CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By ALI B. on 02/15/18
Monica and Lars. Both extremely pleasant to deal with. Have had a great experience each time using Southern Pride.

By ALI B. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Michelle I. on 02/01/18
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Lastly Travis and Louie installed the new system the next day and wer...
(View More)
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Lastly Travis and Louie installed the new system the next day and were very professional for being here almost 8 hours and having to travel in/outside. Cannot say enough good things about the staff and company!
(View Less)

By Michelle I. on 01/31/18
We cannot say enough good things about the staff and service at Southern Pride Inc! From calling and requesting an appointment with Monique and having a service team available that same day to come look at our heat pump! Mark and Chris were very professional and we...
(View More)
We cannot say enough good things about the staff and service at Southern Pride Inc! From calling and requesting an appointment with Monique and having a service team available that same day to come look at our heat pump! Mark and Chris were very professional and were very thorough in diagnosing our problem and giving us several options based on what our needs and budget allowed. Within less than 24 hours, they scheduled our installation and were here the next day! Travis and Louie arrived within the projected window and were very professional as well. For being here for over 8 hours to install our new system, which required them to travel in and out of the house on a consistent basis, they barely disturbed us and our daily routine (this being said with having a 2 week old newborn and a dog as well). We honestly cannot say enough great things about Southern Pride! As with all HVAC companies, they are not necessarily cheap, but they are comparable to other local companies and we feel we are getting our money's worth. We hope not to have as many problems in the future, but will make sure to contact Southern Pride for this and our routine maintenance! Thank you!
(View Less)

By ROBERT P. on 01/25/18
I asked them to come out and do a Geo Thermal estimate on my home. I was very appreciative that Lars was patient and answered all our questions and did not pressure or push a Geo Thermal system on us. Instead, he took the time to show us a number of comparable syst...
(View More)
I asked them to come out and do a Geo Thermal estimate on my home. I was very appreciative that Lars was patient and answered all our questions and did not pressure or push a Geo Thermal system on us. Instead, he took the time to show us a number of comparable systems that were heat pumps and just left the Geo Thermal or Heat Pump choice up to my wife and I. From the call to setup and appointment to the end of the process when Lars left my home; everyone was polite, professional, and personable.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 01/24/18
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very pleased and highly recommend their services!

By TIM M. on 01/24/18
Excellent service and very professional

By Anna B. on 01/23/18
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very pleased and highly recommend their services!

By Anna B. on 01/23/18
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very pleased and highly recommend their services!

By DONALD O. on 01/11/18
Your service, office staff and technician are great. We are impressed with Southern Pride and look forward to a long association.

By DONALD O. on 01/11/18

By NICK K. on 12/29/17

By WYNDELL W. on 12/14/17
Excellent service.

By WYNDELL W. on 12/14/17
(No Comment)

By CHERYL G. on 12/10/17

By BART H. on 12/08/17
Great Job. Great knowledge of systems. always a pleasure to deal with, on-time, and great service. Thank you, Bart

By Jennifer G. on 12/06/17
Travis and Lou were consummate professionals! Punctual, pleasant and absolute work horses - I never saw them take a break, eat or drink (I was worried - but they assured me they were fine). Not only did Travis and Lou replace two HVAC systems, they did all of the p...
(View More)
Travis and Lou were consummate professionals! Punctual, pleasant and absolute work horses - I never saw them take a break, eat or drink (I was worried - but they assured me they were fine). Not only did Travis and Lou replace two HVAC systems, they did all of the plumbing, welding and electrical work that was needed to make both units operational and functioning perfectly. Did I mention they also cleaned up after themselves....yes, cleaned up! Couldn't be happier w/ Southern Pride - will recommend them to all of our neighbors.
(View Less)

By Michelle B. on 12/02/17
5 stars, Lars was very courteous, and knowledgeable. We will recommend Southern Pride to all our friends and family.

By DAISY M. on 12/01/17
Have used Southern Pride for years. Our service tech Lars is friendly and knowledgeable. He always gives us good service.

By JAMES B. on 12/01/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Josh W
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
George S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.