CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.

By John B. on 10/18/19
Timely after hours service. There was a $100 fee for that, but given the smoking electrical components we were dealing with, we were happy to pay the extra fee. We’ve always had good experiences with Stafford, even if they are on the pricey side.

By Nicole S. on 10/17/19
The service was seamless. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. The technician was on time and even when there was a hiccup on my part, they were more than accommodating to come back later in the day to fit me in to finish my project.

By Peggy O. on 10/16/19
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had ...
(View More)
Chris and Jacob are a terrific team. They arrived on time, answered my husbands questions and then got right to work. We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater replaced and a electrical sub panel installed. We were very pleased with the knowledge Chris had in handling the HVAC and electrical portions of the job. On the last day of install I wasn’t home when he completed the job but appreciated that he called to ask if I had any questions. We were very satisfied with the outcome of our project.
(View Less)

By Sherwin on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Paul S. on 10/13/19
Eric was great He did his job efficeintly and Answered all my questions . Kept the place clean. Would use him again for any electric work

By Lynnell M. on 10/11/19
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I reall...
(View More)
Will and Steve came out and wall-mounted two TVs for me—one of which was a really tricky threading of a cable from a roof antenna. They also installed some baseboard heaters and did a few other things. They were so kind and knowledgeable and professional. I really liked my experience with Stafford Home Service and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 10/07/19
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company t...
(View More)
This company and their service professionals that came to our home took the time, and had the know-how, to get the job done right, when other companies said it couldn't be done. Now we have a high efficiency system in our house. We highly recommend this company to get what you need done right. We are very happy with the work they have done for us.
(View Less)

By Laura C. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Kathy B. on 10/02/19
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the projec...
(View More)
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the project. We highly recommend Stafford.
(View Less)

By Daniel P. on 09/28/19
Just a big thank you!!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Daniel P. on 09/27/19
Amazing work and really great people. Highly highly recommend these guys!

By Nancy B. on 09/27/19
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent tha...
(View More)
Stafford is the best company I have worked with for home service. They are completely professional and competent. They show up on time, are extremely conscientious about wearing "booties" so as not to track up the house, clean up after themselves to the extent that I didn't even notice that the furnace replacement had been done. They really know what they are doing, and I appreciate their prompt and efficient service. I have used them on several occasions and would not think of dealing with another company.
(View Less)

By Kory S. on 09/25/19
Me and my wife wanted to have an exhaust fan installed in our bathroom. They came and gave us an estimate and had it installed that same day and the staff was very nice and professional. They did a really good job!

By Patti B. on 09/24/19
The scheduling process worked very well and this is the second time Steve has provided service at my home. He is very respectful and answers all of my questions!

By JoAnn G. on 09/19/19
Will H. Was just here and fixed my sonos. My WiFi was off because of a different cable set up but he figured out how to resolve the problem. My hero!!!

By Scott B. on 09/17/19
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and w...
(View More)
Great, as always. I’ve used their service in the past for small jobs and they’ve been wonderful so I was confident they’d be able to handle a slightly bigger job. Chris S and Jacob M were on time, friendly, and professional. They talked through options and were very transparent about the cost. They were fast - the actual cost ended up being less than the quote! - and did high-quality work. When they were done, the work site was spotless. I highly recommend their services. The job: Install a microhood (microwave-stove hood). Run a dedicated circuit, vent it outside, mount above the stove under a cabinet. Rewire an old garbage disposal switch to make it an outlet. Replace old sub-code outlets. Cap/cover an unused box we found hidden behind the sheetrock so it was up to code, safe, and looked good. Install a new programmable thermostat for the furnace/central air.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Dan F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
Married Michelle-19 years-1 (Daniel Jr.) Why I enjoy working at Stafford Home Service- The people (everyone from employees to clients and distributors), something new all the time (especially when working in older homes), ever changing technology allows for constant changes and tweaks to the industry, it is fun-can definitely be a challenge at times-but the awesome good beats the challenges hands down, positive work environment-I feel part of a team. Hobbies- Scuba diving, fishing, vacationing, woodworking, metal working, thinking/creating
By Kathy B. on 10/02/19
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the projec...
(View More)
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the project. We highly recommend Stafford.
(View Less)

By John R. on 07/26/19
Great service Got a reminder that they were coming. Got her when they said they would and were out quickly. Thanks guys and Dan

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By Barbara E. on 07/17/19
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers cam...
(View More)
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers came on time, and were respectful, efficient and good to have in our home. The equipment has made all the difference- we could tell immediately how the air conditioner cooled the air so evenly in each room throughout the house. It feels so different from what we had before! And the customer service post installation was exceptional: Jason took time to listen to our follow up questions; he was so patient, kind, then forwarded that information to Dan, the owner. Dan came the very next day to follow through. He had a lot of ideas that could answer our questions to maximize the system questions we had, and he implemented them all! We researched furnace companies for almost a year and saved money for two years for the new furnace and a/c. These purchases are worth the research time, as it is a pretty major upgrade to a home. It was worth the wait to choose Stafford.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 07/17/19
Review Date: Jul 17 2019 5:22 am Customer Name: Toni M Weber Employee Name: Stan S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Brent J. on 07/04/19
Pleseant and honest.

By Sue H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Arrived in designated window of time, was efficient, provided thorough explanation of problem and solutions he provided. Highly recommend!

By Abby M. on 06/25/19
You guys were great - so helpful and knowledgeable!

By Abby M. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Luke on 06/21/19
No comment

By Tom R. on 05/10/19
I am very impressed with Dan’s work! Very professional, clean, and quick

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lisa on 12/29/18
I was very happy with the boiler service Dan provided. He helped me understand my system so I can care for it myself as needed and patiently answered my questions. When there was an issue that arose afterwards, he was prompt with getting it resolved. I would highly recommend Stafford.

By Danny D. on 12/24/18
Dan is professional and was very knowledgeable about my repair issue. Dan offered reasonable and cost effective repair solutions that completely served my needs.

By Joseph O. on 12/19/18
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for...
(View More)
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for, along with what he was tuning up.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/11/18
Great service by Stafford Home Service. They went above and beyond answering all of my questions. We just purchased a home with a boiler from the 60’s and they were very knowledgeable and knew what to check and clean even with the old boiler!

By Jim A. on 12/03/18
Dan was very experienced and helpful. He provided several approaches to solving our issue and helped guide us to one that was right for us.

By Daniel A. on 11/26/18
Great tech. Fast service. We haver been happy customers for over 10 years!

By Craig K. on 11/08/18
Prompt, efficient service. Good work. Fair price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.