CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By DONALD O. on 04/18/18
As usual, the appointment was scheduled and performed professionally. Southern Pride is capable and customer oriented.

By DONALD O. on 04/17/18
Lars is informative, capable and thorough. Monica is always pleasant and helpful. We appreciate the courteous, professional service.

By LINDA S. on 04/16/18
Honest and professional. They put my new heat pump in September 2017. I was very happy with the installation. Very considerate of my home and they are just good people! No complaints whatsoever. Excellent customer service!

By WILLIE D. on 04/13/18
Excellent service as always from Lars; and he explains every step.

By MELISSA L. on 04/11/18
On time, professional and super friendly.

By STEVE M. on 04/09/18
Southern Pride was the company which installed the HVAC system in my new house when I bought it in 2003. Over the years, they have provided excellent service and support in a timely and friendly manner. Lars is an excellent serviceman and fine representative of thi...
(View More)
Southern Pride was the company which installed the HVAC system in my new house when I bought it in 2003. Over the years, they have provided excellent service and support in a timely and friendly manner. Lars is an excellent serviceman and fine representative of this company's quality and spirit.
(View Less)

By Mary Ann C. on 04/08/18
Excellent service and response to my call to schedule service! Dejon was very professional and courteous!

By KEN S. on 04/02/18
Great professional service!

By KEN S. on 03/31/18
We have been customers for several years and have enjoyed consistent great service! Recently had the Air Scrubber installed and have noticed a clear improvement in air quality.

By KATHY R. on 03/31/18
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some...
(View More)
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some very valuable tips on my register, and filters for my air handler. Not only that, he saw I was hanging hardware for my new curtains and was having a problem. He immediately offered to do it! It took him total 10mins what would have taken me an hour! You just don’t see that type of compassion these days! Southern Pride is very fortunate to have people of this quality working for them! Southern Pride is the company I will always use, and refer everyone to them! Thanks Monica and Chris for the wonderful experience!
(View Less)

By BILLY H. on 03/31/18
Southern Pride is a great company. They are always friendly and quick to respond if there is a problem. Lars is very thorough and great to deal with.

By STEVE T. on 03/29/18
These guys are great. Aways call when they're on their way. Are friendly, thorough, and make helpful suggestions. Glad I get to use them.

By David D. on 02/26/18
CHRIS NOLAN OF SOUTHERN PRIDE SERVICE IS A HVAC SUPERSTAR! WE LEARNED SO MUCH!!!!

By ALI B. on 02/15/18
Monica and Lars. Both extremely pleasant to deal with. Have had a great experience each time using Southern Pride.

By ALI B. on 02/14/18
(no comment)

By Michelle I. on 02/01/18
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Lastly Travis and Louie installed the new system the next day and wer...
(View More)
Had the experience of scheduling with Monique who was very professional via the phone as well as Mark and Chris who diagnosed our problem and thoroughly explained our problem and potential fixes. Lastly Travis and Louie installed the new system the next day and were very professional for being here almost 8 hours and having to travel in/outside. Cannot say enough good things about the staff and company!
(View Less)

By Michelle I. on 01/31/18
We cannot say enough good things about the staff and service at Southern Pride Inc! From calling and requesting an appointment with Monique and having a service team available that same day to come look at our heat pump! Mark and Chris were very professional and we...
(View More)
We cannot say enough good things about the staff and service at Southern Pride Inc! From calling and requesting an appointment with Monique and having a service team available that same day to come look at our heat pump! Mark and Chris were very professional and were very thorough in diagnosing our problem and giving us several options based on what our needs and budget allowed. Within less than 24 hours, they scheduled our installation and were here the next day! Travis and Louie arrived within the projected window and were very professional as well. For being here for over 8 hours to install our new system, which required them to travel in and out of the house on a consistent basis, they barely disturbed us and our daily routine (this being said with having a 2 week old newborn and a dog as well). We honestly cannot say enough great things about Southern Pride! As with all HVAC companies, they are not necessarily cheap, but they are comparable to other local companies and we feel we are getting our money's worth. We hope not to have as many problems in the future, but will make sure to contact Southern Pride for this and our routine maintenance! Thank you!
(View Less)

By ROBERT P. on 01/25/18
I asked them to come out and do a Geo Thermal estimate on my home. I was very appreciative that Lars was patient and answered all our questions and did not pressure or push a Geo Thermal system on us. Instead, he took the time to show us a number of comparable syst...
(View More)
I asked them to come out and do a Geo Thermal estimate on my home. I was very appreciative that Lars was patient and answered all our questions and did not pressure or push a Geo Thermal system on us. Instead, he took the time to show us a number of comparable systems that were heat pumps and just left the Geo Thermal or Heat Pump choice up to my wife and I. From the call to setup and appointment to the end of the process when Lars left my home; everyone was polite, professional, and personable.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 01/24/18
Outstanding costumer service! I had a new HVAC unit installed and Travis and the rest of the S.P.S. service crew were very professional. Their team did a great job installing our new unit. Very pleased and highly recommend their services!

By TIM M. on 01/24/18
Excellent service and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.