less)

By John Z. on 11/05/19
Excellent service from start to finish. Kaylynn arranged same day service and resolved a warranty problem for us and arranged for parts delivery. Grant diagnosed the problem within a minute and ordered the necessary parts. Alitson & Nathan called ahead, arrived...
(View More)
Excellent service from start to finish. Kaylynn arranged same day service and resolved a warranty problem for us and arranged for parts delivery. Grant diagnosed the problem within a minute and ordered the necessary parts. Alitson & Nathan called ahead, arrived on time, was polite, very knowledgeable, pleasure to talk with, quick service. Excellent office follow -up regarding satisfaction. You won't find this quality of service very often these days. These guys are the best and I highly recommend Sunset Air.
(View Less)

By Jeff D. on 11/04/19
Monday, Tom Weadon serviced our air/heating systems. He was here 3 years ago also. Tom has always done a great job, and we would love to have him service us every time!

By Bob M. on 11/03/19
Please make sure you send Tyler for all my future services.

By Lisa M. on 11/02/19
Great service, customer service is very helpful and friendly.

By Glenn M. on 10/30/19
Technician was courteous, professional and conscientious

By William B. on 10/28/19
Just called to compliment Sagar. He did an excellent job, and he was very kind, caring, courteous, polite, thorough, and took his time to explain everything to us.

By Richard H. on 10/26/19
Excellent personnel

By Don & Carol B. on 10/24/19
Grant was fantastic., as were any tech who has serviced our HVAC equipment. Everyone has been professional, neat, prompt and knowledgeable. Great company to work with. We definitely recommend Sunset

By Michael P. on 10/23/19
Great service, customer service is very helpful and friendly.

By Emre C. on 10/23/19
Excellent and reliable service. Also, very professional people.

By Jean & Marie D. on 10/19/19
No comment

By James & Mary Ellen T. on 10/19/19
Service couldn't be better. professional, polite & thorough

By Valerie H. on 10/18/19
Sagar did a great job--he explained everything and helped me understand what I could do to keep my unit in tip-top shape.

By Val H. on 10/18/19
Sagar did a great job--he explained everything and helped me understand what I could do to keep my unit in tip-top shape.

By Juan & Joyce L. on 10/18/19
A pleasure dealing with Very professional people

By Laura A. on 10/18/19
Always excellent customer service and maintenance as well no matter who you deal with at Sunset Air

By Ellen L. on 10/18/19
Tyler was extremely helpful. He was professional and explained everything clearly. When things did not work perfectly, he waited until everything kicked in.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
322 total reviews!
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(460 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Aliston D
15 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.