CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005
By Beverly K. on 12/11/18
The service from Shawn was top notch. We so appreciated the attention to detail and our inexperience in handling the mitigation for our water damage made it much easier for us. . Thanks so much Shawn and Stover's!

By Brian S. on 12/10/18
Eric and crew are the best! They did a thorough and efficient job cleaning up our mess late on a Friday without appearing to be in a hurry or grumbling. They are the best to work with!

By Brian S. on 12/10/18
Eric and crew were fantastic! Very thorough, professional and courteous. They came late Friday afternoon and stayed into early evening without once appearing to be in a hurry. Great job!

By Yulonda H. on 12/03/18
We worked with Shawn and Professional and efficient. Very good company to work with. They came out right away and got the job done!

By Yulonda H. on 12/03/18
We worked with Shawn and Professional and efficient. Very good company to work with. They came out right away and got the job done!

By Yulonda H. on 12/03/18
Shawn was very professional and got everything completed fast!!

By arlenepiatkowski on 11/30/18
hot water heater broke water everywhere disaster Cori came to the rescue immediately would highly recommend Stovers

By Joan T. on 11/29/18
Wonderful company. Shawn has been very professional and explaining everything so that we would understand. I would recommend this company and especially Shawn to anyone.

By Randy H. on 11/28/18
My shower drain pipe broke and leaked through the basement ceiling and into the basement. Once I realized what I was dealing with, I contacted Stover's Restoration. They were here within a hour. Their technician came in and assessed what was going on. The Stove...
(View More)
My shower drain pipe broke and leaked through the basement ceiling and into the basement. Once I realized what I was dealing with, I contacted Stover's Restoration. They were here within a hour. Their technician came in and assessed what was going on. The Stover's Restoration team went to work, they ran their test and made their readings. A plan was formulated and put into place. The technicians were friendly and kept m informed to what was going on. A service technician came out once a day to check on the equipment and check the readings. After 4 days everything was finished and dry. Stover's Restoration worked with my insurance company and I had noting to worry about. They made a stressful situation a worry free situation. If needed again for this type of work, Stover's Restoration will be my first and only call.
(View Less)

By Janelle G. on 11/28/18
(no comment)

By Pam G. on 11/27/18
Eric and Nick were really awesome to work with and they made us feel like we had always known them. They were very nice and showed extreme respect and concern for our home. We would definitely recommend this company.

By Dana t. on 11/26/18
Shawn from Stovers was extremely professional and he worked with a thorough team dedicated to clearing my home of fumes! Top Notch, Thank you Stover's!

By Dana t. on 11/26/18
Shawn at Stover's has been a delight to work with, he has a great team.

By Joan T. on 11/26/18
Really knowledgeable and professional. Very neat. I would recommend this company and especially Shawn.

By Joan T. on 11/26/18
Very professional, kept us informed as the work progressed. I would recommend Shawn to anyone

By James B. on 11/23/18
Excellent service! Friendly, helpful, and responsive employees.

By James B. on 11/23/18
Quick service. Friendly and helpful.

By James B. on 11/23/18
Excellent work. Thank you!

By Chris A. on 11/15/18
i was out of town on an extended trip and had a major water leak, on a weekend, in my kitchen and basement. My daughter called Stover's and they came out immediately. They got rid of all the wet materials and got drying fans and anti-mildew spray applied right away...
(View More)
i was out of town on an extended trip and had a major water leak, on a weekend, in my kitchen and basement. My daughter called Stover's and they came out immediately. They got rid of all the wet materials and got drying fans and anti-mildew spray applied right away. They came out every day to check until all areas were dried out. As soon as all repairs were done, they promptly came back out and cleaned the carpet to clean up any material or residue that may have dried in the carpet, and returned the furniture to its original locations. It was such a relief to return home and have everything taken care of. Stover's provided a quick response and timely service. I appreciate all they did.
(View Less)

By Kathy E. on 11/13/18
Once they were called, Tyler showed up promptly and assessed the situation explaining his recommendation and the process. He immediately went to work and completed the removal in a timely manner. I am confident in this company to have resolved my issue and restor...
(View More)
Once they were called, Tyler showed up promptly and assessed the situation explaining his recommendation and the process. He immediately went to work and completed the removal in a timely manner. I am confident in this company to have resolved my issue and restore my home back to normal/healthy living! I highly recommend them to who anyone that finds they have issues such as I did!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zack A
2 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Jason H
2 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Eric P
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Nick B
3 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Phillip S
20 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Technician U
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stover's Restoration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(316) 722-5005

Customer service is always a top priority at Stover's Restoration. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.