CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804
By Judy T. on 04/22/19

By Cathy B. on 04/19/19
the service was prompt and Harrison was incredibly patient and persistent to get the clog removed. Thank you and I will continue using the biosmart.

By Anne F. on 04/17/19
Couldn't possibly be more pleased! Gracious, cordial phone staff... Top-notch, skilled technicians who were an absolute delight. My sincere compliments and heartfelt appreciation for your exceptional service!

By Chris C. on 04/15/19
Harrison and team were awesome. Hard working, polite and got it finished quickly. Only company we’ll use in the future.

By William L. on 04/04/19

By Ellen B. on 04/04/19
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job...
(View More)
This is the ONLY plumbing service we use & as long as we live here they will remain. I called them on Monday morning got a scheduled time, then called us back with a may they come now? Was thrilled, both young men was professional & so polite. They even got the job done faster than I was expecting. This the ONLY 5 star rating I have ever given any business.
(View Less)

By Charles R. on 04/01/19

By Deanna R. on 03/29/19
Was delightful young man. Put up with my chatter. Was very relaxed and well mannered

By Ben A. on 03/20/19

By Jay R. on 03/19/19
All the people were friendly, professional and helpful. Service was fast.

By Donald D. on 03/13/19
Techs were very informative and identified the problem right away. Fixed the problem promptly and efficiently. Very satisfied with outcome

By Ed K. on 03/11/19
Every thing looks great. Thanks much for your expertize Ed

By Rosalind Y. on 03/10/19
Kyle was great he explained everything that was done and the different options I had. I will diffiently recommend Steves Plumbing. After the work was finished they also cleaned up behind themsleves they also took everything away all the trash Great Job guys Thanks

By Yvonne C. on 03/06/19

By Jim M. on 03/04/19
Called in early morning and was fixed by noon. Could not ask for.better service and the repair was done very well. I will use Steve's plumbing for any future needs.

By Jackie B. on 02/28/19
Great experience. Great service! Believe the young man who was my technician's name was Josh. He was polite, respectful and a hard worker.

By Walt K. on 02/26/19
A great big THANK YOU to Josh for his honesty. Thanks also for the advice regarding a more permanent fix to solve our problem. If we get the work completed it will definitely be by Steve's Plumbing. Walter

By Billy G. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Jeff F. on 02/14/19
My house is on a slab and I had a toilet that wouldn't flush completely and the water would gurgle like a human burp. Kyle had been out twice to correct the problem. He thought he had corrected the problem on his first trip out about three months ago. This time he ...
(View More)
My house is on a slab and I had a toilet that wouldn't flush completely and the water would gurgle like a human burp. Kyle had been out twice to correct the problem. He thought he had corrected the problem on his first trip out about three months ago. This time he ran the snake through the pipe. What came out was pieces of crud that looked like mud not feces. He thought it might from a break in the pipe. He ran the camera in the pipe and found no break. Today Kyle brought the camera back and the "jet". After running the snake again then the jet, then the camera problem was solved. Seems the cast iron pipe was rusted and flakes were chipping off and narrowing the pipe. The jet cleaned the crud out of the pipe and the toilet flushes just fine.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 02/05/19
Pleased with the work performed. Cost was less than expected.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Steve's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
479-631-8804

Customer service is always a top priority at Steve's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.