CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By Rodney S. on 05/23/19
judys wouldn't accept it, although I tried about 5 times, our service was great at any rate

By Juan S. on 05/23/19
Tyler E. Came to provide our maintenance service. He was professional, very thorough and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend.

By James & Michele D. on 05/22/19
Great job as always by the Sunset Air team. Would highly recommend.

By Harold D. on 05/20/19
Kasey is great ! The best we’ve ever had. Knowledgeable, decent and personable !!

By Rich K. on 05/18/19
No comments

By Ron & Michelle B. on 05/17/19
Sunset Air installed a mini-split system for my garage. The process was a pleasure from start to finish. A for all the team members involved from sales to scheduling to installation. I recommend Sunset Air and Home Services for any of your installation or service ...
(View More)
Sunset Air installed a mini-split system for my garage. The process was a pleasure from start to finish. A for all the team members involved from sales to scheduling to installation. I recommend Sunset Air and Home Services for any of your installation or service needs. Thank you Sunset Air and Home Services for a great job.
(View Less)

By George B. on 05/16/19
Great prompt service..Tyler was great...answered all my questions and helped set up my thermostat.That young man knew his stuff.

By Roland P. on 05/15/19
After two other AC companies could not temporarily get my unit to function so I would not loose my renter Adam Conder from Sunset saved me by making the necessary adjustments to cool the penthouse condo until a new AC could be installed. I am very pleased with the ...
(View More)
After two other AC companies could not temporarily get my unit to function so I would not loose my renter Adam Conder from Sunset saved me by making the necessary adjustments to cool the penthouse condo until a new AC could be installed. I am very pleased with the attentive service and explaining my options for a new unit. Great job Sunset staff!
(View Less)

By Theodore C. on 05/15/19
Tyler called to announce his estimated arrival time and was on time. He explained what the service entailed and showed me how to change the air filter and recommended a time line for changes. He also advised me of the number of service calls left in my contract and...
(View More)
Tyler called to announce his estimated arrival time and was on time. He explained what the service entailed and showed me how to change the air filter and recommended a time line for changes. He also advised me of the number of service calls left in my contract and he was a polite, neat, young man who worked quickly and quietly.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 05/15/19
Excellent prompt service. Quick followup and dependable.

By Ted C. on 05/14/19
I'm surprised and pleased you sent info about the company reps responsible for my A/C service. Thanks Ted C

By Kim on 05/14/19
Joe was GREAT! Took the time to show me a few things I didn’t know about my air conditioning unit. Was on time. Did a great job. And he was very nice. I hope I get him again in six months for my next maintenance appointment.

By Harry S. on 05/14/19
Great team work. Kudos to Stephen C.

By Philippe F. on 05/10/19
They are polite, efficient, dedicated, and professional. Would not have anyone else touch our air conditioners other than Kasey

By Daniel R. on 05/10/19
Steve did a great job and he knew what he was doing

By Sandra D. on 05/10/19
Everyone has arrived at their appointed times. The install went very quickly. Be aware of the down payment due,as I was not made aware of this till the last moment.(10%). Comming out today to install a flange to completely seal it in so critters can't get under ...
(View More)
Everyone has arrived at their appointed times. The install went very quickly. Be aware of the down payment due,as I was not made aware of this till the last moment.(10%). Comming out today to install a flange to completely seal it in so critters can't get under the house. Only complaint I have is that the installers cut about 1 inch of pvc and laid under drain line to hold it up. It will come out every time the wind blows. Could have used a better idea there. Lydia and Ryan were both great throughout the whole process.
(View Less)

By Mark & Laura L. on 05/09/19
Tyler did a fantastic and thorough job. Fine young man. Office staff are always friendly and professional.

By Michael J. on 05/09/19
Excellent, professional, timely service.

By David N. on 05/09/19
Appointment was easy to set and the service was excellent. Joe was done quickly and did a thorough job of checking our system.

By James & Sandra N. on 05/08/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan B
6 Years
Rating:
358 total reviews!
Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
301 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(381 total reviews)
Yani (Johnny) T
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(173 total reviews)
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(133 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.