CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860
By Gary b. on 04/19/19
Great service and professional!

By Doug S. on 04/09/19
Francisco was prompt, courteous and competent. He took the time to be thorough. He was careful to protect our floors by using shoe covers. He went above and beyond with a special request made of him. He took the time to review each reading taken with me and to explain its significanc

By Terry w. on 03/29/19
All great

By Darrell t. on 03/25/19
Good servuce

By Karen m. on 03/25/19
Very courteous and prompt

By James B. on 03/19/19
This crew was prompt, friendly, and capable. The job went quickly and they were careful to clean up everything when the job was done.

By James f. on 03/15/19
Good service efficient and friendly

By Mary m. on 03/15/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By Darrell S. on 03/14/19
Satisfied.

By Bob s. on 03/14/19
Good guy! Very through

By tina h. on 03/07/19
Micheal and Billy came today to install a mini split unit in our den. Both were very professional and courteous. We have done business with Stedfast Heat and Air for many years and have always found them to be a wonderful, caring company. Thanks also to Sean who ga...
(View More)
Micheal and Billy came today to install a mini split unit in our den. Both were very professional and courteous. We have done business with Stedfast Heat and Air for many years and have always found them to be a wonderful, caring company. Thanks also to Sean who gave us great advice on this unit.
(View Less)

By Patti s. on 03/07/19
Quick and efficient excellent service

By Renee e. on 03/07/19
Great guy

By Max g. on 03/07/19
Jeremiah performed my first home service inspection today after total upstairs and downstairs installs made last year replacing an old 33 yr old system. Surprisingly our summer electric bills were higher since the new install. He diagnosed the thermostat placements...
(View More)
Jeremiah performed my first home service inspection today after total upstairs and downstairs installs made last year replacing an old 33 yr old system. Surprisingly our summer electric bills were higher since the new install. He diagnosed the thermostat placements were likely not in ideal locations which could be causing system to run longer and discussed possible alternative solutions to improve climate control by installing sensors in more effective locations which would wirelessly connect to thermostats. Jeremiah is very courteous and extremely knowledgeable and I’m impressed with his willingness to follow through with my concerns to help lower our electric bill more to my expectations if possible. I enjoyed his visit. He was very efficient and professional in his work.
(View Less)

By Bo b. on 03/07/19
Did a great job and very professional.

By Beverly g. on 03/06/19
Jeremiah did a great job.

By Albert s. on 03/06/19
Good job

By Paula g. on 03/06/19
Good service!

By Shirley c. on 03/01/19
Our tech was on time and did a great job for us as always.He goes above and beyond as far as customer service goes and always so nice.We have been with steadfast heat for about 27 years and they have always taken of us.I recommend this tech for a raise he definitely knows his job!

By Don s. on 03/01/19
Well prepared and kept me informed Of Procedures and all my options. Trustworthy. Thanks
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
501-843-4860

Customer service is always a top priority at Stedfast Heat and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.