CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Bob M. on 03/28/18
I want to place a positive review but it’s too time-consuming.

By Terri C. on 03/28/18
Service was polite, timely and good.

By Robert M. on 03/26/18
Thank you

By Bob M. on 03/26/18
Good knowledge of replacing heating elements in water heater! Fast & efficient!

By Mary H. on 03/24/18
They were on time, pleasant and professional. The work was done quickly.

By Charlene A. on 03/19/18
No comment

By Yvonne C. on 03/19/18
Very thankful for Steve's Plumbing. I've even joined the Diamond Club.

By Deate M. on 02/27/18
(no comment)

By Joan S. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By Thomas T. on 02/18/18
Well done! Will definitely call them again if I need residential plumbing services.

By John P. on 02/06/18
On time, Did the work quickly. High cost.

By Barbara P. on 01/30/18
Took much time explaining everything he did. Fixed my problems

By J. W. on 01/15/18
Knowledgeable. Friendly techs. NIce to see familiar people on return service calls

By Jimmy P. on 01/05/18
Satisfied

By Paul S. on 01/02/18
Very nice and knowledgeable. Patiently explained evrything he was doing.

By Brennan on 12/20/17
Satisfied

By Garland T. on 12/15/17
Prices are way to high for the service done

By Chyjuan D. on 12/09/17
Great Service!!!!

By Rachel C. on 11/24/17
No comment

By Mike B. on 11/18/17
Michael D. Was prompt and finished the service in a professional manner. He also took the time to explain what he would do to fix the issue. On top of that he took the time to give us tips to look for potential issues that could occur in the future and what we coul...
(View More)
Michael D. Was prompt and finished the service in a professional manner. He also took the time to explain what he would do to fix the issue. On top of that he took the time to give us tips to look for potential issues that could occur in the future and what we could expect it would take to repair.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.