CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online
By Jessie N. on 01/31/19
Amazing service!

By Calvin on 01/31/19
Awesome and personable !

By Lillian T. on 01/30/19
Clayton was a wonderful service technician these past two days. I liked how he went step by step with me through the levels of service for all the things I needed to have done in my home. He was very professional and patient with me. I’ll be sure to recommend Ste...
(View More)
Clayton was a wonderful service technician these past two days. I liked how he went step by step with me through the levels of service for all the things I needed to have done in my home. He was very professional and patient with me. I’ll be sure to recommend Steve’s Plumbing to my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Kerry K. on 01/29/19
Great job! Stayed after hours until I got my water back.

By Pat on 01/28/19
Quick response; great work. Clay is the best:

By Alex T. on 01/25/19
Clayton was very professional and knowledgeable. His work was thorough, he checked that it all worked and was put back the way he found it. Would absolutely recommend and will request him for any future repairs!

By Steven D. on 01/20/19
Clayton was very helpful and friendly. He fixed the three leaks outside the house. He was professional and got the job done quickly. He took the time to explain every procedure and was able to answer all of our questions.

By Randy on 01/18/19
Good service. Pricey.

By Drew D. on 01/17/19
Everyone that we dealt with at Steve’s Plumbing were amiable and efficient. Colin came to our condo and fixed our issues. He was super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable.

By Lara Perini S. on 01/16/19
Super happy with professional service and competence

By Chris R. on 01/12/19
Frank was very informative and happy. He took care of my leaking water heater and brought up to code. He was by far the cleanest plumber I've had in my home. He also gave me options to choose from that fit my budget. THANKS FRANK!

By Paula M. on 01/08/19
Everyone at Steve's Plumbing was amazingly helpful. Their communication was top notch, they kept me informed and checked before any work was done. They were super responsive and efficient. Highly recommend them.

By matias p. on 12/29/18
I hired Steve’s Plumbing to do an installation of a full new bathroom on a remodel I did at my house and got the pleasure to work a few people of the stuff. Rachel was coordinating all the permits with the county and took care every single detail in a very profe...
(View More)
I hired Steve’s Plumbing to do an installation of a full new bathroom on a remodel I did at my house and got the pleasure to work a few people of the stuff. Rachel was coordinating all the permits with the county and took care every single detail in a very professional and very time efficient way. I also got the pleasure to meet Steve and Mary Ann, everyone here has a very high standard and very friendly attitude to their job. Highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By matias p. on 12/29/18
I had the pleasure to have Tiago work on the remodel of a full bathroom at my house this month.. You can tell right away he has thousands of hours in the field, he is very knowledgeable, very professional and efficient, but also a very friendly and kind person. ...
(View More)
I had the pleasure to have Tiago work on the remodel of a full bathroom at my house this month.. You can tell right away he has thousands of hours in the field, he is very knowledgeable, very professional and efficient, but also a very friendly and kind person. I am very happy with his work and I would highly recommended him.
(View Less)

By Maria G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Sherisse W. on 12/29/18
Thank you, Clayton, for helping us out with our sinks! Clayton was very professional and got the job done quickly. He also took the time to explain every procedure to us and was able to answer all of our questions.

By Gabriel G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Gabriel G. on 12/29/18
Clay was great! He was very professional and helped us in a timely manner. He ensured that we understood everything that was being done to the house. Smooth plumbing experience!

By Jon T. on 12/27/18
I had met this plumber Ben when he was with a previous company. He was very helpful and friendly and fixed a clogged water line in my fridge. So, this time around, when I needed a plumber I remembered him. When I called him he informed me that he switched comp...
(View More)
I had met this plumber Ben when he was with a previous company. He was very helpful and friendly and fixed a clogged water line in my fridge. So, this time around, when I needed a plumber I remembered him. When I called him he informed me that he switched companies to Steve's Plumbing. I called their dispatch and requested him. They initially did not have any openings for the next few days. But they worked with me and were able to move somethings around and schedule me for the next day. Ben showed up and I have to say I was impressed with his nice van stocked full of all types of equipment. Certainly looks like a professional company that could do all types of plumbing work. My problem was just a clogged kitchen sink. He took care of it quickly and the bill was reasonable. It was higher then some other quotes that I got but with the level of service I received I was satisfied. I recommend Steve's Plumbing and suggest you request Ben by name. He is the best!
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 12/26/18
Excellent job. Good communication. Can only recommend these guys! Richard
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hector D
Rating:Just Launched
Edward H
Rating:Just Launched
Caroline W
Rating:Just Launched
Christopher G
Rating:Just Launched
Jermaine J
Rating:Just Launched
CharlesThomas M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
808-871-5325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing Service. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.