CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000
By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was the best

By Andy S. on 07/16/18
Fred was great. Tracy was very efficient and quick

By Tina K. on 07/02/18
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure....
(View More)
I called due to extremely (unlivable) low water pressure. The technician at first said I didn’t have a water pressure valve and should just call the city. I insisted I do have one, and he took a closer look, found it, and supposedly adjusted the water pressure. It did not help at all. My water pressure is as bad now as pre visit. Also, he never bothered to test any pressure inside the house, before or after adjusting the pressure valve. I feel like I completely wasted $85, and that the technician had no concern with actually helping me. Also, scheduling was not easy at all. I would not recommend Streamline based on how unhelpful they were, and a seeming lack of knowledge or concern for my situation.
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Very pleased with results of service. Technician was on time, prepared and easy to work with. Explained options and was quick and efficient. Good day!

By Linda C. on 06/29/18
Could not get back to screen to enter phone number.

By Mike F. on 06/29/18
On time, reasonably priced, positive attitude, informative, quality work in a cramped crawlspace. Jerry was great.

By Adam P. on 06/15/18
Always exceptional service. I would not consider any others for my plumbing,electrical,hvac work. Thank you streamline

By Robert B. on 06/11/18
Very good service

By Daniel L. on 05/23/18
Jerry is the absolute best; on time, fully professional, very knowledgeable, always willing to help out in any way possible - couldn't ask for more!

By James B. on 05/10/18
Wonderful service! We have been using this company for years. Scheduling is quick and simple. You are updated on an ETA. Every person that comes out goes above and beyond!!

By Dorothy F. on 05/06/18
I DEFINITELY THINK YOUR COMPANY IS A 5-STAR RATING IN EVERY WAY & I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU & THEY FEEL THE SAME. THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A GREAT COMPANY & BEING HONEST & APPRECIATIVE OF YOUR CUSTOMERS.

By Dorothy F. on 05/06/18
NICEST & BEST COMPANY I HAVE DELT WITH. MATTHEW IS SO NICE & PROFESSIONAL & WORKS LIKE IT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM & DOES A VERY GOOD JOB. EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH EVEN WHEN MAKING APPTS HAVE BEEN VERY NICE & EAGER TO HELP.

By Lydia F. on 05/05/18
Matthew was great!!! Had the work done in no time. Answer all my other questions I needed answering. Will definitely call Streamline Services again!!! Matthew is also very professional, kind, polite and knowledgeable!!

By Lydia F. on 05/04/18
I had an outdoor spigot that was cracked and needed to be replaced. Spoke w/Tracy in the office, she was so kind and polite. Matthew came out to repair the spigot and had it done in about 30 minutes. He asked if I had any other questions and I did, he answered ever...
(View More)
I had an outdoor spigot that was cracked and needed to be replaced. Spoke w/Tracy in the office, she was so kind and polite. Matthew came out to repair the spigot and had it done in about 30 minutes. He asked if I had any other questions and I did, he answered everything I asksed, very professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Will definitely call on them again!!
(View Less)

By Suzanne H. on 05/02/18
Efficient and polite. Well done

By Lynn B. on 05/01/18
Chad is extremely professional and knowledgable. He explains my options very well and is not at all pushy. Always on time and does great work. I highly recoommend Chad and the Streamline team.

By Katarina V. on 04/28/18
I was pleasantly surprised with quickness, availabilities, professionalism, skills Matthew and Forrest presented today. They arrived ahead of time, prepared and ready to go! I will highly recommended your service and very much likely to become return customer. Than...
(View More)
I was pleasantly surprised with quickness, availabilities, professionalism, skills Matthew and Forrest presented today. They arrived ahead of time, prepared and ready to go! I will highly recommended your service and very much likely to become return customer. Thank you for providing outstanding service. Katarina
(View Less)

By Mary Anne F. on 04/24/18
****** from Streamline could not have been more pleasant and professional. I question the process. We needed basic electrical service. While ****** provided useful information, he was expected to sell more than what we needed. My request to have an outlet moved and...
(View More)
****** from Streamline could not have been more pleasant and professional. I question the process. We needed basic electrical service. While ****** provided useful information, he was expected to sell more than what we needed. My request to have an outlet moved and potentially install 3 outlets, resulted in a 70 minute wait while ****** was in his truck speaking to his manager, who advised that we needed extensive work in order to perform my request. Quote was $2300 and for this I paid $84 for the travel/estimate fee. Now, maybe ****** misunderstood our request, but he needed to spend more time in conversation with us than speaking to his boss with his assumptions. Then, I was asked to sign in three places after paying the bill. There was no information on the IPAD, so I asked ****** to send me the document so I could see what I signed. I expressed my concern over the practice to ask people to sign for what they could not see/read. Based upon this experience, it is highly unlikely that I would refer this company.
(View Less)

By Regina I. on 04/23/18
Great customer service and tech Hadil R. was terrific. Would always recommend Streamlined

By Sherrie S. on 04/23/18
Streamline was great to work with. Jeff, Forrest, and Brandon were all professional & helpful. I will recommend them to anyone!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chad W
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Jerry C
Rating:
209 total reviews!
Tracy F
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Breanna H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Fred A
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Matthew V
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-598-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Streamline Plumbing & Electric, Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.