CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jason S. on 01/21/20
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cov...
(View More)
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cover the cosmetic holes needed to complete the task (which I am happy to take care of, because if I had attempted the task it would have been way, way worse!). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 01/21/20
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped...
(View More)
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped to accomplish. I am definitely happy that I chose Stafford for this job and that Wil, and Brady, were onsite to complete the scheduled service. Will definitely recommend and keep Stafford in mind for future project needs.
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 01/14/20
An excellent experience. Stafford has its priorities right: customers and employees first. Business success will follow from that.

By Amy L. on 01/09/20
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the...
(View More)
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the work. Thanks so much - we’ll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By Ken F. on 01/03/20
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with ...
(View More)
Dave did a great job! He got here on time, explained what he was doing and patiently answered my questions, got the job done and cleaned up before he left. TruKenna, who works in the office kept me informed through the whole process and set up the appointment with the inspector as well. The price was fair.
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 12/16/19
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of...
(View More)
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of his way to help me! I have nothing but great things to say about this company.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/07/19
Dan was both helpful and very knowledgeable. We have used Stafford at our last two homes. Always competent and they do what they say they will do.

By Richard L. on 12/03/19
We have always been happy with the service we have received from Stafford. Their staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. We feel that their prices have always been fair and the quality of their service well worth the cost.

By Dan W. on 11/29/19
I recently had some electrical work done by Stafford and the entire experience from the first phone call to the completion of work was friendly, fair and very well done. Thank you.

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Susan G. on 11/20/19
Eric did an amazing job of figuring out how the electric system was working in and outside my house to install three fixtures.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job!

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did great job. Though and hard working and very knowledgeable.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job. Fast and hard workers.

By Sam W. on 11/08/19
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us ...
(View More)
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us on anything—we went with their advise and it was perfect. They worked around other contractors we had coming in and out to make all our timing work. We’ll for sure go back to them for any future electric work we need done.
(View Less)

By Phil A. on 11/07/19
Dusty always does a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my furnace. And he also does a great job of explaining what was done. He’s a winner.

By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Jacob M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
Meghan McCarty, married for 4 years. 4 Children- Emily, Sydney, Wesley, and Nadya Favorite part about working at Stafford Home Service- Working with great people and the smile on customer's faces when we get done. Hobbies- Disc golfing and playing with my kids.
By Nicole S. on 10/17/19
The service was seamless. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was on time and even when there was a hiccup on my part, they were more than accommodating to come back later in the day to fit me in to finish my project.

By Scott B. on 09/17/19
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and w...
(View More)
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and were very transparent about the cost. They were fast - the actual cost ended up being less than the quote! - and did high-quality work. When they were done, the work site was spotless. I highly recommend their services. The job: Install a microhood (microwave-stove hood). Run a dedicated circuit, vent it outside, mount above the stove under a cabinet. Rewire an old garbage disposal switch to make it an outlet. Replace old sub-code outlets. Cap/cover an unused box we found hidden behind the sheetrock so it was up to code, safe, and looked good. Install a new programmable thermostat for the furnace/central air.
(View Less)

By Tami T. on 09/07/19
Chris and Jake did the electrical work to hook up our hot tub. They did amazing work, were highly professional and made everything look as f they hadn’t been there. They even turned off the basement lights before leaving, it’s the little things.

By Andrea P. on 09/05/19
Jacob and Chris did an excellent job installing my TV and sound bar. They were very neat and courteous. They took their time to make sure everything was done right. This is the second time Stafford Home services did great work at my home. I will use them again.

By Linda C. on 09/04/19
Stafford Electric installed a new electrical panel. They provided excellent service, explanation of install and how to operate going forward.

By Bil s. on 08/30/19
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team t...
(View More)
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team to fall back on when the time comes is so appreciated. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 08/30/19
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminu...
(View More)
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminum electrical wire going to our single wall oven with an 6awg copper electrical wire for our updated double wall oven. Very reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
Everything went smoothly, the people who came were polite and helpful. The only downside was a long wait for an estimate, but once the estimate was done I was able to schedule quickly.

By Ginger P. on 08/21/19
Have used Stanford home services before so I wasn’t surprised by the efficient excellent service we received!

By Ginger P. on 08/20/19
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the compli...
(View More)
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the complicated wire fishing that needed to happen. I also liked to see them using high school workers exposing them to the trades. Plus they were nice to my inquisitive puppy who really wanted to help and made sure she didn’t escape when they went in and out.
(View Less)

By Bob R. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Very friendly and helpful

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Excellent service from two friendly guys. They left our place spotless, explained what they needed to do, worked efficiently, couldn't be happier.

By John/Carol G. on 06/10/19
They listened and were supportive of our concerns on the placement of the units. Work done on time. Crew was respectful and professional.

By Peter Z. on 06/03/19
Fast, professional service delivered by experienced and knowledgeable technicians. Competitive rates. Would recommend and do business with again.

By Jared J. on 05/02/19
Stafford did a great job on my HVAC project - highly recommended!

By Matt C. on 04/27/19
Great service. Great people. Great job all around!

By Todd E. on 03/07/19
Good communication and efficient service in installing a bath fan.

By Rob & Mandi C. on 09/26/18
Chris and his team were very efficient and did a great job!

By John & Catherine S. on 08/25/18
Front to back seamless professionals, all work done that we needed, none that we did not ask for,clean up was great. We will absolutely be using Stafford again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.