CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Greg K. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Bruce F. on 01/21/21
no comment

By Neil L. on 01/21/21
Outstanding service! The entire team at Sunset Alr is top quality. Honest, efficient, trustworthy.

By Bruce F. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Bruce F. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Bruce F. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Bruce F. on 01/20/21
no comment

By Walter R. on 01/20/21
The previous owner used Sunset so we use them for continuity. They have done a great job. Very timely with professional service. They provide great communication and instruction.

By Marcia G. on 01/18/21
Very professional

By Walt R. on 01/18/21
Great job. I thought I already responded last time.

By Larry B. on 01/17/21
Sunset Air reminded me to renew my maintenance plan on my rental property. I'm happy with the price of the plan and the benefits it provides. Tom the technician did a comprehensive preventative check-up of the system.

By Dennis D. on 01/16/21
I will tell you I was very pleased with Sarga, again. He was very pleasant, professional, courteous and thorough.

By Joseph G. on 01/15/21
You guys get a perfect 10 I will recommend Sunset Air & Home Services!

By Alexandra C. on 01/15/21
Wanted to let Sunset Air and Home Services know that Sagar always does a great job during our maintenance visit, as well as every visit! He gets better every time he comes, and that he is an asset to our company! :)

By Wil M. on 01/14/21
no comment

By Jay & Roxanne N. on 01/13/21
Grant Womack did an outstanding job. He explained every step he was doing and gave me information about my a/c unit that I did not know about. Recommend Sunset and Grant highly.

By Dennis S. on 01/13/21
Tyler was punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, neat and professional in all aspects while on site. Pleasant personality and answered all questions in terms that were easily understood. Send him anytime we have a need.

By Steve B. on 01/13/21
no comment

By Chris B. on 01/12/21
I've used Sunset Air for the better part of a decade. They are courteous, professional and always on time. They are my go to air-conditioning professionals!

By Ronald L. on 01/10/21
This is the worst wed site for a review I ever tried to use Make it simple as you want it and I will give it but at the amout of time you need to pay me for my time Schedule Lady was helpful, and Gailey tenchician was efficent and fat You need to fis the 5 to...
(View More)
This is the worst wed site for a review I ever tried to use Make it simple as you want it and I will give it but at the amout of time you need to pay me for my time Schedule Lady was helpful, and Gailey tenchician was efficent and fat You need to fis the 5 to 6 week wait period for service that it took get someone here. had mold. I buy a service and pay in advance i have been cusomer of yours for at least 15 years or more. I request to schedule next service NOW and when your tech was here he said I had to wait to 3 weeks in advance I would like Tuesday April 06, 2021 and in the fall Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 Thanks Ron Lutz 724 651 9091
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
332 total reviews!
Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
163 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(586 total reviews)
Cindy M
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Lydia F
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.