CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095
By Cathrynn F. on 06/13/18
Love the shutters. Moises did a great job

By Kan P. on 06/12/18
We are very happy with the product. Their quote was within our budget. No hidden surprises in price and timing for installation. Rick, installer was on time and did excellent installations job, no mess on the floor. Completed the job in very reasonable time.

By Susan C. on 06/06/18
We love the quality of our Sunburst Shutters. This is the 4th install we have done in our home. Moises, our installer, was very professional and did a great job. I highly recommend Sunburst Shutters.

By Paula H. on 06/05/18
Moises was wonderful to work with. He was timely and efficient. The shutters have added such a refresh to my home. I will definitely refer friends!

By Dave B. on 06/04/18
On time, clean and very professional install. Looks awesome!

By Robert S. on 06/01/18
Just got my Sunburst Shutters. Wow. Beautiful. And kudos to my installer Moses. He is very professional. His workmanship is outstanding. I highly recommend Sunburst Shutters for their excellent value and I highly recommend Moses for exemplary installation. I could not be more happy.

By Lily C. on 05/29/18
Very satisfied and good job!

By Chris M. on 05/29/18
Rick was great. The product is first class. Fantastic company.

By Judy R. on 05/20/18
Sunburst Shutters was fabulous. They were knowledgeable and professional and really knew their craft. The installer was fabulous and I am thrilled with their job. I highly recommend them as a company I rated with a 10! Judy Ross-Bunnage Coto De Caza

By Mari M. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By Michael W. on 05/08/18
This completed phase three and would anyone that I’m completely satisfied 5 stars

By Michael W. on 05/08/18
This competed phase three and would anyone that I’m completely satisfied 5 stars

By Marilyn S. on 05/04/18
We love our blinds! The quality is great and the functionality is perfect! The service was really good also; Moises was on time for initial appt to measure and also to install the shutters I would recommend this product and this company to everyone!

By Theodore L. on 04/21/18
The shutters are hard to close. They’re a bit to large. Incorrect measurement.

By Rick G. on 04/10/18
Shutters were installed perfectly! Thanks!

By Michelle W. on 04/02/18
Sorry but my Google account kept bouncing back to home page and would not allow me to log in properly

By David H. on 04/02/18
We are very happy with our new Sunburst Shutters. It is exactly what we need for our 6' Slider. Moises was our installer and called before arriving. Moises arrived on time and was very personable. He did a professional install of our shutters and we were very h...
(View More)
We are very happy with our new Sunburst Shutters. It is exactly what we need for our 6' Slider. Moises was our installer and called before arriving. Moises arrived on time and was very personable. He did a professional install of our shutters and we were very happy with his work. Thank You Moises and thank you Sunburst Shutters.
(View Less)

By Val H. on 03/23/18
An extremely efficient team all around. Dan did a great job selling us the shutters we wanted and explaining the various options. Karen was very helpful in setting up appointments and taking care of questions we had before installation began. And Moises did an o...
(View More)
An extremely efficient team all around. Dan did a great job selling us the shutters we wanted and explaining the various options. Karen was very helpful in setting up appointments and taking care of questions we had before installation began. And Moises did an outstanding job with installation. Could not have been nicer, more efficient, and finished the job with accuracy and speed. What a GREAT COMPANY to deal with. Moises even helped me move the piano back in place before he left. 5 stars for a JOB WELL DONE!!!
(View Less)

By Hang N. on 03/21/18
The shutter look really nice. The delivery is fast.Kimball was not pushing and spent time working with my estimate. Ricardo, installer is professional. They forgot to do split on two my shutters, but Ricardo took care of that. Thanks Ricardo and Kimball. General , ...
(View More)
The shutter look really nice. The delivery is fast.Kimball was not pushing and spent time working with my estimate. Ricardo, installer is professional. They forgot to do split on two my shutters, but Ricardo took care of that. Thanks Ricardo and Kimball. General , I'm very happy with my shutters so far .
(View Less)

By Jill S. on 03/17/18
Our shutters look amazing. Sunburst did exactly what we requested and exactly what they said they would do. Our installer-Ricardo, did a great, professional job. He spent a lot of extra time getting the adjustments of the blades right since ours have a hidden ti...
(View More)
Our shutters look amazing. Sunburst did exactly what we requested and exactly what they said they would do. Our installer-Ricardo, did a great, professional job. He spent a lot of extra time getting the adjustments of the blades right since ours have a hidden tilt rod and we appreciated that he took time to explain what he was doing and why. We will be certain to recommend Sunburst.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Moises R
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Sunburst Shutters Team
Rating:
32 total reviews!
David J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dan W
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Rick P
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Kimball J
15 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sunburst Shutters - Southern California has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
800-505-0095

Customer service is always a top priority at Sunburst Shutters - Southern California. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.