CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Debbie N. on 03/17/19
Had a major water leak at my home & Stover’s Restoration was my first call. Cori B. called me back soon afterwards & had fans & a dehumidifier up & running at my home within a few hours after speaking to him! Fast & efficient is how I would describe them!!

By Carolyn S. on 03/15/19
Very Helpful Very informative Very pleasant Easy to work with Would recommend him to any one.

By Debbie N. on 03/15/19
My basement carpet & drywall was soaked w/water, courtesy of a leaky pipe. I called Stover’s immediately & Cori called me back. Soon after, he brought out fans & a humidifier & had it up & running within 2 hours. I’m really impressed on how quickly he was abl...
(View More)
My basement carpet & drywall was soaked w/water, courtesy of a leaky pipe. I called Stover’s immediately & Cori called me back. Soon after, he brought out fans & a humidifier & had it up & running within 2 hours. I’m really impressed on how quickly he was able to get me in even w/all the calls they received due to major rainstorms we had in the last 2 days!
(View Less)

By Johannah M. on 03/07/19
We called in the evening and had someone on site extremely quickly. They worked efficiently and communicated well throughout the process.

By Janice E. on 02/27/19
Very efficient and quick. Cori was very pleasant to work with and explained the process very well. I will definitely recommend this company.

By Janice E. on 02/27/19
They were very quick getting out to start cleanup. Cori and his co-worker were very friendly. Cori was very helpful explaining the process.

By Jenny N. on 02/24/19
They are amazing! They came right out, and were so professional and helpful

By Kelly & Monnie K. on 02/22/19
Amazing!! I had a huge catastrophe in my home, and Shawn showed up and started right in on getting the massive job of restoration and clean up! He came and stayed till 2 in the morning. Extremely nice, attentive, caring, and worked very hard. Very detailed. I’m...
(View More)
Amazing!! I had a huge catastrophe in my home, and Shawn showed up and started right in on getting the massive job of restoration and clean up! He came and stayed till 2 in the morning. Extremely nice, attentive, caring, and worked very hard. Very detailed. I’m absolutely impressed with how amazing Shawn is! I highly recommend you call them!! You will be completely satisfied! You won’t find a better place! 5 stars is not enough..... I give Shawn from Hutchinson Kansas a 10
(View Less)

By Kelly & Monnie K. on 02/22/19
Amazing!! I had a huge catastrophe in my home, and Shawn showed up and started right in on getting the massive job of restoration and clean up! He came and stayed till 2 in the morning. Extremely nice, attentive, caring, and worked very hard. Very detailed. I’m...
(View More)
Amazing!! I had a huge catastrophe in my home, and Shawn showed up and started right in on getting the massive job of restoration and clean up! He came and stayed till 2 in the morning. Extremely nice, attentive, caring, and worked very hard. Very detailed. I’m absolutely impressed with how amazing Shawn is! I highly recommend you call them!! You will be completely satisfied! You won’t find a better place! 5 stars is not enough..... I give Shawn from Hutchinson Kansas a 10
(View Less)

By Dianne H. on 02/15/19
Tyler was great! Answered all my questions.

By Trava H. on 02/13/19
Shawn was very kind. My Stepfather Chester Horse of Hutchinson . A pipe broke in his basement. Shawn was very helpful in giving information and directing us on what needed to be done.

By Trava H. on 02/13/19
My Stepfather Chester Horse of Hutchinson had a pipe break . It flooded the basement. Shawn was very helpful and conscientious about his work. Thank you again

By Dianne H. on 02/13/19
Jason informed us as to how he was measuring the moisture level and what action was being done to reduce it. Very polite and professional

By James D. on 02/12/19
I am VERY PLEASED with the immediate and prompt attention Stover's Restoration provided me with my recent water line breakage that caused significant water damage to my basement ceiling in my home of residence. Justin ******* appeared within minutes of my reported ...
(View More)
I am VERY PLEASED with the immediate and prompt attention Stover's Restoration provided me with my recent water line breakage that caused significant water damage to my basement ceiling in my home of residence. Justin ******* appeared within minutes of my reported claim. He was very informative and professional about what the procedure would be to start and correct the water damage situation I was experiencing. I would recommend Stover's Restoration to any one else that has the need and fully recommend that Justin ******* be the requested service Crew Chief. Thank You again for the service.
(View Less)

By Dianne H. on 02/12/19
Impressed with Preston’s professionalism. He gave detailed,step by step procedures of what they would do and what to expect. Also spoke to our insurance agency while on site!

By Dennis K. on 02/03/19
Justin arrived at our home ready to work. After reviewing the situation with me he explained very clearly what the next procedures would be. Our situation was clear that water had covered 95% of the basement floor and Justin explained that they would do everything ...
(View More)
Justin arrived at our home ready to work. After reviewing the situation with me he explained very clearly what the next procedures would be. Our situation was clear that water had covered 95% of the basement floor and Justin explained that they would do everything they could to protect and salvage as much as possible. Our basement is over 1500 square feet so Justin called for assistance and within 5 hours had removed the carpet, moved everything away from the walls and out of the closets and started the removal of water and moisture. Over the next 6 days, several technicians, including Zach and Tyler arrived at the specified time to inspect and report to us the progress. At the end of the process they only had to remove a small amount of Sheetrock and base trim. Thanks to their service our mitigation was very easy. I would recommend Stover’s as a great local company that was very professional at every step.
(View Less)

By Dennis K. on 02/03/19
Justin arrived at our home ready to work. After reviewing the situation with me he explained very clearly what the next procedures would be. Our situation was clear that water had covered 95% of the basement floor and Justin explained that they would do everything ...
(View More)
Justin arrived at our home ready to work. After reviewing the situation with me he explained very clearly what the next procedures would be. Our situation was clear that water had covered 95% of the basement floor and Justin explained that they would do everything they could to protect and salvage as much as possible. Our basement is over 1500 square feet so Justin called for assistance and within 5 hours had removed the carpet, moved everything away from the walls and out of the closets and started the removal of water and moisture. Over the next 6 days, several technicians, including Zach and Tyler arrived at the specified time to inspect and report to us the progress. At the end of the process they only had to remove a small amount of Sheetrock and base trim. Thanks to their service our mitigation was very easy. I would recommend Stover’s as a great local company that was very professional at every step.
(View Less)

By Max B. on 01/19/19
5 Stars I would highly recommend Tyler A. to do restoration work. He was polite, competent, easy to talk to and did very satisfactory work. The tenant was very pleased with the work done by Tyler A. and his assistants. The tenant would also highly recommend Tyler A.

By Max B. on 01/19/19
5 Stars I would highly recommend Tyler A. to do restoration work. He was polite, competent, easy to talk to and did very satisfactory work. The tenant was very pleased with the work done by Tyler A. and his assistants. The tenant would also highly recommend Tyler A.

By rex e e. on 01/17/19
there quick response very knowledgable and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cori B
7 Years
Rating:
348 total reviews!
Shawn A
5 Years
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Drake D
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Preston S
10 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Justin C
3 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Tyler A
4 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.