CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279
By Molly J. on 12/12/18
I did plenty of research and received multiple quotes before replacing our HVAC system. While many of the sales staff were exceptional in their delivery of information, Bryan took the most time with me to lay out multiple options and to provide pertinent informatio...
(View More)
I did plenty of research and received multiple quotes before replacing our HVAC system. While many of the sales staff were exceptional in their delivery of information, Bryan took the most time with me to lay out multiple options and to provide pertinent information re: each option. Their pricing for the system we received was better than the other quotes we had received and the install team was efficient and professional, taking great care to keep our home clean as they came in and out of the house. I was also immediately impressed with the office staff; they were prompt in setting up my appointment, flexible with my need to reschedule, and very clear on what their role would be moving forward after the install. I am currently in the process of working with them to receive all my eligible rebates, but I have full confidence that this will be done with equal care and punctuality. I would definitely recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Gerald B. on 11/13/18
Very professional and thorough.

By Patrick B. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 10/31/18
Have used Star HC since12/2015. Just had Mark complete semi annual furnace check up. Mark was: honest, knowledgeable, professional, answered all questions, and educated me on the system. Will continue to use on SMA.

By Ron/Leanne K. on 10/26/18
Thank you Ryan for providing our annual furnace check up! Job well done and the furnace is working perfectly!

By Micheal L. on 10/26/18
Mark did a great job.

By Marshall L. on 08/20/18
These folks really were amazing from initial call through installation to managing the filing of the extended warranty. They were respectful of the new carpet in our home by wearing booties inside, they were through, they were fast, and they were courteous. They ev...
(View More)
These folks really were amazing from initial call through installation to managing the filing of the extended warranty. They were respectful of the new carpet in our home by wearing booties inside, they were through, they were fast, and they were courteous. They even waited several weeks to file the extended warranty papers (we wanted to wait until we sold the house so the extended warranty would go to the new owners) and called me to be sure we didn't miss the deadline on that. I really appreciated that, and so did our buyer. Good price, great service, extra courtesy: what more could you want from a place?
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 08/16/18
I have had the need to use Star several times over the past few years. I keep coming back to them because they are responsive, prompt, friendly and most importantly honest. I really appreciated how friendly and personable everyone is that I have dealt with at Sta...
(View More)
I have had the need to use Star several times over the past few years. I keep coming back to them because they are responsive, prompt, friendly and most importantly honest. I really appreciated how friendly and personable everyone is that I have dealt with at Star. I had the most contact with Rachel and she is a pleasure to communicate with and very responsive to phone calls and/or emails. I would recommend Star to anyone who needs repairs, troubleshooting a problem and a new system. I have done it all with them and they don't disappoint!
(View Less)

By Brenda/Greg M. on 08/09/18
We had a great experience with the Star team from the initial inspection; review of new HVAC system; installation and filing of rebates/warranty. The team members (Ryan, Bryan, Donovan and Rachel) were professional, knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. We would...
(View More)
We had a great experience with the Star team from the initial inspection; review of new HVAC system; installation and filing of rebates/warranty. The team members (Ryan, Bryan, Donovan and Rachel) were professional, knowledgeable, responsive and courteous. We would highly recommend Star Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Melissa D. on 07/28/18
Rachel was great to work with. She was friendly to talk with and gave a quick response when we emailed. Thanks for a job well done!

By Scott W. on 07/10/18
From the initial call talking to Rachel to the sales consultant, Brian, to the installers, this was the best experience I have ever had with a company. They all seemed to care about me as a customer and as a person. They went out of their way to make sure my family...
(View More)
From the initial call talking to Rachel to the sales consultant, Brian, to the installers, this was the best experience I have ever had with a company. They all seemed to care about me as a customer and as a person. They went out of their way to make sure my family and I were not without cooling during the hottest days of the summer. They even went and bought a window unit for us to use until our AC install happened a few days later.... on the 4th of July. I have never experienced this level of customer service...no, customer care from a heating and cooling company before. I highly recommend them and will definately use them again for all of my heating and cooling needs. They are the best.
(View Less)

By John R. on 06/28/18
Great company that cares about its clients. Everyone was informative and answered all of the questions I had. I would recommend Star Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for a trustworthy company.

By George Z. on 06/13/18
On time, quick, polite, professional. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you.

By Duane R. on 05/28/18
I've recently contracted with Star Heating &Cooling to provide yearly maintenance for my HVAC. This spring Anthony came out and serviced my A/C unit. He was knowledgeable, professional and personable as well. Very good experience. I highly recommend Star.

By Find Me Now L. on 05/10/18
Thank you Ryan and Brian, we are very pleased with your polite and professional service thus far. We will continue to use your for all of our Heating and Cooling needs.

By Patty F. on 04/17/18
Thank you, Star Heating and cooling!! They responded so quickly and Anthony was wonderful. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Star heating and cooling! Thanks again

By Kosene & K. on 03/22/18
Customer let owner know Charles and Matt are the most polite and nicest guys he has met in this business in a long time.

By James E. on 03/19/18
I have referred Star Heating and Cooling to several of my clients and they have always done an excellent job and charged the price quoted.

By Rob E. on 03/13/18
For Honest service and quality work... I would call Star Heating and Cooling!

By Dan H. on 02/25/18
They did an amazing job. Their prices, services, and quality was by far head and shoulders above all other quotes we received.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donovan W
8 Years
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Gabe W
10 Years
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Rachel D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Akers B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ryan W
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Bryan C
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Star Heating & Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
317-753-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Star Heating & Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.