CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Riert L. on 03/06/19
Clayron was very professional and did an excellent job installing my new sink and garbage disposal. I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone needing plumbing work for their home,

By Jayme L. on 03/05/19
Matthew was prompt kind and extremely professional . I commend Steve on his tremendous progress

By Terrance on 03/05/19
Matthew did an awesome job very professional attitude and professional service highly recommend ed

By Bob C. on 03/05/19
Mathew did an excellent job. Very helpful and took excellent care of us. Mahalo

By Randy C. on 03/04/19
Great and quick service.

By Nancy on 03/04/19
Was prompt and did an awesome job working around our clients we would Highly recommend these guys especially Matthew reasonable prices too

By Melody on 03/04/19
Matthew was awesome, thanks!,,

By Lauren on 03/01/19
Matthew was very friendly and personable. He went over all the options and was patient as I considered what to do. He did the job quickly and efficiently. Great service and I would definitely call you guys again.

By Stacie A. on 02/26/19
Excellent service from beginning to end. Clayton was awesome...very professional, friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and cleaned up after the job was done.

By Carol on 02/20/19
Clayton was the best he was very knowledgeable and extremely well versed in all we needed

By Romeo i. on 02/19/19
Nice guy. Very professional and knowledgeable

By Sherie L. on 02/18/19
Clayton was very informative and very friendly. His work area was kept clean and clean afterwards. I would highly recommend Steve’s Plumbing again.

By Natalia W. on 02/15/19
Clayton was very personable, detailed oriented, and professional. The job was done fast and officiants. He kept work area clean and neat. Would definitely recommend him.

By Richard on 02/15/19
Clay did excellent work on our plumbing issue under our sink he was very personal and took care of the issue right away. Excellent service I would use him and refer him to friends.

By Myrna J. on 02/15/19
Clayton explained all of our needs in clear detail. Clayton will provide an estimate for us to present to our association for repair. We look forward to having Clayton service our residence in the future. We appreciate his timely service and pleasant personality. Mahalo. Myrna Junk

By Jack C. on 02/15/19
We have a rental apartment in Muai Hawaii, but we live in Las Vegas Nevada, so finding a good plumber is almost impossible for me, thanks to the recommendation from Harbor Lights, we called Steve's Plumbing for a leak inspection, and they send a Technician over rig...
(View More)
We have a rental apartment in Muai Hawaii, but we live in Las Vegas Nevada, so finding a good plumber is almost impossible for me, thanks to the recommendation from Harbor Lights, we called Steve's Plumbing for a leak inspection, and they send a Technician over right away, and did the inspection quick and thorough, and report back to the office immediately, with profound and professional manner, we will definitely use these guys again for our future jobs, but hopefully we'll never have to call them ever again, HaHa.
(View Less)

By Lois on 02/15/19
Clayton was fabulous.

By Sharon on 02/15/19
Clayton did a great job.

By James H. on 02/14/19
Clayton did a great service for me and was a very nice person to deal with. I would highly recommend him for any job.

By Ann on 02/14/19
Clay was great, found the leak fast and explained everything thoroughly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hector D
Rating:Just Launched
Brandon R
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:Just Launched
Alex A
Rating:Just Launched
Matthew G
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron F
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.