CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Matt D. on 09/01/21
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professio...
(View More)
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professionalism, punctuality, knowledge and workmanship. I never had to wait on them and they always kept me informed on the next step. Everyone who has seen the hvac system they installed in my new home has commented on how nice of a job they did. People who know what good work looks like. It was an easy decision choosing them.
(View Less)

By Matt D. on 09/01/21
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professio...
(View More)
Stafford Mechanical came highly recommended to me by a friend who had just built a beautiful new home. I did my research when I general contracted my home and these guys earned my business due not only to their competitive price but more importantly their professionalism, punctuality, knowledge and workmanship. I never had to wait on them and they always kept me informed on the next step. Everyone who has seen the hvac system they installed in my new home has commented on how nice of a job they did. People who know what good work looks like. It was an easy decision choosing them.
(View Less)

By Gael S. on 08/25/21
The men who installed the 2 ac were not only professional, competent and neat but also very good at explaining the system to me. Each and everyone were courteous and cleaned up the place afterwards.

By Bill B. on 08/25/21
Installed heating system professionally and with care and clean work practices. Deticated work habits. Would recommend to anyone.

By Brian D. on 07/08/21
The crew got the job done in a day. Worked through difficult heat and kept a professional demeanor. The work performed was observed to be done well. When finished the work areas were cleaned up.

By Terry N. on 06/29/21
We can't say enough about Elijah P. and Stafford Mechanical. Great job! He is an extremely hard worker, knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. He took a lot of pride in the work he did and it is very neat and tidy. He installed split systems in our home and we are ve...
(View More)
We can't say enough about Elijah P. and Stafford Mechanical. Great job! He is an extremely hard worker, knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. He took a lot of pride in the work he did and it is very neat and tidy. He installed split systems in our home and we are very happy with the quality and workmanship. Stafford Mechanical is top notch!
(View Less)

By Frank Z. on 06/18/21
Excellent experience,from the sales to service ,on time,neat installation,the best installers I ever had.I am a very fussy person and the job was perfect,they really care about what they are doing.I would recommend them to anyone..

By Babetta K. on 06/18/21
I had my air conditioner cleaned by Nick and Reese and they were very polite and respectful while they were here. I would recommend them to anyone.

By John G. on 06/17/21
Your team was great from start to finish.

By Carolyn Z. on 06/17/21
Nick has always serviced my furnace and air conditioning, for the last 15 years. Always on time for service, very professional, does excellent work.

By Carolyn Z. on 06/17/21
Nick has been servicing my Air Condition and furnace for 15 years now. He is always on time, very professional, and does a great job keeping my furnace in excellent working condition. Would recommend him to anyone.

By Elmer L. on 06/16/21
Super service in every step of this sale.scheduling,explanation of equipment. Will definitely recommend and use you again when needed. Glen and crew did a great job

By Frank Z. on 06/16/21
no comment

By John G. on 06/16/21
The team at Stafford Mechanical was spot on from the beginning to the end. My installation went as planned and everything was as explained. I would not hesitate to use Stafford Mechanical again should a need arise.

By Richard K. on 06/15/21
Jeff on arranging the sales was perfect in every way. The young man installing the unit was also highly qualified and a very nice person. Together they both made this an Incredible successful purchase. Thank you Richard kochanek

By Dan P. on 06/14/21
The tech was on time, very knowledgeable of his trade, friendly and polite. Great service!

By Richard K. on 06/14/21
HAD A NEW DUCTLESS COMBO AIR CONDITION/HEATER installed PERFECT IN EVERY WAY MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!!!!!!

By Elmer L. on 06/14/21
no comment

By Jim L. on 05/12/21
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technician...
(View More)
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technicians strive for perfection in the work they perform. I would not hesitate to hire them again as I am confident they would do an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 05/07/21
All the technicians were amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to ask questions to. It was clear they were a team working together so well. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a Stafford Mechanical product.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Nate S
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Elijah P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.