CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Sheryl w. on 12/26/17
Jeremiah did a great job explain Ing our issue! We appreciate him! Here...

By Bill m. on 12/26/17
Jeremiah S. Good job. Very professional.

By Kayla S. on 12/26/17
Write Review Here...

By theresa s. on 12/26/17
Great job

By Marilyn h. on 12/26/17
Good job very satisfied with their. Service

By Lary L. on 12/22/17
Stephen is very professional and knowledgeable! We have a geothermal system and he keeps it maintained and functioning well! We are extremely satisfied!

By Tina z. on 12/22/17
Stedfast heating and air is a wonderful company. Would recommend them to everyone.

By Kent m. on 12/22/17
Stedfast heating and air is a wonderful company. Would recommend them to everyone.

By B. H. T. on 12/22/17
Stephen L the service tech for Stedfast Heat and Air is always courteous and professional. He has serviced our geothermal system and conventional heat pump for several years. I would recommend him and the company highly.

By Samuel W. on 12/22/17
James was very thorough. I appreciated his finding and fixing the condensation leak from the heating unit exhaust. He was also courteous and friendly.

By Kim A. on 12/22/17
Very good service and very friendly.

By John e. on 12/22/17
Service was timely. They addressed all of our questions and concerns and corrected any issues. Overall very satisfied with the service and system.

By Rob S. on 12/21/17
Jeremiah S. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend their service.

By James H. on 12/20/17
Stephen L at Stedfast was very thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and took the time to explain how my geothermal system worked while working efficiently on the clock at the same time. Everything is working perfectly now. Great prices and great service. Five stars

By Ray J. on 12/16/17
Jeremiah provided great and friendly service. He was very thorough.

By Janet P. on 12/15/17
Our service man was Jeremiah S, and he did a thorough check of our system and patiently took time to show me and explain the problem, then fixed it. He was very personable and polite.

By Larry L. on 12/15/17
Stephen is quick, professional, helpful, careful, punctual and friendly. He does his work well and quickly and answers questions thoroughly and clearly. We appreciate his attention to detail.

By Patricia B. on 12/14/17
(no comment)

By Stan O. on 12/14/17
Ben was professional and did a good job. Steadfast always performs well.

By Glen H. on 12/14/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.