CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485
By Jim L. on 05/12/21
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technician...
(View More)
First of all, the service technicians, Rick and Elijah, were professional, courteous and ensured our house and property were respected. The use of tarps and shoe covers ensured that our house was kept clean. Upon completion it was evident that these two technicians strive for perfection in the work they perform. I would not hesitate to hire them again as I am confident they would do an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 05/07/21
All the technicians were amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, very friendly and easy to ask questions to. It was clear they were a team working together so well. I would recommend them to anyone that needs a Stafford Mechanical product.

By David M. on 05/07/21
Very Pleased! Great communication. Very professional.

By Rose L. on 04/29/21
Our overall experience was great from beginning to end. The staff was professional, caring and pleasant to work with. Great people, great company, and love my brand new central air! Can't wait to use it. Thank you for making the experience GREAT!

By Rose L. on 04/29/21
We are very pleased with the team of folks that we worked with. We met Jeff first and he was amazing! He kept us informed, very responsive, always making sure we had options and honest. Then the team of installers started. Wow! Friendly, professional, clean, timel...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the team of folks that we worked with. We met Jeff first and he was amazing! He kept us informed, very responsive, always making sure we had options and honest. Then the team of installers started. Wow! Friendly, professional, clean, timely, caring and worked very hard! I work HIGHLY recommend Stafford Mechanical Services Inc.
(View Less)

By Rodney M. on 04/23/21
Everyone at Stafford Mechanical was very professional and highly competent. We are very pleased with the system they installed.

By Brian B. on 04/12/21
no comment

By Robert I. on 03/15/21
Was very satisfied with the care they took in our home and quality of work they performed.

By Robert I. on 03/13/21
no comment

By Kelly S. on 03/05/21
Greg was very personable on the phone and was able to quickly work around my schedule to come and check out the job. Rick came and did the ductwork. They worked great together figuring out the best plan. Rick was very friendly and spent the time to explain what he ...
(View More)
Greg was very personable on the phone and was able to quickly work around my schedule to come and check out the job. Rick came and did the ductwork. They worked great together figuring out the best plan. Rick was very friendly and spent the time to explain what he was doing. He did great quality work. I would definitely ask for him if I needed more work in the future.
(View Less)

By Loui S. on 02/27/21
Thank you Stafford Mechanical for installing my new four ton heating and air conditioning unit. It was great working with you from start to finish. Greg and the rest of the crew did a very good job. Great guys and very professional. We appreciate your work pulling ...
(View More)
Thank you Stafford Mechanical for installing my new four ton heating and air conditioning unit. It was great working with you from start to finish. Greg and the rest of the crew did a very good job. Great guys and very professional. We appreciate your work pulling the job together and to install the new unit. Definitely would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 02/18/21
I now use Stafford Mechanical for all my heating & AC maintenance & repairs. Very knowlegable & efficient technicians. They only fix what is broken, no "churning". A pleasure to deal with.

By Gary K. on 02/15/21
I cleared our hatch of snow but they had to clear a path from the parking area to our hatch. They installed our new propane fired heater and new thermostat, plus had all the connections made and the firing adjusted in just over 3 hours. A job efficiently and well done. GK

By Jerry R. on 02/15/21
The Stafford Mechanical Team did a great job. They provided the product we needed at a good price and the installation went smoothly and quickly. I recommend them highly and would use their services in the future..

By Cynthia M. on 02/09/21
Stafford Mechanical offers fast, reliable, and courteous service. This company is compassionate, caring and responsive. Their work is top notch and their staff is amazing.

By Fred B. on 02/08/21
these guys were great. very professional and got us heat with in a day and a half. our house is very warm and my heating bill has been cut in half. thanks guys.

By Ed N. on 02/08/21
The crew were- On Time Smart Knowledgeable Efficient and left the area cleaner than when they arrived. They get my 1 recommendation.

By Ed N. on 02/05/21
service, price and expertise

By Carl S. on 12/09/20
no comment

By Marty H. on 12/09/20
Please refer to the comments I posted on Google earlier today
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sinjin V
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Nate S
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Vern B
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Mark L
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Nick G
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Elijah P
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Mechanical Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860-684-9485

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Mechanical Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.