CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By Marc W. on 07/19/19
Had a good experience with Stafford. Didn't get the normal run around and Steve was a real straight shoot. Very knowledgable about codes what should and and has to be done. Look forward to working with Stafford for future projects.

By Mike on 07/17/19
I am amazed at the quality of service from Stanford. They were able to sneak me in day of for electrical work. Steve was kind, professional, courteous and great at his job. The price for the amount of work was very reasonable. They’ve got my repeat business.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By William C. on 07/17/19
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, know...
(View More)
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and installed my motion lights quickly and THEY WORK. Super job!
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job th...
(View More)
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job they did was exceptional and reasonable. We are very pleased and will use Stafford for all our electrical needs going forward.
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Anna L. on 07/09/19
The company as a whole was very professional. The quote was one of the most reasonable we received. Chris did a great job installing our mini-split ductless air conditioners and explaining their use and maintenance. This company was recommended to me by a friend an...
(View More)
The company as a whole was very professional. The quote was one of the most reasonable we received. Chris did a great job installing our mini-split ductless air conditioners and explaining their use and maintenance. This company was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad we went with them. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Brent J. on 07/04/19
Pleseant and honest.

By Terry L. on 07/02/19
Terrific job - efficient, great work ethic, cordial. Hire Stafford.

By Terry L. on 07/02/19
Terrific job - efficient, great work ethic, cordial. Hire Stafford.

By Gary W A. on 07/01/19
Stafford and Gabriel, what a pair to draw to!! If yo need help in your home they are the ones to go to! especially Gabriel, he made doubly sure that everything that was on my checklist was completed and was done to my COMPLETE satisfaction! Thank you Gabriel, and...
(View More)
Stafford and Gabriel, what a pair to draw to!! If yo need help in your home they are the ones to go to! especially Gabriel, he made doubly sure that everything that was on my checklist was completed and was done to my COMPLETE satisfaction! Thank you Gabriel, and thank you Stafford (and thank you Dave) !! Y'all are a great team! OOOps, and thank you Chastity, for the great service on the phone!
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 06/30/19
No comment

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Very friendly and helpful

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Excellent service from two friendly guys. They left our place spotless, explained what they needed to do, worked efficiently, couldn't be happier.

By David A. on 06/29/19
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolute...
(View More)
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolutely delighted with the results. Our mud room looks really good, and these small electrical changes really make the house much more pleasant to live in. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Mike W. on 06/27/19
Every contact with Stafford has merited my highest regards and I would highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Chastity W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Jacob M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
Meghan McCarty, married for 4 years. 4 Children- Emily, Sydney, Wesley, and Nadya Favorite part about working at Stafford Home Service- Working with great people and the smile on customer's faces when we get done. Hobbies- Disc golfing and playing with my kids.
By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Very friendly and helpful

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Excellent service from two friendly guys. They left our place spotless, explained what they needed to do, worked efficiently, couldn't be happier.

By John/Carol G. on 06/10/19
They listened and were supportive of our concerns on the placement of the units. Work done on time. Crew was respectful and professional.

By Peter Z. on 06/03/19
Fast, professional service delivered by experienced and knowledgeable technicians. Competitive rates. Would recommend and do business with again.

By Jared J. on 05/02/19
Stafford did a great job on my HVAC project - highly recommended!

By Matt C. on 04/27/19
Great service. Great people. Great job all around!

By Todd E. on 03/07/19
Good communication and efficient service in installing a bath fan.

By Rob & Mandi C. on 09/26/18
Chris and his team were very efficient and did a great job!

By John & Catherine S. on 08/25/18
Front to back seamless professionals, all work done that we needed, none that we did not ask for,clean up was great. We will absolutely be using Stafford again.

By John & Catherine S. on 08/20/18
The electricians were prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Pam R. on 08/01/18
Great team, fantastic experience. Everything from the estimate to scheduling and installation was as promised.

By Larry C. on 07/25/18
I have used Stafford Home Services for a few things. This was replacement of my residential central air. I have found them to be courteous, prompt , professional, and fairly priced. I would recommend Stafford to friends and family.

By Mike L. on 06/22/18
Had them install some new outlets for my kitchen remodel. Very professional and friendly, and were on time for both appointments. Eric made sure he understood what I was looking for and talked me through what his plan of action was. Only knock for me was the price ...
(View More)
Had them install some new outlets for my kitchen remodel. Very professional and friendly, and were on time for both appointments. Eric made sure he understood what I was looking for and talked me through what his plan of action was. Only knock for me was the price was a little high but overall their work was perfect!
(View Less)

By Blaire H. on 05/15/18
Chris and Jacob did a wonderful job of installing new wiring and outlets in my garage. I am highly impressed!

By Jenelle K. on 04/23/18
Eric and Jake did my bathroom fan install. They gave me options, they were polite, clean and respectful of my pet dog. I would recommend your company to all who inquire about your professional service.

By Evelyn P. on 04/15/18
Steve is our electrician. He is nice. Very efficient in his work. He is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience and doesn’t mind sharing his knowledge for some DIY projects while he is working in our kitchen remodeling. Itemized pricing. It’s great for smal...
(View More)
Steve is our electrician. He is nice. Very efficient in his work. He is very knowledgeable with a lot of experience and doesn’t mind sharing his knowledge for some DIY projects while he is working in our kitchen remodeling. Itemized pricing. It’s great for small project, but not much negotiation on pricing for bigger project.
(View Less)

By David & Suzy B. on 04/03/18
Stafford Home Services is truly customer oriented. Steve and Jacob did a stellar job reinstalling a tv cabinet lift and ensured all media was in working order.

By Dave B. on 03/09/18
Stafford Electric has done several projects on our home over the years, and their work has always been first-rate. On our latest project, updating the electrical service to our detached garage, Chris S. and Jacob did exactly what we needed, asked questions and mad...
(View More)
Stafford Electric has done several projects on our home over the years, and their work has always been first-rate. On our latest project, updating the electrical service to our detached garage, Chris S. and Jacob did exactly what we needed, asked questions and made helpful suggestions, and cleaned up debris and any construction mess completely. Peggy was great with scheduling and logistics. We are very happy with the results. We highly recommend Stafford Electric to our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 03/09/18
Stafford Electric has done several projects on our home over the years, and their work has always been first-rate. On our latest project, updating the electrical service to our detached garage, Chris S. and Jacob did exactly what we needed, asked questions and mad...
(View More)
Stafford Electric has done several projects on our home over the years, and their work has always been first-rate. On our latest project, updating the electrical service to our detached garage, Chris S. and Jacob did exactly what we needed, asked questions and made helpful suggestions, and cleaned up debris and any construction mess completely. Peggy was great with scheduling and logistics. We are very happy with the results. We highly recommend Stafford Electric to our friends and neighbors.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.