CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Richard G. on 10/24/20
Excellent service. Polite and prompt. Have used before and will continue to do so.

By Jeff K. on 10/23/20
Great friendly people. Very flexible with times.

By Jean P. on 10/23/20
no comment

By James & Michele D. on 10/22/20
Great job as always by the Sunset Air team. Would highly recommend. We bought a new condo and the old system was not up to code and was leaking coolant. Grant personally came out every week until our new system could be installed and put coolant in the system eve...
(View More)
Great job as always by the Sunset Air team. Would highly recommend. We bought a new condo and the old system was not up to code and was leaking coolant. Grant personally came out every week until our new system could be installed and put coolant in the system even knowing that it would only hold it for 1 week at a time. What a wonderful gesture and amazing service. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By JENNIFER D. on 10/20/20
no comment

By Jeffrey D. on 10/19/20
On-time, knowledgeable, friendly, responsive to your needs!

By Kamal S. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Leon B. on 10/14/20
Tyler is great !!! Professional and competent. Thanks for being so prompt and efficient. I will refer Sunset to everyone. Best A/C in Fort Myers.

By John M. on 10/14/20
Excellent service. Jon Z called prior & arrived on time. Explained his work completely. Very polite & professional. Maggie handled appointment setting as requested and followed up prior and afterwards. Have been their customer for 7 years. Thanks

By maria on 10/10/20
Had a new AC unit installed by sunset Air on June 2020. very pleased with Evans team. They did an excellent job .I would strongly recommend them.

By Brad S. on 10/09/20
completed

By Ron T. on 10/08/20
Sunset Air Fort Myers Fl, I was very impressed with the technicians Tom and Daryl his assistant who preformed my 6 month maintenance yesterday. They were professional, efficient, and their expertise was excellent.....I highly recommend Sunset Air of Fort Myers as a...
(View More)
Sunset Air Fort Myers Fl, I was very impressed with the technicians Tom and Daryl his assistant who preformed my 6 month maintenance yesterday. They were professional, efficient, and their expertise was excellent.....I highly recommend Sunset Air of Fort Myers as a quality Air conditioning and heating company.... Thanks again guys *** Naples
(View Less)

By Anita L. on 10/07/20
AJ did a great job yesterday and just wanted to say that I appreciate him coming to fix my no cool issue. Anita L.

By Judy N. on 10/06/20
Cody was a very nice young man and did a great job. He was very thorough and professional and request Cody as my AC Technician from now on. Thank you! Judy N.

By Susie M. on 10/04/20
I love your service, so thank you for a good job. Susie M

By Ron V. on 10/04/20
no comment

By Clayton P. on 10/03/20
Arrived on time with good communications. Did our preventive maintenance well and was thorough.

By Cynthia & Barry W. on 09/30/20
It was a perfect service call - our service tech Steve was very professional and pleasant and is a real positive addition to the Sunset Air team!

By Deena M C. on 09/29/20
Did a GREAT job Got a one year contract see you in 6 months

By ROBERT T. on 09/28/20
Thoroughly professional company at every level we’ve interacted. Sales, installation, office teams are all first class. Pricing and options presented were all well detailed and very competitive. I’d happily recommend Sunset without hesitation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
332 total reviews!
Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(563 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(149 total reviews)
Lydia F
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Aliston D
15 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.