CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Dennis A. on 11/15/18
I was very happy with the work that Stafford Mechanical Services did for me, would highly recommend them. Dennis A.

By Dennis A. on 11/15/18
On 11-6-18 I had a ductless heat pump system installed by Jarad G and Nate S, they did a fantastic job, wouldn't hesitate to use Stafford Mechanical services again, Dennis A

By Rob B. on 10/30/18
Service personnel personable and competent.

By Mararet F. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By David P. on 10/27/18
We have our boiler serviced every Fall by Stafford Mechanical (They also installed our boiler). We depend on them for professional service and they have never let us down. The technicians are friendly, skilled and always leave the area neat and clean. We highly rec...
(View More)
We have our boiler serviced every Fall by Stafford Mechanical (They also installed our boiler). We depend on them for professional service and they have never let us down. The technicians are friendly, skilled and always leave the area neat and clean. We highly recommend them, Dave P., Tolland, CT
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 10/25/18
I have absolutely no complaints. From beginning to end, everything was done in a professional and efficient manner.

By Richard G. on 10/25/18
The service was excellent as usual. Service dude Craig was thorough, helpful, answered questions and extremely polite. Stafford Mechanical is a classy outfit compared to others I’ve seen in this area.

By Anthony H. on 10/23/18
My new boiler/ water heater works great! These guys are competent, friendly, and on time. My neighbor called them on my advice and he's very happy with his new system.

By Alex K. on 10/23/18
I would like to acknowledge all the personnel at Stafford Mechanical for their work ethics, workmanship and congeniality. Their workmanship was steady and without any problems arising. The office staff was also very helpful with details of the installation and ex...
(View More)
I would like to acknowledge all the personnel at Stafford Mechanical for their work ethics, workmanship and congeniality. Their workmanship was steady and without any problems arising. The office staff was also very helpful with details of the installation and explanations of the equipment and contract. I would highly recommend Stafford Mechanical for all your air conditioning and heating needs. Alice A. Kessler (860) 741-8503
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 10/22/18
They responded quickly to my request for an estimate, scheduled the work and arrived on time, and did an excellent job. Their crew was friendly and professional and the final results are great. We were very pleased and would hire them again.

By Bill H. on 10/22/18
They responded quickly to my request for an estimate, scheduled the work and arrived on time, and did an excellent job. Their crew was friendly and professional and the final results are great. We were very pleased and would hire them again.

By Alex C. on 10/19/18
Best experience in a long time. Everything was painlessly handled to our complete satisfaction.

By Alex C. on 10/17/18
oe and Sinjin, are professional, wonderful representatives of your company. They did outstanding, neat work! We would welcome your services any time. Thank YOU!

By Bob L. on 10/16/18
Very helpful in scheduling to my needs. Tech was very professional and explained everything needed to be done

By Bob L. on 10/16/18
Joe was great! They got me squeezed in on short notice and I will be grateful for that

By Cathy S. on 07/17/18
I can always count on your professionalism and knowledge. Thank you!

By Barbara D. on 07/06/18
Nick was very efficient as always. On time and left everything very clean.

By Jean M. on 07/05/18
I have had the best experiences with AJ and the whole Stafford Mechanical team. From office to service to technicians. Quick responses when I had some issues. AC up and running just in time to beat this heat wave. I talk SM up all the time and recommend them all the time.

By Gerry S. on 07/04/18
Our ductless AC units were installed 1 week ago, just before a brutal heat wave. Joe and Singin were so professional and considerate and went above and beyond the call of duty. They removed my old (very heavy) window unit and took care of disposal. Before leaving, ...
(View More)
Our ductless AC units were installed 1 week ago, just before a brutal heat wave. Joe and Singin were so professional and considerate and went above and beyond the call of duty. They removed my old (very heavy) window unit and took care of disposal. Before leaving, they made sure everything was in good working order and made sure that I satisfied and had no further questions. I would highly recommend them and Stafford Mechanical to anyone interested in this system.
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 06/21/18
Both techs were very professional, easy to talk to and did a great job doing the installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe M
Rating:
8 total reviews!
Joseph E
Rating:
7 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Craig F
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Nate S
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.