CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Laura on 07/19/19
Always great and incredible service. I have a very old house and the electricians like Steve are never daunted by some of the more nutty things they often find in my walls. They are of course safe electricians but also creative!

By Marc W. on 07/19/19
Had a good experience with Stafford. Didn't get the normal run around and Steve was a real straight shoot. Very knowledgable about codes what should and and has to be done. Look forward to working with Stafford for future projects.

By Mike on 07/17/19
I am amazed at the quality of service from Stanford. They were able to sneak me in day of for electrical work. Steve was kind, professional, courteous and great at his job. The price for the amount of work was very reasonable. They’ve got my repeat business.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By William C. on 07/17/19
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, know...
(View More)
I have used Stafford on previous projects and always well satisfied. I originally got the referral from a carpenter friend who builds homes and very trustworthy. The appointment was quick as was notification of their coming. The techs were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and installed my motion lights quickly and THEY WORK. Super job!
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job th...
(View More)
We used Stafford to set up a home theater. Steve K came, looked over the room, looked over our electrical and gave us two options. He was very straightforward. We agreed to proceed and he and Tony showed up a couple of weeks later to do the installation. The job they did was exceptional and reasonable. We are very pleased and will use Stafford for all our electrical needs going forward.
(View Less)

By David P. on 07/11/19
no comment

By Anna L. on 07/09/19
The company as a whole was very professional. The quote was one of the most reasonable we received. Chris did a great job installing our mini-split ductless air conditioners and explaining their use and maintenance. This company was recommended to me by a friend an...
(View More)
The company as a whole was very professional. The quote was one of the most reasonable we received. Chris did a great job installing our mini-split ductless air conditioners and explaining their use and maintenance. This company was recommended to me by a friend and I'm so glad we went with them. Excellent work.
(View Less)

By Sharon on 07/08/19
I've used Stafford on and off for years. They're a great company and their techs are top notch. Highly recommend.

By Brent J. on 07/04/19
Pleseant and honest.

By Terry L. on 07/02/19
Terrific job - efficient, great work ethic, cordial. Hire Stafford.

By Terry L. on 07/02/19
Terrific job - efficient, great work ethic, cordial. Hire Stafford.

By Gary W A. on 07/01/19
Stafford and Gabriel, what a pair to draw to!! If yo need help in your home they are the ones to go to! especially Gabriel, he made doubly sure that everything that was on my checklist was completed and was done to my COMPLETE satisfaction! Thank you Gabriel, and...
(View More)
Stafford and Gabriel, what a pair to draw to!! If yo need help in your home they are the ones to go to! especially Gabriel, he made doubly sure that everything that was on my checklist was completed and was done to my COMPLETE satisfaction! Thank you Gabriel, and thank you Stafford (and thank you Dave) !! Y'all are a great team! OOOps, and thank you Chastity, for the great service on the phone!
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 06/30/19
No comment

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Very friendly and helpful

By Jim H. on 06/29/19
Excellent service from two friendly guys. They left our place spotless, explained what they needed to do, worked efficiently, couldn't be happier.

By David A. on 06/29/19
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolute...
(View More)
Dave and Tony did a variety of complex things for us. They added LED strip lights under cabinets, installed many outlets, install an ethernet jack, and many other things. They were polite, efficient, and did very good work and did not leave a mess. We were absolutely delighted with the results. Our mud room looks really good, and these small electrical changes really make the house much more pleasant to live in. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Julie on 06/27/19
Quick, efficient, and effective!

By Mike W. on 06/27/19
Every contact with Stafford has merited my highest regards and I would highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris S
12 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Eric G
6 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Trukenna S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Chastity W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Steve K
5 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Dan F
15 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
Dan F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
Married Michelle-19 years-1 (Daniel Jr.) Why I enjoy working at Stafford Home Service- The people (everyone from employees to clients and distributors), something new all the time (especially when working in older homes), ever changing technology allows for constant changes and tweaks to the industry, it is fun-can definitely be a challenge at times-but the awesome good beats the challenges hands down, positive work environment-I feel part of a team. Hobbies- Scuba diving, fishing, vacationing, woodworking, metal working, thinking/creating
By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Dan was very responsive both on the phone and with his service. He shares information that is helpful and is clearly focused on completing the job effectively and correctly.

By Harold F. on 07/17/19
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional ...
(View More)
Our air conditioning went out at 8:00 while it was still 90+ degrees outside. Stafford returned our call quickly and came out in less than 1/2 an hour to make the repair. They were upfront on their pricing which was very reasonable. Dan was completely professional and very thorough. He found and replaced a broken capacitor and then checked out the rest of the HVAC inside and outside to assure that everything was working well.
(View Less)

By Brent J. on 07/04/19
Pleseant and honest.

By Sue H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Arrived in designated window of time, was efficient, provided thorough explanation of problem and solutions he provided. Highly recommend!

By Abby M. on 06/25/19
You guys were great - so helpful and knowledgeable!

By Abby M. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Luke on 06/21/19
No comment

By Tom R. on 05/10/19
I am very impressed with Dan’s work! Very professional, clean, and quick

By Mark D. on 04/21/19
Dan has always provided me with great service. Dan and his staff are very knowledgeable and do a great job. I use Stafford for my home HVAC and home audio systems. I also utilize them for necessary repairs for my rental properties.

By Lisa on 12/29/18
I was very happy with the boiler service Dan provided. He helped me understand my system so I can care for it myself as needed and patiently answered my questions. When there was an issue that arose afterwards, he was prompt with getting it resolved. I would highly recommend Stafford.

By Danny D. on 12/24/18
Dan is professional and was very knowledgeable about my repair issue. Dan offered reasonable and cost effective repair solutions that completely served my needs.

By Joseph O. on 12/19/18
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for...
(View More)
I had a fantastic appt with Dan who addressed a potential attic insulation leaking issue, and was able to refer us to a qualified and well reviewed company who could take care of this ongoing leak. He also tuned up the furnace and explained what he was testing for, along with what he was tuning up.
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/11/18
Great service by Stafford Home Service. They went above and beyond answering all of my questions. We just purchased a home with a boiler from the 60’s and they were very knowledgeable and knew what to check and clean even with the old boiler!

By Jim A. on 12/03/18
Dan was very experienced and helpful. He provided several approaches to solving our issue and helped guide us to one that was right for us.

By Daniel A. on 11/26/18
Great tech. Fast service. We haver been happy customers for over 10 years!

By Craig K. on 11/08/18
Prompt, efficient service. Good work. Fair price.

By Patrick W. on 11/08/18
AprilAire humidifier was not working. Dan identified the cause and and made the repair in under 30 minutes. He also gave me information about how to set the humidity levels and basic info on the operation of the unit. Very pleased with the result.

By Dan B. on 11/07/18
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and ...
(View More)
I was very happy with the service I received from Stafford Home Service. The communication was excellent, with email reminders and phone calls for my appointment and questions. The service techs were professional, efficient, friendly, and very respectful of me and my home. They cleaned up after themselves and gave me updates on the status of the job while performing so i knew what was happening. They did a great job and I am thrilled with the results.
(View Less)

By Sarah H. on 09/07/18
Dan was prompt and efficient. Got the work done in about an hour even with having to go get the necessary part.

By Wes R. on 08/27/18
On time. Knowledgeable. Had my AC repaired and working in less than an hour. Very pleased with the quality of the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.