CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Bob H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By Bart H. on 03/03/18
Service was great as ***** was very helpful and went above and beyond fixing my problem and also inquiring if there was anything else that may need attention while he was here. Would definitely recommend and use again!

By The V. on 03/01/18
great tech

By Bill M. on 02/28/18
Professional, efficient, and unrushed service. Very pleased with all phases of the work. Will use your company again and recommend it again

By Bill M. on 02/28/18
Prompt courteous, and professional service. Allen was very knowledgeable and in addition to performing the job efficiently, provided additional helpful information. I am very pleased with the service and will use your company next time I need plumbing work done.

By Kaitlyn L. on 02/22/18
Awesome service! Chad arrived on time, explained every step of the process, answered my beginner questions, and exceeded my expectations. I started the day thinking I would find out if I needed a new water heater and by noon we had worked out the right plan for me ...
(View More)
Awesome service! Chad arrived on time, explained every step of the process, answered my beginner questions, and exceeded my expectations. I started the day thinking I would find out if I needed a new water heater and by noon we had worked out the right plan for me and gotten a new one installed - no fuss, no waiting, no problem.
(View Less)

By Kaitlyn L. on 02/22/18
Chad was great! He arrived on time, I received a text with his photo before so I knew who to expect. He explained that I needed a new water heater and took the time to price out several options. I was ready to choose one immediately, so he took out the old one and ...
(View More)
Chad was great! He arrived on time, I received a text with his photo before so I knew who to expect. He explained that I needed a new water heater and took the time to price out several options. I was ready to choose one immediately, so he took out the old one and put in the new one right away. The whole process took only around 4 hours from looking around the house, pricing everything out, removal, and install. It worked wonderfully with no problems from the very start.
(View Less)

By William D. on 02/18/18
On time and great job.

By Jennie S. on 02/17/18
They were prompt and courteous. Their prices were fair. Russell R. Was very knowledgeable, competent, and did excellent work.

By Abid A. on 02/10/18
Did not fix leak in our sink. In fact made it much worse. Also tried to get my wife to sign up for some filtration system by telling her the chlorine content was high when in fact it was low.

By Capital Associates - Chapel H. on 02/09/18
Fred always does an excellent job! Streamline in general is great to work with, responds quickly and stays on the job until all is complete and satisfactory to the customer.

By Stephanie B. on 02/07/18
Excellent service, professional and clean workers

By The Lodge at S. on 02/01/18
Not really talked,

By Charles B. on 01/27/18
Fred came out to replace a water leak under the house. While here, he also replaced 2 leaking outdoor spigots. He was very professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a genuinely friendly and helpful manner. I thought that the price was fair fo...
(View More)
Fred came out to replace a water leak under the house. While here, he also replaced 2 leaking outdoor spigots. He was very professional, and took the time to answer all of my questions in a genuinely friendly and helpful manner. I thought that the price was fair for a weekend emergency call. I have used Streamline once in the past when we had an issue with our well pump. I was equally satisfied with that technician as well. I would not hesitate to contact this company again in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone else
(View Less)

By Lori M. on 01/26/18
No hot water! This happened late evening last night. We used Streamline last year and was very impressed with their service. Called last night and they returned my call within 30 minutes. Had an appointment the next day and Allen showed up promptly and was very...
(View More)
No hot water! This happened late evening last night. We used Streamline last year and was very impressed with their service. Called last night and they returned my call within 30 minutes. Had an appointment the next day and Allen showed up promptly and was very thorough. Streamline sends you a text letting you know who will be servicing your home. Allen called before his arrival to make sure we were available. Great service and company. Very professional.
(View Less)

By Stephanie A. on 01/26/18
Great experience with Tracy and Matt. They were able to help us on short notice and really went above and beyond. Thank you Streamline!

By Margarett G. on 01/26/18
Streamline Services provided outstanding service to repair the wiring for a dishwasher and garbage disposal. ***** in the main office communicated with several people regarding former work that had been done on this issue. Supervisor ***** ** visited himself to ass...
(View More)
Streamline Services provided outstanding service to repair the wiring for a dishwasher and garbage disposal. ***** in the main office communicated with several people regarding former work that had been done on this issue. Supervisor ***** ** visited himself to assess and repair the wiring. He installed a new separate circuit, switch and breaker for the dishwasher, which was the safest option and beyond what was required. Thank you for providing accurate, safe and prompt work that enabled my house sale to stay on schedule
(View Less)

By Paul G. on 01/25/18
Allen is the best employee i worked with from Streamline. I hope you guys value how good of a job he does.

By Catherine K. on 01/25/18
Allen came to my home to reconnect plumbing after installation of new countertops. He also reconnected the disposal and installed a new faucet. He was extremely courteous and did a great job. Very thorough. I would highly recommend the services that Streamline provides

By Paul G. on 01/24/18
Allen did a great job and is one of the more honest and easy to work with craftsmen i have met. I really knows his craft and has all the soft skills required, which is refreshing in this day and age. Highly recommended and i'll be calling and asking for him next ...
(View More)
Allen did a great job and is one of the more honest and easy to work with craftsmen i have met. I really knows his craft and has all the soft skills required, which is refreshing in this day and age. Highly recommended and i'll be calling and asking for him next time i need plumbing work done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mary C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Chris B
Rating:Just Launched
Carrie A
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Danielle M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Bob S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Cam M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.