CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Jason S. on 01/21/20
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cov...
(View More)
I feel as though Will and Brady did an excellent job. The task they accomplished is something that I simply could not do myself without making a huge mess, so I definitely appreciate the work and how it was completed with very minimal work needed on my part to cover the cosmetic holes needed to complete the task (which I am happy to take care of, because if I had attempted the task it would have been way, way worse!). Thank you!
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 01/21/20
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped...
(View More)
Wil and I had a great conversation as we walked through my house to discuss the wiring that I needed. He took all of my suggestions and requests seriously and accomplished a task that I was unable to complete myself and did a much better job than I could have hoped to accomplish. I am definitely happy that I chose Stafford for this job and that Wil, and Brady, were onsite to complete the scheduled service. Will definitely recommend and keep Stafford in mind for future project needs.
(View Less)

By Jan D. on 01/14/20
An excellent experience. Stafford has its priorities right: customers and employees first. Business success will follow from that.

By Amy L. on 01/09/20
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the...
(View More)
Will & Tony were just at our house to mount our TV above our fireplace and they did an awesome job! Besides it looking great, they were extremely friendly, answered all of the questions we had, and explained the different steps they were taking while performing the work. Thanks so much - we’ll definitely recommend you to our friends and neighbors!
(View Less)

By Andrea P. on 12/16/19
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of...
(View More)
I am so happy with the services done by this company and Eric! They came to my house and gave an estimate/proposal that was so fair and I wasn’t charged anything extra after the work was done. Eric was so kind in explaining what he was doing and truly went out of his way to help me! I have nothing but great things to say about this company.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/07/19
Dan was both helpful and very knowledgeable. We have used Stafford at our last two homes. Always competent and they do what they say they will do.

By Richard L. on 12/03/19
We have always been happy with the service we have received from Stafford. Their staff have always been professional, knowledgeable, and easy to understand. We feel that their prices have always been fair and the quality of their service well worth the cost.

By Dan W. on 11/29/19
I recently had some electrical work done by Stafford and the entire experience from the first phone call to the completion of work was friendly, fair and very well done. Thank you.

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Susan G. on 11/20/19
Eric did an amazing job of figuring out how the electric system was working in and outside my house to install three fixtures.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job!

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did great job. Though and hard working and very knowledgeable.

By William B. on 11/19/19
Eric and Will did a great job. Fast and hard workers.

By Sam W. on 11/08/19
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us ...
(View More)
We had several lights ran in our kitchen and dinning room to include new switches and placements of recessed and fixtures. They came out great. The team was flexible with changes we had to make due to findings during our renovation and didn’t try and oversell us on anything—we went with their advise and it was perfect. They worked around other contractors we had coming in and out to make all our timing work. We’ll for sure go back to them for any future electric work we need done.
(View Less)

By Phil A. on 11/07/19
Dusty always does a thorough job of inspecting and cleaning my furnace. And he also does a great job of explaining what was done. He’s a winner.

By Bob H. on 11/06/19
no comment

By Richard & Elizabeth L. on 11/06/19
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it wo...
(View More)
Stafford Electric is professional and gets the job done. Like most top providers they seem to cost a little more but they are worth it! In the end you probably save money. For example, I had them come out to install a Ring video doorbell. When they discovered it would not work with our current doorbell, they told me so and did not charge anything. Other electricians would have hit me at least with a trip charge. Very appreciated!
(View Less)

By BEN O. on 10/27/19
Steve was great gave updates every so often and did a quality job. Was also able to answer problems and come back and fix a glass fixture the next week. Would definitely use again.

By Joe J. on 10/21/19
Chris did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and how he would fix the water leaking from my furnace. Then he promptly took care of it. Nic e job done by a nice man.

By John B. on 10/18/19
Timely after hours service. There was a $100 fee for that, but given the smoking electrical components we were dealing with, we were happy to pay the extra fee. We’ve always had good experiences with Stafford, even if they are on the pricey side.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Jason A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Dan F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
Married Michelle-19 years-1 (Daniel Jr.) Why I enjoy working at Stafford Home Service- The people (everyone from employees to clients and distributors), something new all the time (especially when working in older homes), ever changing technology allows for constant changes and tweaks to the industry, it is fun-can definitely be a challenge at times-but the awesome good beats the challenges hands down, positive work environment-I feel part of a team. Hobbies- Scuba diving, fishing, vacationing, woodworking, metal working, thinking/creating
By Linda H. on 12/07/19
Dan was both helpful and very knowledgeable. We have used Stafford at our last two homes. Always competent and they do what they say they will do.

By Matt H. on 11/27/19
Had new High Efficiency boiler installed. Work was timely and professional quality. Pricing was fair. Dan did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend.

By Kathy B. on 10/02/19
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the projec...
(View More)
Excellent service from the quote through completion replacing our space pack AC system. They provide great information thought, including suggestions on ways to improve the performance of our system. Overall excellent service and communication throughout the project. We highly recommend Stafford.
(View Less)

By John R. on 07/26/19
Great service Got a reminder that they were coming. Got her when they said they would and were out quickly. Thanks guys and Dan

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By Barbara E. on 07/17/19
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers cam...
(View More)
Stafford Home Service installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our home in June 2019. We are very pleased with the customer service, communication and equipment. The coordinating communication with Trukenna was great - she never missed a beat. The workers came on time, and were respectful, efficient and good to have in our home. The equipment has made all the difference- we could tell immediately how the air conditioner cooled the air so evenly in each room throughout the house. It feels so different from what we had before! And the customer service post installation was exceptional: Jason took time to listen to our follow up questions; he was so patient, kind, then forwarded that information to Dan, the owner. Dan came the very next day to follow through. He had a lot of ideas that could answer our questions to maximize the system questions we had, and he implemented them all! We researched furnace companies for almost a year and saved money for two years for the new furnace and a/c. These purchases are worth the research time, as it is a pretty major upgrade to a home. It was worth the wait to choose Stafford.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 07/17/19
Review Date: Jul 17 2019 5:22 am Customer Name: Toni M Weber Employee Name: Stan S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Brent J. on 07/04/19
Pleseant and honest.

By Sue H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Arrived in designated window of time, was efficient, provided thorough explanation of problem and solutions he provided. Highly recommend!

By Abby M. on 06/25/19
You guys were great - so helpful and knowledgeable!

By Abby M. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Luke on 06/21/19
No comment

By Tom R. on 05/10/19
I am very impressed with Dan’s work! Very professional, clean, and quick

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lisa on 12/29/18
I was very happy with the boiler service Dan provided. He helped me understand my system so I can care for it myself as needed and patiently answered my questions. When there was an issue that arose afterwards, he was prompt with getting it resolved. I would highly recommend Stafford.

By Danny D. on 12/24/18
Dan is professional and was very knowledgeable about my repair issue. Dan offered reasonable and cost effective repair solutions that completely served my needs.

By Joseph O. on 12/19/18
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for...
(View More)
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for, along with what he was tuning up.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/11/18
Great service by Stafford Home Service. They went above and beyond answering all of my questions. We just purchased a home with a boiler from the 60’s and they were very knowledgeable and knew what to check and clean even with the old boiler!

By Jim A. on 12/03/18
Dan was very experienced and helpful. He provided several approaches to solving our issue and helped guide us to one that was right for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.