CALL TO SCHEDULE
925-427-5522
or book online
By Kathryn W. on 11/08/18
Don fixed my heater so that it no longer bangs. Had heater for 5 years and he was the.only one to fix the problem.

By Joe H. on 10/29/18
Service was excellent and professional.

By Meghan R. on 10/27/18
Great customer service from Technician Don M.for annual furnace tune-up - on time, courteous and professional, no up-sale of unnecessary service. I will definitely call Stewart for future HVAC needs.

By PAMELA JILL G. on 10/19/18
Very clear on what he did for service. Friendly, and polite.

By Steve A. on 10/15/18
Yancey did the install of an electric water heater like the professional that he is. He represents Stewarts’ well.

By Lorraine M. on 09/30/18
Kevin was perfect we were dealing with a leak that has caused damage to our home. He was up front on what it could be we had dealt with a company that had given us a huge estimate. He found the problem and fixed for a 1/4th of the price. I will recommend Stewart air to all my friends.

By Phil A. on 09/16/18
Don at Stewart Heating and Air was very thorough and professional. He arrived on time. I called Stewart Heating to get a 2nd opinion regarding what's wrong with my HVAC. I highly recommend him and this company.

By Lee D. on 09/12/18
5 stars, friendly, mannerly, got here early and was ready to work, I had a little more work than i had thought finished the work, tested it, cleaned up finished and i will recommend him to others. Outstanding job.

By Irwin C. on 09/11/18
Service was excellent. Wes showed up on time and installed the garbage disposal. I would definitely use his services again.

By Hussam on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Hussam on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By gilian m. on 08/05/18
Jaime is fantastic! I HAD to write a review because I was so impressed. First, I was late and he waited and was so polite and patient when I finally got home. I didn't know where the furnace or even the AC was since we have only lived here a few months. Again, h...
(View More)
Jaime is fantastic! I HAD to write a review because I was so impressed. First, I was late and he waited and was so polite and patient when I finally got home. I didn't know where the furnace or even the AC was since we have only lived here a few months. Again, he was so polite and good natured and went above and beyond to locate the a/c and the furnace (in the attic!) It was over 100 degrees out and he didn't bat an eye going up to the attic and trying to check the access on a vent that didn't seem to be pushing air - all the while he was so nice and professional -- I would have been SO annoyed in his place!!! He cleaned the fan on the A/C to clear the airflow - and it made a huge difference! So many service people here since we have moved in and my general experience has been that if I don't know what to ask for they don't do it. Jaime was the opposite, he knew exactly what to do and then went above and beyond to explain stuff and advise me on what to look for and how to take care of it between the scheduled maintenance service. He was also so nice to my dogs they wanted to go home with him! That NEVER happens!
(View Less)

By Lucy on 08/03/18
Wes and Daniel were outstanding workers. Very friendly, professional, patient and respectful. They explained the job to me as they went along in terms that I could understand and did all their work in a timely manner. They were very conscious of keeping the are...
(View More)
Wes and Daniel were outstanding workers. Very friendly, professional, patient and respectful. They explained the job to me as they went along in terms that I could understand and did all their work in a timely manner. They were very conscious of keeping the areas inside my home clean and they worked and cleaned up very well when the job was complete. I am extremely thankful to them and happy with the work done. I whole-heartily recommend them and praise them for a job well done!!! THANK YOU!!!!!
(View Less)

By Adele J. on 08/01/18
Had to have a new furnace put in today because our AC has been not working properly for 5 weeks. Yancy and John were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I can only hope that the AC continues work. Thank you Yancy and John for your professionalism and installing...
(View More)
Had to have a new furnace put in today because our AC has been not working properly for 5 weeks. Yancy and John were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I can only hope that the AC continues work. Thank you Yancy and John for your professionalism and installing the furnace so swiftly.
(View Less)

By Lisa W. on 07/19/18
Bart did a great job with our annual A/C maintenance. He was very polite and thorough.

By Racheal M. on 06/29/18
Great service, fast and thorough. Good news, too, because 100F days with no AC are rough!

By Nina on 06/25/18
Excellent service. Efficient, arrived on time, professional and didn’t pressure me into additional products or services. Thank you!

By Socorro D. on 06/11/18
Thank you Jeff for getting our AC up and running again!!! We are very appreciative. Thank you to Stewart's entire staff for returning calls, showing up when you say you will and most of all for being so efficient. Definitely calling back for your service again and ...
(View More)
Thank you Jeff for getting our AC up and running again!!! We are very appreciative. Thank you to Stewart's entire staff for returning calls, showing up when you say you will and most of all for being so efficient. Definitely calling back for your service again and definitely referring you to everyone.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 05/11/18
Don carried out a very thorough inspection of our air conditioner and furnace. We moved into a new home and I wanted to make sure everything was in good shape for an upcoming hot summer. He checked all of our vents and trouble-shooted/adjusted a vent that was not w...
(View More)
Don carried out a very thorough inspection of our air conditioner and furnace. We moved into a new home and I wanted to make sure everything was in good shape for an upcoming hot summer. He checked all of our vents and trouble-shooted/adjusted a vent that was not working well. He had a friendly, professional demeanor and made this service enjoyable. The price points were also very reasonable. I didn't feel like I was overcharged- I felt like I got a great deal for the work done. With that said, they will definitely have my business again.
(View Less)

By Bernard G. on 04/23/18
Don M. Performed outstanding semi annual maintenance on our house. Very knowledgeable and informative. Five star rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
925-427-5522
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Stewart Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.