CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Loui S. on 02/27/21
Thank you Stafford Mechanical for installing my new four ton heating and air conditioning unit. It was great working with you from start to finish. Greg and the rest of the crew did a very good job. Great guys and very professional. We appreciate your work pulling ...
(View More)
Thank you Stafford Mechanical for installing my new four ton heating and air conditioning unit. It was great working with you from start to finish. Greg and the rest of the crew did a very good job. Great guys and very professional. We appreciate your work pulling the job together and to install the new unit. Definitely would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 02/18/21
I now use Stafford Mechanical for all my heating & AC maintenance & repairs. Very knowlegable & efficient technicians. They only fix what is broken, no "churning". A pleasure to deal with.

By Gary K. on 02/15/21
I cleared our hatch of snow but they had to clear a path from the parking area to our hatch. They installed our new propane fired heater and new thermostat, plus had all the connections made and the firing adjusted in just over 3 hours. A job efficiently and well done. GK

By Jerry R. on 02/15/21
The Stafford Mechanical Team did a great job. They provided the product we needed at a good price and the installation went smoothly and quickly. I recommend them highly and would use their services in the future..

By Cynthia M. on 02/09/21
Stafford Mechanical offers fast, reliable, and courteous service. This company is compassionate, caring and responsive. Their work is top notch and their staff is amazing.

By Fred B. on 02/08/21
these guys were great. very professional and got us heat with in a day and a half. our house is very warm and my heating bill has been cut in half. thanks guys.

By Ed N. on 02/08/21
The crew were- On Time Smart Knowledgeable Efficient and left the area cleaner than when they arrived. They get my 1 recommendation.

By Ed N. on 02/05/21
service, price and expertise

By Carl S. on 12/09/20
no comment

By Marty H. on 12/09/20
Please refer to the comments I posted on Google earlier today

By Mark D. on 12/09/20
Stafford Mechanical was outstanding! Jeff was right on target for recommendations regarding changing my hot water heater! Joe and Christopher were very professional removing the old tank and installing the new one extremely efficiently! Very impressed with the comp...
(View More)
Stafford Mechanical was outstanding! Jeff was right on target for recommendations regarding changing my hot water heater! Joe and Christopher were very professional removing the old tank and installing the new one extremely efficiently! Very impressed with the company! Happy to have them in our town!
(View Less)

By Marty H. on 12/09/20
I am one to take full advantage of 'free estimates' and so it was over a 2 year period that I had many HVAC contractors review our Heating and AC needs to provide an estimate. It was not until I found Stafford that I was satisfied that the contractor knew what I n...
(View More)
I am one to take full advantage of 'free estimates' and so it was over a 2 year period that I had many HVAC contractors review our Heating and AC needs to provide an estimate. It was not until I found Stafford that I was satisfied that the contractor knew what I needed and could provide the services at a fair price. The installation included a new oil tank, new furnace and new AC unit. Both crews (tank and hvac) were excellent! Clearly knowledgable, profession, clean, Covid respectful..... The Sales experience and follow up were equal to all that. I would not hesitate a second to recommend Stafford Mechanical.
(View Less)

By Everett S. on 11/22/20
no comment

By Anne & Michael W. on 11/21/20
Working with everyone at Stafford Mechanical was a pleasure. Greg is very professional and approachable and planned all the coordination with others. Sinjin and Elijah were very pleasant as they did the work. Definitely recommend!!

By Pamela E. on 10/15/20
They were great - careful, disciplined, considerate, respectful, hard workers who know what they are doing, and altogether very nice young men.

By Gail M. on 09/25/20
no comment

By James K. on 09/15/20
The whole crew was a pleasure to work with! Every technician answered every one of my questions and any concerns I had. Highly recommend Stafford Mechanical Services For installing ductless mini splits! Thank you for your professional service!

By Mark C. on 09/15/20
Comments on google review. All positive!

By James K. on 09/14/20
Great company to work with! Mark and Elijah were very helpful at answering any and all questions. Crew cleaned up nicely after finishing the job. And thank you Jeff for selling me the system. Highly recommend!

By Mark C. on 09/14/20
Starting with my initial personable consultation with Greg, Project Manager, we were both extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal detail put into our proposal. We believe that the system quoted was a great value as well. The installation te...
(View More)
Starting with my initial personable consultation with Greg, Project Manager, we were both extremely pleased with the level of professionalism and personal detail put into our proposal. We believe that the system quoted was a great value as well. The installation team of Sinjin, Nate and Elijah were equally professional and very personable. Extremely efficient crew and neat as a pin. We were impressed with the level of detail and the huge amount of work fully completed in two days! They took extra special care in our home, always wearing foot and face coverings for COVID-19 concerns. The crew were patient with my many questions and they were all a pleasure to have on my property and in my home. Greg is an effective and responsive communicator, which is huge when overseeing a project of this scope. I will gladly recommend Stafford Mechanical to anyone that requests a referral and look forward to seeing them on my street again in the future.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Nate S
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joe M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.