CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Ted R. on 06/09/17
Great

By Carol P. on 06/03/17
Mike and Kyle were great! The problem is the cost they quoted us seemed extremely high. We have another company coming in on Monday for another quote.

By Debby G. on 06/01/17
Joey did a great job of determining our problems very quickly, explaining the solution and fixing the problem immediately. The office staff did a great job of ensuring I was aware of his arrival and the window of time that I selected was met perfectly!

By Pam S. on 05/20/17
I was very pleased with the service received from Steve's Plumbing. From working with Brenda to when Joey and Kyle arrived and fixed my water heater problem it was a great experience, Brenda is the first person you encounter when calling and she is tremendous at th...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service received from Steve's Plumbing. From working with Brenda to when Joey and Kyle arrived and fixed my water heater problem it was a great experience, Brenda is the first person you encounter when calling and she is tremendous at the job she does. That lady deserves a big raise. This day and age the customer service is mostly pretty sketchy but Brenda was a breath of fresh air. The guys were great too. Thank you for making a bad situation with the water heater into the best it could be.
(View Less)

By Marybeth M. on 05/19/17
For the second time Joey diagnosed the problem within a minute of inspecting it and then fixed it very rapidly. Very knowledgeable and good customer relations. Brenda did a good job on the notifications.

By Charlotte R. on 05/18/17
Brenda & Joey were very professional & friendly

By Al B. on 05/16/17
Staff seems to have great work ethic as they worked hard most of the day installing a new wall mount water heater.

By Al B. on 05/10/17
We really appreciate the prompt service we received from Steve's Plumbing. Brenda, on the phone, was courteous and true to her word as she called to notify us when Joey could be expected. Joey was so helpful as he fixed our plumbing messes of clogged pipes and crac...
(View More)
We really appreciate the prompt service we received from Steve's Plumbing. Brenda, on the phone, was courteous and true to her word as she called to notify us when Joey could be expected. Joey was so helpful as he fixed our plumbing messes of clogged pipes and cracked toilet. We appreciate them and would certainly recommend them to others.
(View Less)

By Janet S. on 05/08/17
All 5 star rating - Completely satisfied

By Kathryn G. on 05/05/17
Joey was very helpful, explaining everything he did and offering suggestions to help going forward.

By Linda D. on 04/30/17
The Plumber was efficient at installing a new disposal. He was courteous as was the office staff. I have finally found a good plumber in NWA!

By Jerry S. on 04/22/17
Mike and Grandson

By Paul B. on 04/15/17
Very excited and relieved to hear a real person answer the phone on Saturday morning. I had a major plumbing problem and it was handled in a very timely and professional manner. Also, I was not charged more for it being a Saturday and Easter weekend. Joey, the tech...
(View More)
Very excited and relieved to hear a real person answer the phone on Saturday morning. I had a major plumbing problem and it was handled in a very timely and professional manner. Also, I was not charged more for it being a Saturday and Easter weekend. Joey, the technician, could not have been more professional and knowledgable, and he had the parts needed for the repair on his truck. I will not use anyone else but Steve's Plumbing in the future.
(View Less)

By Bob W. on 04/15/17
Joey is excellent but the price is too high.

By Eugene P. on 04/13/17
The office agent was very good, and easy to work with. The plumber that came out was on time, and ready to go, and was very knowlegeable, and knew exactly what had to be done, and hooked up my new fauset, and when there was a couple parts, I needed to complete the ...
(View More)
The office agent was very good, and easy to work with. The plumber that came out was on time, and ready to go, and was very knowlegeable, and knew exactly what had to be done, and hooked up my new fauset, and when there was a couple parts, I needed to complete the job, he had them on the truck, and finished the job, with now problems. A very good company. Thank You
(View Less)

By Peggy B. on 04/09/17
A great team of people. Helped us with our problem. Would recommend them to my friends and family.

By James M. on 04/03/17
Great service and very friendly. Awesome job today!!!

By James M. on 03/29/17
Great service and very friendly. Awesome job today!!!

By Anita D. on 03/25/17
Excellent service

By Barbara B. on 03/24/17
excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.