CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Geoffrey H. on 11/17/18
Great service

By Kent T. on 11/15/18
Great job.

By Robert H. on 11/15/18
Once again, he showed up on time and finished checking over the entire system, including replacing the return air filters in seemingly record time.

By Rick L. on 11/15/18
great service and advice at a good price.

By Norm & Janet B. on 11/15/18
(no comment)

By Jeffrey E. on 11/15/18
Always enjoy talking with Nate. Very nice young man and great service. I always request him for our air conditioning service calls.

By Jerry & Jan D. on 11/14/18
Requested later arrival so I could be home when he arrived which they did. Had some previous issues which were addressed and corrected. Nate not only listened to my concerns he showed me the replaced parts and explained the reason for my unit to shutdown. Great Team. Thanks! Jerry D

By Art T. on 11/14/18
Great team!

By Robert S. on 11/13/18
Nathan did an outstanding job doing a preventive check on our two A/C systems.. A real asset to Sunset Air.

By Richard H. on 11/13/18
On time, efficient, personable! We’ll ask for Kasey again for the next service!

By Jeff T. on 11/11/18
He quickly found an issue with our A/C unit and took the time to explain the benefits/ pro's/con's of installing a new unit as well as the challenges with just replacing parts. Great job and thanks for all your help Grant!

By Donna M. on 11/10/18
Good experience.

By Mary G. on 11/09/18
Nathan serviced our A/Cs today. He was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He confirmed one of our thermostats is off by a few degrees and will request a replacement which will be under warranty.

By Sandra R. on 11/08/18
Received 2 service calls. First Nathan did an excellent job finding the problem, explaining it in detail to us & getting our air conditioning working. He found a second problem which involved getting a new coil. A few days later Adam came to install the new coil & ...
(View More)
Received 2 service calls. First Nathan did an excellent job finding the problem, explaining it in detail to us & getting our air conditioning working. He found a second problem which involved getting a new coil. A few days later Adam came to install the new coil & a filter as well. He did a thorough & excellent job. I would recommend both technicians. Yesterday we had Kasey do the routine maintenance and he did a great job. He was very thorough and we were very pleased with his work & his advice.
(View Less)

By John G. on 11/07/18
Kasey is best!

By Richard & Karyn B. on 11/07/18
I always use Sunset Air for all of my heating and cooling needs. They are very thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.

By John W. on 11/06/18
Installation and Service of AC unit. -- Kasey Lindenmayer has been our "go to" guy for the service of our AC unit for the last couple years. he is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wish I could take him back north to service our unit in Ohio. I will be a ...
(View More)
Installation and Service of AC unit. -- Kasey Lindenmayer has been our "go to" guy for the service of our AC unit for the last couple years. he is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I wish I could take him back north to service our unit in Ohio. I will be a loyal Sunset Air customer as long as Kasey is my technician.
(View Less)

By Doug S. on 11/06/18
Sun Set Air has been the company I have used since I moved to Fort Myers Florida two years ago. They are Always Professional, and Polite. Today a serviceTech named Kasey came. He was Fantastic, he went over everything he did today. You can’t go wrong with Sun Set Air

By John W. on 11/05/18
He was late but called 45 minutes before ETA and told me. When he got here he did a very professional job and was clean, knowledgeable and got the work done on time. he also took the time to explain to me why I should get certain filters from amazon. I appreciate his help on this.

By Cynthia C. on 11/02/18
Fred showed up very quickly and went above and beyond to fix our a/c unit. Could not have been more pleased with the service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
6 Years
Rating:
294 total reviews!
Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
259 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(266 total reviews)
Yani (Johnny) T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.