CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005
By James & Michele D. on 01/17/20
Great job as always by the Sunset Air team. Would highly recommend.

By Steve W. on 01/17/20
Great service. Went over and beyond.

By Brad S. on 01/15/20
Was timely and completed the system check in good time.

By Ronald & Laurie S. on 01/13/20
I’m very happy with the punctual service and thorough service work.

By William P. on 01/10/20
Very happy working with Sunset Air. Very professional, friendly and excellent service

By Paul & Lisa S. on 01/10/20
no comment

By Jim M. on 01/10/20
great service.

By Jerry M. on 01/09/20
no comment

By Elliot & Roslyn Z. on 01/06/20
Stephan was very competent & professional. On time and called to let us know he was 10 minutes away. Would recommend Sunset Air to other users.

By Robert & Mary S. on 01/04/20
Tom is great.....fine reflection of the quality offered by SunSet Air.........built our house 20 plus years ago and have always been very happy with their service. We are 7 month residents so we depend on SunSet air when we are away.

By Allison H. on 01/02/20
no comment

By Dennis & Deborah M. on 01/02/20
Great service as always

By Jack C. on 01/02/20
Grant is thorough in the inspection process... he is.very personable ....a great service person....we always request him....he is the best.

By Vivian c. on 12/27/19
no comment

By Earl & Kimberly R. on 12/26/19
The service tech Grant was on time and very knowledgeable. he answered all my questions and gave me options that would work for our particular needs.

By Lynn c. on 12/23/19
Dakota. Excellent! On time, called before arrival, efficient!, would request again!

By joan c. on 12/23/19
Dakota was efficient and personable. Knew what to check from a previous problem. Thanks, Dakota!

By Steve B. on 12/19/19
Aliston is a fantastic technician. Everything is checked and if needed fixed. I would recommend your company any time, all the time. The team is a great team!

By Wayne C. on 12/19/19
Great work!

By Joe S. on 12/18/19
Service was on time and professionally completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kasey L
3 Years
Rating:
327 total reviews!
Stephen C
5 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Kaylynn L
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(488 total reviews)
Shelbi P
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(144 total reviews)
Grant W
17 Years
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Aliston D
15 Years
Rating:
(127 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunset Air and Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-693-9005

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunset Air and Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.