CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jason S. on 01/21/20
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cov...
(View More)
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cover the cosmetic holes needed to complete the task (which I am happy to take care of, because if I had attempted the task it would have been way, way worse!). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 01/21/20
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped...
(View More)
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped to accomplish. I am definitely happy that I chose Stafford for this job and that Wil, and Brady, were onsite to complete the scheduled service. Will definitely recommend and keep Stafford in mind for future project needs.
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 01/14/20
An excellent experience. Stafford has its priorities right: customers and employees first. Business success will follow from that.

By Amy L. on 01/09/20
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the...
(View More)
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the work. Thanks so much - we’ll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By Ken F. on 01/03/20
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with ...
(View More)
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with the inspector as well. The price was fair.
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 12/16/19
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of...
(View More)
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of his way to help me! I have nothing but great things to say about this company.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/07/19
Dan was both helpful and very knowledgeable. We have used Stafford at our last two homes. Always competent and they do what they say they will do.

By Richard L. on 12/03/19
We have always been happy with the service we have received from Stafford. Their staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. We feel that their prices have always been fair and the quality of their service well worth the cost.

By Dan W. on 11/29/19
I recently had some electrical work done by Stafford and the entire experience from the first phone call to the completion of work was friendly, fair and very well done. Thank you.

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Susan G. on 11/20/19
Eric did an amazing job of figuring out how the electric system was working in and outside my house to install three fixtures.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job!

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did great job. Though and hard working and very knowledgeable.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job. Fast and hard workers.

By Sam W. on 11/08/19
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us ...
(View More)
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us on anything—we went with their advise and it was perfect. They worked around other contractors we had coming in and out to make all our timing work. We’ll for sure go back to them for any future electric work we need done.
(View Less)

By Phil A. on 11/07/19
Dusty always does a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my furnace. And he also does a great job of explaining what was done. He’s a winner.

By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Trukenna S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 126 total reviews
126 total reviews
Married to my husband Dan for 16 years. Daniel III & TaKiera. What I like most abou my job at Stafford- I enjoy performing my job and working with a genuine down to earth group of people. Hobbies- I love music, dancing, roller skating, travelling and acting with my family. I also enjoy making candles, reading Non-Fiction/True Crimes and watching a good movie when I can.
By Jason S. on 01/21/20
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cov...
(View More)
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cover the cosmetic holes needed to complete the task (which I am happy to take care of, because if I had attempted the task it would have been way, way worse!). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 01/21/20
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped...
(View More)
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped to accomplish. I am definitely happy that I chose Stafford for this job and that Wil, and Brady, were onsite to complete the scheduled service. Will definitely recommend and keep Stafford in mind for future project needs.
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 01/14/20
An excellent experience. Stafford has its priorities right: customers and employees first. Business success will follow from that.

By Amy L. on 01/09/20
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the...
(View More)
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the work. Thanks so much - we’ll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By Ken F. on 01/03/20
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with ...
(View More)
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with the inspector as well. The price was fair.
(View Less)

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Kory S. on 09/25/19
Me and my wife wanted to have an exhaust fan installed in our bathroom. They came and gave us an estimate and had it installed that same day and the staff was very nice and professional. They did a really good job!

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By Jim D. on 09/17/19
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it...
(View More)
Eric and Tony did a great job. They removed and updated our bath vent fans and duct work, getting everything running fine and up to code. While the work was not something I was physically capable of doing it was something that Eric and Tony made look easy. And it’s not easy work. They were just efficient and knowledgeable about the work. That was even more impressive as I had called several other people who do hvac and electric work for almost a year and could not get them to even come take a look. I had been doing business with Sedgwick and they would keep telling me that they only do new construction but no referrals. Pronto kept telling me to call in a month or so. They blew me off. Stafford had the job booked for estimate but just did the job then. Peace of mind and ease of work are worth a premium. But their prices are fair, so I’m happy as I can be. Use these guys with confidence.
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/13/19
This is the second time I have used Steve with Stafford Home Services for electric light/chandelier replacement and will request his services in the future. He is great and the company is very helpful. Steve also provided recommendations for future projects.

By Andrea P. on 09/05/19
Jacob and Chris did an excellent job installing my TV and sound bar. They were very neat and courteous. They took their time to make sure everything was done right. This is the second time Stafford Home services did great work at my home. I will use them again.

By Whaley J. on 09/04/19
After meeting with Jason a year ago I knew this was the company I wanted to go with. He was honest, polite and answered all my questions. I received follow up phone calls as well. I felt like I was in great hands and plan to use them on future projects.

By Kathleen C. on 08/28/19
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish.

By Kathleen C. on 08/26/19
We so appreciated the quick response. Chris was very personable and professional. He communicated well the problem and got the work done efficiently. I would definitely use your service again if the need arises. Happy to recommend you to friends.

By Frank P. on 08/04/19
Excellent work and great follow-up contact.

By Jeffrey K. on 07/27/19
Tony and Steve did quality work re-wiring my garage and replacing the fuse box In my basementwith a new circuit breaker panel...OnTime, friendly, efficient and cleaned up well when the job was done! Would definitely use Stafford services again! Thank you!

By Chester P. on 07/26/19
Was a great first experience. Will be recommendations all around for your staff.

By Chester P. on 07/24/19
Fast Friendly and efficient from appointment set to actual installation. This is a top notch group! Just used my Tesla Charger last night and it was awesome no trips and at full speed even with the air on! Thanks!

By Don R. on 07/22/19
Review Date: Jul 22 2019 7:35 am Customer Name: Judith Risdon Employee Name: Andrew L. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Larry B. on 07/21/19
Always have had great service from Stafford - Excellent staff, responsive when emergencies have arisen and we needed help. Staff very knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.