CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Tina v. on 06/28/18
I had a burst pipe that flooded 3 rooms in my basement. I called Stover's to come do water extraction and they were there within 10 minutes. Very fast service. The field staffs were courteous and professional. I hired to do all repairs for my basement.

By Michelle K. on 06/26/18
We had a water pipe break and flood our upstairs and down stairs bathrooms. It was a horrific event for me. I called Stover’s and they sent Jason out that same day. Jason was able to quickly assess the situation and get a crew out to start clean up. Every s...
(View More)
We had a water pipe break and flood our upstairs and down stairs bathrooms. It was a horrific event for me. I called Stover’s and they sent Jason out that same day. Jason was able to quickly assess the situation and get a crew out to start clean up. Every step of the process was explained to me as they were working. They thought of things to check that I would not have, like the dryer vent tube which happened to be full of water. My house is full of fans and dryers and on its way back to restoration. I am grateful that they were able to come out so quickly and handle the situation with such professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tisha D. on 06/26/18
We had a sump pump go out and our entire finished basement was covered in water. Cori Borjas and his partner were there shortly after 8am when our insurance contacted them. They were quick, professional, and they're expertise was so reassuring! I would highly recommend Stover's.

By Tisha D. on 06/26/18
We had a disaster in our basement due to a sump pump breaking down. Cori Borjas and his partner showed up quickly after being contacted by our insurance company. They were quick, professional, and their expertise was so reassuring at a very stressful time! I would ...
(View More)
We had a disaster in our basement due to a sump pump breaking down. Cori Borjas and his partner showed up quickly after being contacted by our insurance company. They were quick, professional, and their expertise was so reassuring at a very stressful time! I would highly recommend Stover's Restoration.
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 06/25/18
Called and Zack responded immediately to our water issues. Explained process to clean and remove water. Courteous and friendly. Get in and out quickly.

By Diana W. on 06/25/18
Incr!edible personality very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions I would highly recommend Cori

By Diana W. on 06/25/18
Very fast and efficient they were out at our house in no time. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

By Donna D. on 06/25/18
I had a leak in my basement and Stover's Restoration was highly recommended by my neighbor, I gave them a call and they were out the next day to take a look. Shawn was very professional, explained everything very well and took care of my walls and carpet, he even e...
(View More)
I had a leak in my basement and Stover's Restoration was highly recommended by my neighbor, I gave them a call and they were out the next day to take a look. Shawn was very professional, explained everything very well and took care of my walls and carpet, he even explained the next steps to be taken.
(View Less)

By Jeff P. on 06/22/18
Stover's Restoration was very professional and easy to work with. They did everything they said they would do in a timely manner. No surprises.

By Jeff P. on 06/22/18
Stover's Restoration was very professional and easy to work with.

By Shabree g. on 06/22/18
The tech was very efficient professional and made the experience easy and seamless

By Ann W. on 06/19/18
Zack and his crew were prompt (thank goodness because they were cleaning up a sewage back-up), courteous, and helpful. Zack explained what they were doing, explained estimated costs, took pictures for the insurance company, and would try to get additional cleaning ...
(View More)
Zack and his crew were prompt (thank goodness because they were cleaning up a sewage back-up), courteous, and helpful. Zack explained what they were doing, explained estimated costs, took pictures for the insurance company, and would try to get additional cleaning covered by insurance. He is also going to give me some suggested contractors names to work on the repair. We did have a few sewage jokes. Being a senior citizen I great appreciated the time he spent explain the procedure to me. He and his crew did gret work.
(View Less)

By Casandra J. on 06/18/18
I received prompt professional service and was completely informed with what was required to repair my house. I would recommend stover’ restoration.

By Tom N. on 06/18/18
Zack A was a great service pro for Stover’s restoration. Informative with necessary details to help me understand the process. Unfortunate that we had to use this service, but it has been totally seamless with Zack and Stover’s at the forefront. Thank you!

By Sharla F. on 06/15/18
Within a few hours of being called, Stover's sent Shawn out and he was able to get things assessed and and cleaned up right away. Great customer service. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

By Patricia M. on 06/10/18
We had a sewer leak and didn't think it was as bad as it really was. So glad we called Stover's Restoration as it was way worse than we expected. They did the best we could have ever imagined to remove the water from the floors, walls and most important the smell. ...
(View More)
We had a sewer leak and didn't think it was as bad as it really was. So glad we called Stover's Restoration as it was way worse than we expected. They did the best we could have ever imagined to remove the water from the floors, walls and most important the smell. They had done work for my sister in Emporia Ks. They also were sold on Stover's Restoration. Fantastic job!
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 06/08/18
Terrible mess on raw concrete Shawn did a get job and once he was done we were unable to see a trace of the problem. That said, he even left the surrounding non-damaged area cleaner than he found it.

By Rodney G. on 06/07/18
Cori was prompt in arriving,was knowlegable, and completed the restoration timely.He was friendly and pleasant to work with. I would recommend Cori and Stovers.

By Janet F. on 06/06/18
I had water damage through much of my main floor; Stover’s were out to my home within 30 minutes, assessed the problem areas and began working. Cory and Nick were professional and yet always mindful of my stress level. I am very happy and satisfied with their work.

By MARK H. on 06/05/18
Stover's was great. Called one day and out the next. Everything cleaned up, care taken to move things and end result was a dry basement. Cori B was professional and let us know what happens each step in the process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.