CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Brian H. on 07/26/19
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed...
(View More)
Steve’s Plumbing responded promptly to my request. Eddie F was assigned to my problem - a malfunctioning electric water heater. Eddie indicated that he could get the job done today and explained everything to my satisfaction. He worked diligently and completed the work. Checked to ensure heater was working and that there was hot water in the house. Thank you Eddie and to Steve’s Plumbing for being there to Help me in my time of need.
(View Less)

By Michele on 07/10/19
Frank showed and explained the problem. Gave good suggestions for preventative maintenance. Will definitely use Steve's again.

By Stewart S. on 07/01/19
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to ...
(View More)
Shon was excellent in all aspects of the job!! He has a tremendous amount of information that he was able to give to us about the job that he was tasked to perform (replacement of our water heater). Friendly, respectful, and on time!!. He even took the time to explain the differences between the different types of water heaters that are on the market today, and how they work differently. We are very happy with the job that he did for us. Excellent customer service!! It's also good to know that he lives near us in Ewa Beach, (close by). What ever your company may do in the future, Please keep Shon, he is a valuable asset to your company. Shon B. is WONDERFULL! Sincerely, Stewart & Brenda Searcy
(View Less)

By Sharron F C. on 05/24/19
Colin was Great! Very helpful and friendly.

By Nelly on 05/22/19
Kaalai did a outstanding job!!! So happy with Steves plumbing...will highly recommend to other's!!!

By Saundradine Yuen En. K. on 05/14/19
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief backgroun...
(View More)
Steve's Plumbing Service is Exceptional. I had a water leak in my unit from my upstairs neighbor unit. From the 1st contact to make an appoint. They we're on it. I got emails of my appointment, also on the day of the tech to come out. They gave me a brief background of the tech. Martin Dixon, is everything he said he is and more. Very impress with this company to keep us in the loop from start to finish. Martin very professional in his job, humble and respectful. Even though he has tattoo's all over, don't judge him. He has better attitude and work ethics than any corporate management. Just giving an example, on how AWESOME! Martin is a worker. Steve's Plumbing Service is the company to call. You will not be disappointed . Thank you Happy Homeowner. Sandy Kealoha
(View Less)

By Heather G. on 05/08/19
Sefa and his partner Maka (who I cannot find in your service pro listing) did a super job. They were professional, hardworking, detailed. I really appreciated their work and will be happy to refer this company.

By Kai B. on 05/08/19
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to ...
(View More)
I called Steve’s plumbing to assist me in the renovation of my house Colin Miller was the technician that showed up, he was very prompt, professional, he explained everything that he was going to do, how much it was going to cost. It wasn’t an easy job, had to cut bust my slab to do the work that was needed, he did it very professionally and cleaned up after the work was done. Thank you Steve’s plumbing and especially technician Colin Miller and his assistants! I will be using their services in all my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Katie on 04/23/19
Fast, friendly and professional service!

By Kevin L. on 04/15/19
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism no...
(View More)
Needed some plumbing work done ASAP and was provided with great work done by Kaalai and Wereloe I'm glad I made the call to Steves Plumbing as these guys where on point and showed up in a timely manner and provided me with exceptional service and professionalism not to mention the knowledge and experience they had which made me glad I left it to the pro's will be calling and requesting these guys for all my plumbing needs and will also be refering Steves Plumbing to friends and family who needs work done as I can vouch for these guys and have proof of the exceptional work that was done.
(View Less)

By Jamie N. on 04/12/19
Shon Bolo did an excellent job of removing a very old water heater and installed a new one within less than 24 hours after contacting Steves Plumbing. I am really happy that I found this company and would recommend Shon to anyone looking for a great person who knows what he’s doing.

By Solomon on 04/10/19
Excellent! Clayton and his assistant took the time to explain the job that needed to be done and answered all my questions before getting started. A job well done. Mahalo

By Tom on 04/08/19
Justin Mye deserves 5 stars.

By Roy S. on 04/04/19
Braydon was great. Did a great job, answered all questions I asked and even got me to join the Ohana Club.

By Dave C. on 04/03/19
Very good job. Efficient.

By Cooper on 04/03/19
Mathew did a great job. This is the third visit and each one has been super.

By Cortland s. on 03/29/19
Exception service, outstanding workmanship and aloha,

By Juilf D. on 03/29/19
Great service and good explanation.

By Sharon M. on 03/28/19
Fantastic service. Explained the process and procedures. Clayton I was professional and knowledable. Would highly recommend.

By Doreen K. on 03/28/19
Clayton always punctual and very polite. All of your service technicians are of the best we,vea known. Keep up the good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clayton T
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Chris R
15 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Stuart A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Matthew A
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Colin M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Martin D
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
Ken A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
4 total reviews
By Douglas O. on 03/14/19
Fast, courteous, punctual, up to date professional plumbing service..... Two thumbs up all the way!

By Marty N. on 12/10/18
I called Steve's Plumbing after a rough Friday night without any bathroom. We'd just renovated two bathrooms and after a day of celebrations, we realized our Main sewer pipe had backed up completely. Our contractor left the Islands to visit his family on the Mainl...
(View More)
I called Steve's Plumbing after a rough Friday night without any bathroom. We'd just renovated two bathrooms and after a day of celebrations, we realized our Main sewer pipe had backed up completely. Our contractor left the Islands to visit his family on the Mainland and was not available to fix the bathrooms he'd just completed. It was 7 am and Bianca's cheerful and very polite voice greeted me. She listened to my story and then she delivered the good news: A Steve's technician will be visiting me at my Kailua residence between 12 to 3 p.m. This gave my family and I a feel-good boost to start our day hoping the day will be a happy one. Ken, a young but highly experienced and very professionally uniformed technician showed up at my house as promised. He offered me his business card and asked me to tell him about our plumbing problem. He listened intently and then visited the two bathrooms. Ken wanted to know if I could show him the location of our main sewer line. Unfortunately, I was clueless. So, he spent a good 15 minutes to find it to no avail. If we had found the Main line and its opening, it would have been really easy to run the "snake" from it through the whole property insuring all the obstructions will be easily met and cleared. In the absence of this information, he decided to go to where it all started, the toilets. The contractor did not install the toilets properly, so they had to be reinstalled properly anyways. It made sense to start there and help the process. After removing the first toilet, Ken used a special digital camera line that reminded me of what physicians use in medical endoscopes. He showed me the gut of our pipes on a small monitor. After finding the clogged pipe, he brought in the so called "big boy." It was a running cleaning snake -like line boring into the pipes and cleaning them as going in. To avoid accidentally damaging our second brand new toilet, he removed it and allowed me to observe and follow the progress of the pipe clean up. Make a long story short, Ken with his positive and professional outlook confidently opened the pipes and properly reinstalled the toilets. At the beginning and before he started working on our plumbing problem, Ken on his iPad, showed me four different options for action. The options started from the riskiest one that was $520 to the most predictable and high tech plan that cost around $1200. Being on a budget, my wife and I decided to take our chances and go with the first $520 option. We are very happy with Ken and the Steve's plumbing company. If you are not super concerned about your budget and would like to work with a know-how professional, contact the Steve's and their trusty technician, Ken. Marty
(View Less)

By ANDREW S. on 10/01/18
Prompt/excellent service. Ken was very professional and offered several options. Would use your service again if needed.

By Sharon U. on 07/21/18
Steve’s plumbing was very professional. The technician explained everything that he was going to do and what he discovered while working on our problem. He fixed our issue with ease and we were very pleased with his service. Best plumber experience I’ve ever had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.