CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Jim b. on 02/18/19
Good service again

By Suzanne m. on 02/18/19
Did a thorough check to make of the unit

By Anna M. on 02/18/19
Great service friendly knowledgeable courteous

By Miriam H. on 02/15/19
I was very pleased with Michael and Billy, they are very polite and did an excellent job. Answered all of my questions. I would recommen Stedfast Heat and Air to everyone

By miriam h. on 02/15/19
2.15.19 Attention, I would like to give you my review of Michael and BillyT

By Dale w. on 02/13/19
Great service good people! Kudos!

By Dale d. on 02/13/19
All good

By Don on 02/10/19
Stephen L. is a solid tech, informative and precise in his work.

By Steven c. on 02/04/19
Did a great job fixing my ew unit. Came right out.

By Monica k. on 02/03/19
Great job

By Steven C. on 02/02/19
Michael and Billy did a great job installing my new unit. They showed when they said they would, very nice and polite. Explained how new unit works and cleaned any mess that was made. Billy even swept my entire garage, even thought the mess was only under the attic...
(View More)
Michael and Billy did a great job installing my new unit. They showed when they said they would, very nice and polite. Explained how new unit works and cleaned any mess that was made. Billy even swept my entire garage, even thought the mess was only under the attic access. If you get these two as installers for your A/C, you are in good hands.
(View Less)

By Scott g. on 02/01/19
Excellent service

By Scott g. on 01/31/19
Excellent service

By Martin s. on 01/30/19
Not just good service,it was awesome service

By James m. on 01/29/19
Excellent tec.very knowledgeable

By Raymond b. on 01/29/19
He did good job..

By Jerry c. on 01/23/19
Great service very nice and efficient.

By Linda k. on 01/23/19
Goodservice

By Mason c. on 01/18/19
On time courteous and professional

By Eoudella y. on 01/16/19
Very nice man
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.