CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095
By Matias F. on 12/05/18
Very happy with the quality of the product and the installation.

By Cathy Z. on 11/14/18
So in love with my shutters! The service was amazing! The quality is great, fits perfect in my room. Installer Rick was so nice and very professional. Would highly recommend this company!!!

By Mrs. Pascual P. on 11/08/18
Moises R. did an excellent job. He was efficient and professional. He is an asset to your organization.

By Jackie M. on 11/07/18
The installer was prompt, neat, and efficient. Before he entered our house he asked if he should remove his shoes. The installation went fast and easy. We are very happy with the product

By Bernadette B. on 11/03/18
Good job and shutters are beautiful. Very happy

By Cheryl H. on 11/01/18
Kimball was an excellent salesman. The installer, Moises was very polite, efficient, and did a great job. We love our new plantation shutters after the new year. I would highly recommend Sunburst.

By Blanca R. on 10/28/18
The service from Sunburst is outstanding. Beginning with Dan, the sales rep, and continuing with the office staff. Last, but not least, Rick, the installer, was on prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. This is the 2nd time we have purchased from them and would do...
(View More)
The service from Sunburst is outstanding. Beginning with Dan, the sales rep, and continuing with the office staff. Last, but not least, Rick, the installer, was on prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. This is the 2nd time we have purchased from them and would do so in the future without any reservations. Work well done from everyone involved.
(View Less)

By Bob M. on 10/28/18
Excellent service, quality product. We had shutters installed years ago and just recently added the last one for our garage. The tech repaired one we had damaged, and checked all my shutters (which were fine) , he gave me extra clips and magnets that I had requested.

By Shannon A. on 10/12/18
The Sunburst team was outstanding in every way! From the explanations, communication, and installation...they made everything painless and enjoyable. Highly, highly recommend!!!

By Tracey W. on 10/10/18
I love my new shutters. They finish off the room perfectly. Sunburst Shutter team was wonderful from beginning to end. If you are looking for quality shutters give them a call!

By Princesa V. on 09/25/18
Omar was great! He arrived on time and communicated well throughout the day. I was very pleased and impressed with everything.

By Cheryl K. on 09/17/18
Rick did a great job installing our shutters. He was very friendly and professional.

By Jane W. on 09/04/18
We would HIGHLY recommend Moises to anyone wanting shutters installed. He was friendly, polite and his craftsmanship is flawless. He is a very hard worker as well.

By John B. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Phil S. on 08/30/18
We have used Sunburst Shutters for at least 15 shutters in our homes over the years. It is very obvious they are a family company, and they treat everyone like a friend. They are always quick to respond and update us with regard to appointments or progress. The pro...
(View More)
We have used Sunburst Shutters for at least 15 shutters in our homes over the years. It is very obvious they are a family company, and they treat everyone like a friend. They are always quick to respond and update us with regard to appointments or progress. The product is high quality and durable, easy to clean and looks great! We recently had to take a large shutter down to do some repair to our wall. When Moises came out to do an install on another window he was gracious enough to check the older shutter out and make sure we’d re-installed it properly. He made a few adjustments and it works better than ever! He could have easily told us to make another appointment but he never even mentioned that. It’s obvious that Sunburst trusts their service people to make these on-the-spot decisions independently with out calling anyone. We really appreciated Moises’ “sunnny” disposition! From the first call to request a quote to the final install, you will find that Sunburst Shutters are far ahead of the pack!
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 08/28/18
An excellent company I would highly recommend them, the best for sure

By Julie L. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Marites S. on 08/23/18
(no comment)

By Daniela L. on 08/23/18
The installer Rick P. was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Sunburst Shutters to any of my family and/or friends. My shutters look amazing and my husband and I are extremely happy about our purchase and for choosi...
(View More)
The installer Rick P. was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend him and Sunburst Shutters to any of my family and/or friends. My shutters look amazing and my husband and I are extremely happy about our purchase and for choosing Sunburst Shutters. Thank you for making our home look even better...
(View Less)

By Fei X. on 08/14/18
Omar did an excellent job on installing the shutters. He is very detail oriented and friendly to explain what needs to be aware of when using the shutters. Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Moises R
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Sunburst Shutters Team
Rating:
33 total reviews!
David J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dan W
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Ricardo P
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Kimball J
15 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunburst Shutters - Southern California has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunburst Shutters - Southern California. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.