CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jennifer N. on 09/03/19
On time, double teamed to accommodate my schedule, well done and tidy; all good.

By Bil s. on 08/30/19
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team t...
(View More)
Stafford has become our go to for home various home services. Jacob M. was our electrician today and once again Stafford has proven to be personable, polite, and professional. Though I never look forward to the next home repair, knowing I have this excellent team to fall back on when the time comes is so appreciated. Thanks guys.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 08/30/19
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminu...
(View More)
Quick, prompt, reliable and efficient team from Stafford Home service today at our home. We were welcomed by the help of Kris and Jake. You are in good hands with this company and for sure these two guys. Had multiple light switches replaced and replaced an aluminum electrical wire going to our single wall oven with an 6awg copper electrical wire for our updated double wall oven. Very reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Catherine G. on 08/30/19
Eric was a great service provider. He did the job efficiently and was nice to have around.

By Suzie on 08/28/19
No comment

By Kathleen C. on 08/28/19
Very professional and friendly service from start to finish.

By Kathleen C. on 08/26/19
We so appreciated the quick response. Chris was very personable and professional. He communicated well the problem and got the work done efficiently. I would definitely use your service again if the need arises. Happy to recommend you to friends.

By Barbara E. on 08/22/19
Chris did an outstanding job locating the problem and fixed it effectively.

By Jennifer S. on 08/21/19
Everything went smoothly, the people who came were polite and helpful. The only downside was a long wait for an estimate, but once the estimate was done I was able to schedule quickly.

By Ginger P. on 08/21/19
Have used Stanford home services before so I wasn’t surprised by the efficient excellent service we received!

By Ginger P. on 08/20/19
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the compli...
(View More)
Not our first experience with Stanford Home Service and once again they did a great job minimizing drywall repair needs and left the place likely cleaner then they found it! They arrived on time and finished the job faster then I thought they would given the complicated wire fishing that needed to happen. I also liked to see them using high school workers exposing them to the trades. Plus they were nice to my inquisitive puppy who really wanted to help and made sure she didn’t escape when they went in and out.
(View Less)

By Robert on 08/19/19
Arrived on time, completed project as planned. Very professional and pleasant.

By maria g. on 08/16/19
Highly recommend Steve!!! Extremely professional and an expert at his work!

By Lauricella on 08/07/19
Will and Steve did a great job. They were timely, courteous, quick, and kind. They also made sure everything looked good and worked well before departing. I would absolutely recommend them and will definitely use them again.

By Frank P. on 08/04/19
Excellent work and great follow-up contact.

By Jeffrey K. on 07/27/19
Tony and Steve did quality work re-wiring my garage and replacing the fuse box In my basementwith a new circuit breaker panel...OnTime, friendly, efficient and cleaned up well when the job was done! Would definitely use Stafford services again! Thank you!

By John R. on 07/26/19
Great service Got a reminder that they were coming. Got her when they said they would and were out quickly. Thanks guys and Dan

By Chester P. on 07/26/19
Was a great first experience. Will be recommendations all around for your staff.

By Bob R. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Chester P. on 07/24/19
Fast Friendly and efficient from appointment set to actual installation. This is a top notch group! Just used my Tesla Charger last night and it was awesome no trips and at full speed even with the air on! Thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dustin J
4 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Jacob M
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Will H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Steve S
13 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tony
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Jeremy P
6 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.