CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Jane S. on 10/19/18
Cori and his crew did a great job cleaning up our basement after we had plumbing issues that resulted in a mess of sewage! They were efficient, thorough, and friendly. Cori was great at following through with all the details. He answered questions, was on time, and...
(View More)
Cori and his crew did a great job cleaning up our basement after we had plumbing issues that resulted in a mess of sewage! They were efficient, thorough, and friendly. Cori was great at following through with all the details. He answered questions, was on time, and kept to his word! We were so thankful for their hard work!
(View Less)

By Heidi L. on 10/16/18
Cori B was amazing!!! He made feel so much better for reassuring me that everything would be Okay!! I would totally recommend him to anyone!! You rock Cori!!

By Krystin S. on 10/16/18
We used Stover's Restoration recently after our sump pump quit, resulting in a wet basement. Both Cori and Tyler were knowledgeable, diligent, and professional throughout the process. Though I hope to never need their services again, we would use them again, if necessary!

By Krystin S. on 10/16/18
We used Stover's Restoration recently after our sump pump quit, resulting in a wet basement. Both Cori and Tyler were knowledgeable, diligent, and professional throughout the process. Though I hope to never need their services again, we would use them again, if necessary!

By Mark B. on 10/15/18
I had a water line break flooding my bathroom and bedroom. Shawn arrived at my house in less than 2 hours from when I called. He actually arrived earlier than scheduled. He assessed the situation and set up fans and dehumidifier. He was very professional and a...
(View More)
I had a water line break flooding my bathroom and bedroom. Shawn arrived at my house in less than 2 hours from when I called. He actually arrived earlier than scheduled. He assessed the situation and set up fans and dehumidifier. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I feel confident that I won't have any mold issues.
(View Less)

By Yvonne S. on 10/11/18
Cori ****** and the entire crew that responded to my request for an estimate for water damage due to a sump pump failure were extremely helpful, courteous and professional. They helped make a bad situation tolerable. I would recommend them without reservation.

By Lois p. on 10/09/18
Preston and his team we great. Quick response and very helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Stovers restoration. Marilyn P.

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
i was leary about having people come into my home that i didnt know but someone assured me Stover's was a reputable company. I skeptically let them in and didnt regret it for one moment the team was professional, kind, caring, compassionate and reassured me they wo...
(View More)
i was leary about having people come into my home that i didnt know but someone assured me Stover's was a reputable company. I skeptically let them in and didnt regret it for one moment the team was professional, kind, caring, compassionate and reassured me they would take care of the smoke damage promptly. They started the next day and was finished in 3 days . They were busy busy busy and there was a professional team on the job. All were friendly and took their job seriously. I would highly recommend and would hire again if i needed them .
(View Less)

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
we had smoke damage Shawn and his team were quick about getting our home back to its original condition and did an awesome job at it. would definitely recommend them and would use them again if needed

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
we had smoke damage, stover's came out assessed the damage the next day it looked like i had a village of workers in my home cleaning they were fast and efficient . HIGHLY RECOMMEND them

By shelly l. on 10/05/18
LOVE LOVE LOVE this company, they spent 3 days in my house cleaning smoke damage. The people were very kind and courteous. They made the process of cleaning very easy to cope with . They did an Awesome job and were very fast but thorough. looked like bees in a bee ...
(View More)
LOVE LOVE LOVE this company, they spent 3 days in my house cleaning smoke damage. The people were very kind and courteous. They made the process of cleaning very easy to cope with . They did an Awesome job and were very fast but thorough. looked like bees in a bee hive tending to a queen.
(View Less)

By Stephen B. on 10/04/18
Cori came out and examined everything explained all process and got started. Recommedable to everyone

By Chris T. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Ricky S. on 09/30/18
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Sha...
(View More)
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Shawn and Stover's Restoration for all of your restoration needs.
(View Less)

By Ricky S. on 09/30/18
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Sha...
(View More)
Shawn helped us out when our basement flooded. He was extremely polite and helpful and definitely eased our minds during our time of crisis. He even helped walk us through and provide helpful answers to the various questions we had. I would definitely recommend Shawn and Stover's Restoration for all of your restoration needs.
(View Less)

By Mickey L. on 09/29/18
Very impressed with Tyler. He was very processional and talked me through the whole process. Will recommend this company to friend's and family.

By Steve M. on 09/27/18
(no comment)

By Abigail D. on 09/17/18
Cori B. had an amazing response time when called out on a Friday evening for my flooded basement. He stayed until the early morning hours to make sure everything was taken care of. I highly recommend Stover’s Restoration for any water or fire damage!!

By Abigail D. on 09/17/18
Stover’s emergency response time is amazing. Cori B. was at my house within 30 minutes of calling due to my entire basement being flooded. He stayed until the early morning hours to extract all the water and ensure as much of my stuff that he could save was saved.

By Jennifer H. on 09/17/18
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only th...
(View More)
I was impressed someone was at my door within an hour and a half from the initial phone call . The guys got in and they assess the damage, they set up fans and cleared out the water damage So fast. It was pretty Quick! The guys were very professional. The only thing I didn’t like was how loud the fans were to dry the floor but that’s a necessary evil nobody can change .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zack A
2 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Phillip S
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Nick B
3 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Eric P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jordan S
12 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.