CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Barb T. on 05/28/20
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything m...
(View More)
We called the Steve's Plumbing this morning around 10:00 and Craig R was here before noon!!!! Very polite, was wearing booties and face mask. Looked at the problem and knew right away what the problem was and how to correct it. We were relieved it wasn't anything more serious. Would definitely use this company again if needed. Thanks Craig !!
(View Less)

By Mary I L. on 05/14/20
I've used Steves Plumbing for several years and have never been disappointed. Craig is honest, knowledgeable, friendly and enjoys helping others.

By James B. on 03/30/20
Too expensive for a small job. Service man was excellent

By James H White J. on 02/18/20
Craig from Steve's Plumbing did a great job--quick and neat. Came early because of a cancellation. He was very professional and courteous.

By Larry C. on 01/31/20
I returned home from a visit to my infirmed father who resides in MO only to find our water heater had ruptured and gone out. (A propane unit). My wife contacted our home warranty company who immediately assigned the claim to Steve's. The contacted me that evening...
(View More)
I returned home from a visit to my infirmed father who resides in MO only to find our water heater had ruptured and gone out. (A propane unit). My wife contacted our home warranty company who immediately assigned the claim to Steve's. The contacted me that evening and an appointment was made for the next morning. Before Craig arrived, Brenda from their office called advising his arrival. He was on time, made an inspection and advised replacement. Arrangements were made and the job was completed by Craig the same day, today. We could not believe the Quick turnaround on this job! I would highly recommend using Steve's for any plumbing or emergency repair work. They got the job done, right, and fast! Also very punctual regarding appointments!
(View Less)

By Kris & Tim M. on 01/26/20
Kyle did an excellent job in helping us find out how to get into our drain & took care of the problem. He was friendly, courteous & also explained other services. Brenda kept us posted on time changes. We will recommend this service & us it again. Thanks! Kris & Tim Melonis

By John O. on 11/21/19
Did great job once again. This time installed a Noritz tankless hot water heater. This thing is a beast. Hot water anywhere in the house in seconds.

By Manley D. on 10/12/19
Great job!!!!!

By Pam S. on 07/30/19
Always fast, professional, and friendly, any time I have called they have been able to get to me same day. I have recommended to several friends and family members.

By Mark K. on 07/20/19
Craig was On time, completing the job in a timely manner. Explained the pricing up front. We were very pleased.

By Daylynn D. on 07/19/19
Great job

By Marilyn B. on 07/15/19
I needed a plumber on a Saturday. I called about noon and was told someone would be out in about 20 to 30 minutes. He arrived on time and had my problem taken care of in less than an hour. He cleaned up around the area, cleaner than it was before he arrived

By Larry C. on 07/13/19
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this...
(View More)
the price was out of site, 179,00 to fix a toilet that requires a 30 dollar part and about 20 minute to install second one was the same 179,99 to fix with a low cost part . it would have cost me 358.00 plus 69,00 service call, 427.00 to fix both of them I sent this company on there way and and had bot fixed for a lot less, I still had to pay the service call of 69.00 I would not recommend this company to any one.
(View Less)

By Peggy L. on 07/13/19
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mat...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the service we received. Tatia was very friendly and efficient. Got us a appointment first thing next morning. Craig was very friendly and efficient also. Seemed to know exactly what needed to be done.. They both made you feel like you mattered. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 07/09/19
Very well done. Kyle and Grandfather did a great job for us. Thanks, Jerry % Carol McKibben

By Bonnie O. on 07/08/19
Same day service so appriciative

By Genevieve S. on 06/28/19
My needs have always been met with immediate, courteous, efficient and professional service from Steve’s Plumbing and their staff.

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Virginia J. on 06/23/19

By Jayne K. on 06/22/19
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best custome...
(View More)
Kyle and Brenda was the very best! My hot water tank broke on Saturday and water was running out my garage. Kyle came and installed my new hot water tank and in about an hour. He was my angel sent from above. Both Kyle and Brenda showed me the very best customer service ever. All should pattern after Kyle and Brenda. Many Thanks, Jayne
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle L
2 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Steve B
29 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Brenda B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(215 total reviews)
Craig R
2 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Harrison M
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tatia M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.