CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194
By Pete P. on 06/24/19
Review Date: Jun 24 2019 8:06 am Customer Name: Ed Baia Employee Name: Justin A. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Luke on 06/21/19
No comment

By Paul S. on 06/13/19
Dustin did his usual, excellent job on the annual maintenance for our split-head air conditioning system. This is his fourth or fifth year of providing this service, knows our configuration and gives us worry free enjoyment of the system. He is always on time, pr...
(View More)
Dustin did his usual, excellent job on the annual maintenance for our split-head air conditioning system. This is his fourth or fifth year of providing this service, knows our configuration and gives us worry free enjoyment of the system. He is always on time, professional in his demeanor and always leaves the work areas neat and clean. I would recommend Dustin to any of my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Marek O. on 06/11/19
Fast, courteous and super professional service. Highly recommended!

By John/Carol G. on 06/10/19
They listened and were supportive of our concerns on the placement of the units. Work done on time. Crew was respectful and professional.

By Beth on 06/07/19
No comments

By Pam on 06/07/19
No comments

By Peter Z. on 06/03/19
Fast, professional service delivered by experienced and knowledgeable technicians. Competitive rates. Would recommend and do business with again.

By Rob on 05/24/19
Steve from Stafford always is friendly, knowledgeable and quick.

By Christene W. on 05/24/19
Easy to schedule, timely service, fair prices

By Marsha U. on 05/14/19
Exceptional service in every way! Excellent team that coordinates services well.

By Emily G. on 05/14/19
Timely, thorough, thoughtful, helpful.

By Carl C. on 05/14/19
Dennis was professional and new what was need to be done. Was fast and efficient. Great job.

By Tom R. on 05/10/19
I am very impressed with Dan’s work! Very professional, clean, and quick

By Danny R. D. on 05/09/19
The scheduled was performed in a timely and thorough manner. Dustin is professional and competent. Dustin articulated the work completed and potential service needs going forward.

By Nick O. on 05/03/19
Professional service with warranty.

By Jim W. on 05/02/19
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners an...
(View More)
We've used Stafford Home Service for several years for our air conditioning and heating needs. Today (11/20/18), Dustin performed maintenance on our boiler and heating system: he arrived early (after calling ahead), checked the entire system, cleaned the burners and ignition parts, bled the radiators, checked the thermostats, and explained what he had done before leaving. This is an example of the excellent service we have always received. This week (4/30/19), Jeremy performed maintenance on our AC system: he arrived timely, cleaned the condenser and filter/grill, tightened all connections, tested the operation, and explained what we had done - another example of excellent service
(View Less)

By Jared J. on 05/02/19
Stafford did a great job on my HVAC project - highly recommended!

By William H. on 04/27/19
Excellent service from Dustin

By Matt C. on 04/27/19
Great service. Great people. Great job all around!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Stafford Home Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
952-927-7194

Customer service is always a top priority at Stafford Home Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.