CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Jay R. on 03/19/19
All the people were friendly, professional and helpful. Service was fast.

By Ed K. on 03/11/19
Every thing looks great. Thanks much for your expertize Ed

By Rosalind Y. on 03/10/19
Kyle was great he explained everything that was done and the different options I had. I will diffiently recommend Steves Plumbing. After the work was finished they also cleaned up behind themsleves they also took everything away all the trash Great Job guys Thanks

By Jim M. on 03/04/19
Called in early morning and was fixed by noon. Could not ask for.better service and the repair was done very well. I will use Steve's plumbing for any future needs.

By Jackie B. on 02/28/19
Great experience. Great service! Believe the young man who was my technician's name was Josh. He was polite, respectful and a hard worker.

By Walt K. on 02/26/19
A great big THANK YOU to Josh for his honesty. Thanks also for the advice regarding a more permanent fix to solve our problem. If we get the work completed it will definitely be by Steve's Plumbing. Walter

By Billy G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 02/05/19
Pleased with the work performed. Cost was less than expected.

By Lisa B. on 02/01/19

By Patricia D. on 01/30/19
The two technicians were very nice and were very careful not to make a mess. They were polite.

By Eve C. on 01/04/19
I would like to be added to the mailing list for future offers. Would also like information on club membership.

By Linda W. on 01/02/19
Great service, knowledgeable staff, very helpful in providing info for plumbing needs for a future remodel project coming up.

By Jonna H. on 01/02/19
Steve's plumbing came on time, found the problem & had it taken care of within an hour. Very personable, polite, helpful. Would highly recommend them

By Angie H. on 12/14/18
Friendly, clean up after themselves, fixed problem efficiently.

By Robin E. on 11/29/18
After a call Kyle arrived a half hour later. Thank you so much.

By Burton C. on 11/28/18
The service was quick and efficient. The tech was personable and friendly. I thought the rate were a little too high for what was done, but when you need something fixed, you have to pay for it. Will probably use this company again.

By Alan M. on 11/27/18
Quick to assess the problem and fix it.

By Jerry B. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Charity S. on 11/17/18
Prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. I always get great service and resolution from Steve's plumbing.

By Jodie S. on 11/08/18
Friendly & knowledgeable. He came out for a clogged kitchen sink on a Saturday and I purchased a tank less water heater at the same time and it was installed on Monday. Would definitely recommend them and I will continue to use them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(185 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.