CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
By Mike H. on 12/07/18
Nathan Simons provided excellent advice and service in the installation of a new HVAC system in my house this fall. Recently he provided excellent service in the installation of a new heating system and ductwork in the Racine CC maintenance building. I highly recom...
(View More)
Nathan Simons provided excellent advice and service in the installation of a new HVAC system in my house this fall. Recently he provided excellent service in the installation of a new heating system and ductwork in the Racine CC maintenance building. I highly recommend Nathan for any and all of your heating and ac needs! Sincerely, Mike
(View Less)

By Jamie R. on 12/03/18
Outstanding service and product lines! In the past, my family have been very disappointed with the products and service provided by former contractors. That cannot be said of the service, products and expertise provided by Southport. From their sales representative...
(View More)
Outstanding service and product lines! In the past, my family have been very disappointed with the products and service provided by former contractors. That cannot be said of the service, products and expertise provided by Southport. From their sales representative, Nate, to their installation crews, everyone was professional and knowledgeable in their respective field. When a problem occurred, to no fault of Southport, they efficiently found and applied a solution without additional expenses to my family. The Southport Team went above and beyond for us; I’m certain they will for you, as well! Thank you! Best to all! Jamie R***
(View Less)

By Camille S. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Steve L. on 10/09/18
In a time where it's difficult to find quality work and outstanding customer service, Southport Home Services is a refreshing find. After 4 bids for complete replacement of 2 furnaces and 2 A/C units. We decided on Southport after meeting with their representative ...
(View More)
In a time where it's difficult to find quality work and outstanding customer service, Southport Home Services is a refreshing find. After 4 bids for complete replacement of 2 furnaces and 2 A/C units. We decided on Southport after meeting with their representative Nate Simons. Nate worked with us to determine which systems were best for our needs and provided us with a very competitive bid. The installation crew of Brian, Scott and Zach removed and replaced our units with utmost care and expertise. On top of all that, we received a cash card from Costco, making the entire transaction that much more attractive. We highly reccomend Southport Heating, Plumbing, & Geothermal.
(View Less)

By Holly De G. on 07/08/18
I highly recommend Southport heating & cooling to others. The service is excellent, trustworthy and professional.

By Holly De G. on 06/22/18
As always, I received great, professional, timely service from the Southport tech. Jackson called ahead, arrived on time and completed a thorough tuneup.

By Corrine Von B. on 06/13/18
Jackson was friendly and thorough. He took time to go over and explain the invoice to me. We are pleased with the service we receive through Southport!

By Chris H. on 06/08/18
Justin went beyond and above the call in trying to determine the origin of the leak. I received good value for the reasonable fee.

By Joanne n. on 06/06/18
Very informative and polite

By Jeremiah J. on 06/02/18
My experience with Southport was very positive. The tech, Jackson was timely and had a very positive demeanor. He diagnosed options for me and there was Zero pressure to do anything. Also, it was on a Saturday- so he was working extra hours, but I would have never known.

By Patti D. on 05/31/18
Jackson provided to notch service. I highly recommend using them.

By Michael B. on 05/31/18
Jackson was very thorough and professional. Reviewed all the settings for my new air-conditioning unit with explanations for the settings. Nicely done, Jackson!

By Rick H. on 05/30/18
Greg DID a great job! Southport is a quality company

By Tim Z. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By Jan E. on 05/29/18
Jackson was very polite, professional, and punctual. He was very detailed and provided important information; which helped me understand my system.

By Jody D. on 05/25/18
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a...
(View More)
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a couple things. He was just so polite!! Thank you Ryan for the awesome customer service!! You were great!!
(View Less)

By Jody D. on 05/25/18
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a...
(View More)
Everyone from Southport who has come out for service has been incredibly kind, professional and knowledgeable. Ryan was no exception! He was awesome!! He introduced himself right away. He explained what he was doing, answered my questions and showed me how to do a couple things. He was just so polite!! Thank you Ryan for the awesome customer service!! You were great!!
(View Less)

By Alissa T. on 05/25/18
Southport technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable. Recommend their regular maintenance program as they take extra good care of you. Thank you to Ryan for being so helpful and reasonable.

By Michele W. on 05/25/18
Excellent service and informative

By Lucy E. on 05/25/18
Emilio was very courteous and efficient. He determined why AC wasn’t working, indicated the part should come in 1 day and that he would be able to complete tune up after the part was installed. He answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jackson B
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Nathan S
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Justin G
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Emilio G
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Greg H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Luke K
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southport Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000

Customer service is always a top priority at Southport Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
262-898-3000
Emilio G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
By Lucy E. on 05/25/18
Emilio was very courteous and efficient. He determined why AC wasn’t working, indicated the part should come in 1 day and that he would be able to complete tune up after the part was installed. He answered all my questions.

By Maria T. on 05/09/18
Emilio came to service my Air Conditioner, and he was AWESOME!! He easily diagnosed the problem and solved it immediately. He is super polite and fun to chat with. I certainly would recommend him for any repairs needed.

By Susan W. on 05/07/18
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a bi...
(View More)
Justin was our plumber, and Ryan and Emilio installed our furnace and air conditioner. They were all knowledgeable, polite, efficient, and completed the installation of our new water heater, furnace and air conditioner in less than eight hours. (Which is a big deal if you knew how small of a space they were working in in our townhouse.)They explained what they were doing, and made sure we understood how to manage everything before they left. (This included downloading apps on our phones, so we always have access to the status of our appliances.) They even left the basement cleaner than they found it! We are very pleased we hired Southport Heating, Plumbing, and Geothermal!
(View Less)

By Nancy W. on 04/10/18
Nancy was very happy and satisfied with Emilio and the service he provided today.

By Jane F. on 03/20/18
The team was knowledgeable, courteous, organized, and fun to have around. They worked efficiently and until the job was done. I am SO happy.

By Jane F. on 03/18/18
Had the pleasure of having a complete new HVAC unit installed. Jackson, Dan Emilio, and the whole crew were fabulous. (And thanks Brian) They explained everything they were doing, walked me through it every step of the way. Professional, personable, clean. I will r...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of having a complete new HVAC unit installed. Jackson, Dan Emilio, and the whole crew were fabulous. (And thanks Brian) They explained everything they were doing, walked me through it every step of the way. Professional, personable, clean. I will recommend Southport to everyone.
(View Less)

By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Michael Samson J. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Dan G. on 01/19/18
Notified me what time he would be here did a quick and complete maintenance of my furnace.

By Carla R. on 01/19/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.