CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By RYAN H. on 10/17/18
Lars has been working with us for 2 years now. He always gives us plenty of choices with regards to cost and maintenance packages. He's extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Sad to be moving away from such great customer service!

By Dominick C. on 10/17/18
Southern Pride continues to provide excellent service for our home heating and air conditioning. Monica the scheduler and Chris the service tech are helpful, friendly and efficient. Overall, you could not choose a better company than Southern Pride.

By RANDALL K. on 10/13/18
Southern Pride and Lars have given us fast, great service. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.

By KRIS Z. on 10/11/18
We have used Southern Pride for over 15 years now. They have always provided wonderful services.

By RANDALL K. on 10/10/18
We called to have someone come out as our heat pump wasn’t working. The next day Lars came out and took care of it. He is always so knowledgeable, personable and efficient.

By LINDA S. on 10/10/18
Excellent and professional service for over 4 years now! Both Monica & Lars are awesome to work with!

By RAJHUMAR H. on 10/02/18
ON TIME, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

By KENNETH C. on 09/29/18
We are new customers and were very pleased with your service on Friday. Your technician is extremely knowledgeable and we enjoyed having him in our home. Your office staff gave us a feel of confidence that you are the company we wanted to service the HVAC system in our new home.

By KATHY R. on 09/26/18
A great experience! Would certainly refer others to Southern Pride.

By KATHY R. on 09/25/18
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some...
(View More)
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some very valuable tips on my register, and filters for my air handler. Not only that, he saw I was hanging hardware for my new curtains and was having a problem. He immediately offered to do it! It took him total 10mins what would have taken me an hour! You just don’t see that type of compassion these days! Southern Pride is very fortunate to have people of this quality working for them! Southern Pride is the company I will always use, and refer everyone to them! Thanks Monica and Chris for the wonderful experience!
(View Less)

By VIMAL P. on 09/25/18
good service ,very nice

By KOREY H. on 09/21/18
Southern Pride Services have been a reliable resource in repairing my geothermal systems. Lars is knowledgeable and takes care of business when he comes to my home.

By NICHOLAS IRENE H. on 09/21/18
Great Service!

By CALVIN A. on 09/20/18
Professional and courtesous as always. Know my system well and keep it running without costing me a fortune.

By CAROL M. on 09/14/18
Team Lars has been my team since I arrived here 12 years ago. I've been extremely pleased with their service, promptness and cleanliness at the job. I would most certainly recommend Southern Pride and the Lars team.

By NEIL M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By MD ASSOC OF REALTORS S. on 09/07/18
All the team at Southern Pride are efficient, customer service focused and meet our expectations. There is never a concern regarding the service they provide.

By TIM H. on 09/05/18
Lars W. from Southern Pride showed up right on time and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our American Standard heat pump. He was courteous and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend them!

By TIM & BLANCA M. on 08/25/18
(no comment)

By REGINA L. on 08/22/18
I sure don't get this. My service came out of White Plains, not King George. I was originally told this would take one day. Four visits later and the system install is still not complete. I never had such bad service from them in the 13 years that I have dealt wit...
(View More)
I sure don't get this. My service came out of White Plains, not King George. I was originally told this would take one day. Four visits later and the system install is still not complete. I never had such bad service from them in the 13 years that I have dealt with them. They have blamed everyone from the work scheduler, to the ordering person and now my propane company as the cause of the delay.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Josh W
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.