CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095
By Fei X. on 08/14/18
Omar did an excellent job on installing the shutters. He is very detail oriented and friendly to explain what needs to be aware of when using the shutters. Great job!

By Nancy R. on 08/08/18
Our experience with Sunburst Shutters was excellent. We bought shutters for our condo. From the first phone call to the final installation, the staff at Sunburst was informative and helpful. We love the shutters! I would definitely recommend Sunburst to all my friends.

By Sandy N. on 08/06/18
Sunburst shutters and their installers are EXCELLENT.

By Darlene T. on 08/03/18
Awesome team at Sunburst Shutters! Everyone was friendly, helpful through the whole process and Rick did an amazing install!

By Bill R. on 07/28/18
Sunburst Shutters did excellent work for my re-modeled bathroom. Also did some support adjustment work for the sliding door shutters at no extra charge (part of lifetime warranty).

By Joni A. on 07/26/18
I am sooooo happy with our shutters. We used Sunburst years ago, and I am so happy to have used them again. Looks great, install was a nice job-sales person who came to the house-professional as well. These are quality shutter that last years and years-trust me I k...
(View More)
I am sooooo happy with our shutters. We used Sunburst years ago, and I am so happy to have used them again. Looks great, install was a nice job-sales person who came to the house-professional as well. These are quality shutter that last years and years-trust me I know-I still have some from years back. Don't get cheap shutters-you'll regret it in the end. This is the product you want!
(View Less)

By Andy H. on 07/24/18
Second house I have used Sunburst Shutters. We love the shutters - top quality, have never had an issue with them, easy to clean and maintain, and look great from both the interior and exterior. Would use them again for sure if I had the opportunity.

By Andy H. on 07/24/18
Second house I have used Sunburst Shutters. We love the shutters - top quality, have never had an issue with them, easy to clean and maintain, and look great from both the interior and exterior. Would use them again for sure if I had the opportunity.

By Colleen M. on 07/19/18
Sunburst Shutters installed shutters on our last three windows and now the entire house is complete with Sunburst. This company stands behind their product and work. Both Kati and Karyn are extremely helpful and professional when you call. They will even send yo...
(View More)
Sunburst Shutters installed shutters on our last three windows and now the entire house is complete with Sunburst. This company stands behind their product and work. Both Kati and Karyn are extremely helpful and professional when you call. They will even send you a confirmation email of your appointment with a picture of the installer that will be coming to your home. We have always had great installers and our last one Moises was very professional, kind and friendly.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 07/15/18
Exceptional service, from estimate to installation. The quality of build of the shutters is excellent as well. We replaced the curtains we originally had over the windows and these shutters have transformed the look of the rooms (both from the outside and inside), ...
(View More)
Exceptional service, from estimate to installation. The quality of build of the shutters is excellent as well. We replaced the curtains we originally had over the windows and these shutters have transformed the look of the rooms (both from the outside and inside), dramatically. My wife and I love the simplicity of function and upkeep - and the life-time guarantee is the cherry on top! The pricing was very competitive. Would not hesitate to utilize Sunburst Shutters again.
(View Less)

By Jon M. on 07/13/18
Came to my home went over several choices and what would look best for my situation. Great price and were made and installed when promised. Everyone was so helpful!

By Robert P. on 07/09/18
Great quality shutters for our family room. Fast and friendly service. Will be using them again for the kitchen.

By Ann T. on 07/06/18
Rene was very professional. Came on time and got the job done well and I'm very satisfied. He left no dirt on my floor or carpet.

By Nancy G. on 06/28/18
Ricardo was on time & did an excellent job installing my shutters. He was neat & thorough and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Sunburst Shutters to anyone.

By Robb F. on 06/27/18
We now have an entire two story home full of Sunburst Shutters! The quality of the shutters, the beauty they have added to our home, and the care and skill of the installers has always been outstanding. We have recommended Sunburst to many friends and relatives and...
(View More)
We now have an entire two story home full of Sunburst Shutters! The quality of the shutters, the beauty they have added to our home, and the care and skill of the installers has always been outstanding. We have recommended Sunburst to many friends and relatives and will continue to do so!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 06/25/18
(No Comment)

By Norma W. on 06/23/18
We’re very happy with our purchase. Our shutters were installed by Moises. He did an excellent job and was very professional.

By Cathrynn F. on 06/13/18
Love the shutters. Moises did a great job

By Kan P. on 06/12/18
We are very happy with the product. Their quote was within our budget. No hidden surprises in price and timing for installation. Rick, installer was on time and did excellent installations job, no mess on the floor. Completed the job in very reasonable time.

By Susan C. on 06/06/18
We love the quality of our Sunburst Shutters. This is the 4th install we have done in our home. Moises, our installer, was very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend Sunburst Shutters.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Moises R
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Sunburst Shutters Team
Rating:
33 total reviews!
David J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dan W
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Rick P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Kimball J
15 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunburst Shutters - Southern California has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunburst Shutters - Southern California. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.