CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Debe K. on 09/29/18
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me lett...
(View More)
We had a septic tank sump pump alarm go off alerting us to having trouble. I called Steve’s Plumbing and told them I needed someone to come check it out and they put me on their schedule for same day service. I was given a time but they kept in touch with me letting me know that they were coming earlier. I like the fact that they send email with pictures of who to expect coming to your door even though it’s very clear on the trucks that show up. Steve and his crew were very knowledgeable and friendly and took care of my plumbing issue and the job was finished before my original scheduled time. I will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Ralph S. on 09/26/18
Extremely pleased with Mr Craig. An exceptional employee. Very curtious

By Debi C. on 09/26/18
Very nice and helpful - worked quickly - very happy with work

By Richie R. on 09/19/18
Job wasn’t easy to figure out and he stayed until it was done

By Erin J. on 09/14/18
Quick and efficient.

By Kim M. on 09/12/18
Quick response time. Friendly and on time.

By Gary B. on 09/11/18
Everyone was professional and took care of our problem very quickly.

By Tony A. on 09/11/18
Kyle was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Pat C. on 09/06/18
Very satisfied with service..

By Walt K. on 08/28/18
Tammy, Kyle and Harrison all professional polite and helpful. Work was completed quickly with quality parts. Will use their services again when needed.

By Joyce B. on 08/25/18
First time customer, they were very professional but also very personable.. Same day service because they had a cancellation which I really appreciated.

By Bev C. on 08/11/18
(no comment)

By Ed G. on 08/09/18
Great guy! No wonder he's the boss!!

By Elizabeth C. on 08/03/18
Kyle did a good job. Careful, very nice and good to his helper

By Linda Pime (. on 07/31/18
They were very professional and polite. I was impressed

By Gary S. on 07/21/18
Friendly, competent service.

By Brian E. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 07/18/18
Steve's plumbing was very fast and efficient and fast, came when they said and it was done.

By Arlene M. on 07/16/18
(no comment)

By Richard H. on 07/14/18
Great service, fixed issue, friendly and knowable Will certain recommend and use again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.