CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By NEIL M. on 09/10/18
(no comment)

By MD ASSOC OF REALTORS S. on 09/07/18
All the team at Southern Pride are efficient, customer service focused and meet our expectations. There is never a concern regarding the service they provide.

By TIM H. on 09/05/18
Lars W. from Southern Pride showed up right on time and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem with our American Standard heat pump. He was courteous and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend them!

By Harry S. on 08/29/18
They know what they are doing and they sell great products. They have installed American Standard system in my house and office. Great people to do business with

By TIM & BLANCA M. on 08/25/18
(no comment)

By REGINA L. on 08/22/18
I sure don't get this. My service came out of White Plains, not King George. I was originally told this would take one day. Four visits later and the system install is still not complete. I never had such bad service from them in the 13 years that I have dealt wit...
(View More)
I sure don't get this. My service came out of White Plains, not King George. I was originally told this would take one day. Four visits later and the system install is still not complete. I never had such bad service from them in the 13 years that I have dealt with them. They have blamed everyone from the work scheduler, to the ordering person and now my propane company as the cause of the delay.
(View Less)

By RANDALL K. on 08/20/18
Very pleased with Southern Pride service. Our old heat pump went out and Lars came out and was very knowledgeable and professional on which heat pump would suit our needs. Within two days Lars an Luis came out and installed it for us. Luis was a hard worker and pol...
(View More)
Very pleased with Southern Pride service. Our old heat pump went out and Lars came out and was very knowledgeable and professional on which heat pump would suit our needs. Within two days Lars an Luis came out and installed it for us. Luis was a hard worker and polite. Together they worked very well and efficiently. I would definitely recommend this company. Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By KENNETH C. on 08/20/18
We have been with Souther Pride for 20 years and durning that time Lars has always been who we request for work to be done. Nice to have Lars and Monica she is always on top of timing.

By RANDALL K. on 08/17/18
Lars was very knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing our old heat pump was on its last legs. Within two days he and Luis had our new American Standard Heat pump installed. Luis was very polite and hardwaorking, can’t thank them both enough for their great servic...
(View More)
Lars was very knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing our old heat pump was on its last legs. Within two days he and Luis had our new American Standard Heat pump installed. Luis was very polite and hardwaorking, can’t thank them both enough for their great service. Lars stood in for Josh as he was out the day of installation so we were very grateful he did as it was extremely hot in our house.
(View Less)

By REBECCA M. on 08/16/18
Mark the technician was very helpful, friendly and professional! Monica was very courteous! Highly recommend!

By RANDALL K. on 08/13/18
Monica and Lars both very helpful and knowledgeable. We ordered a new heat pump today.

By COLIN M. on 08/11/18
Lars was terrific!

By FLORENCE D. on 08/08/18
A good job.

By BERNICE B. on 08/03/18
Chris is an excellent tech. He was very helpful and informative concerning my furnace.

By GEORGE K. on 07/31/18
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system i...
(View More)
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system inside and out. We are very pleased with the service. We are lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By GEORGE K. on 07/30/18
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system i...
(View More)
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system inside and out. We are very pleased with the service. We are lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By MARIE Z. on 07/28/18
The customer service was very good, Monica fit me in to a tight schedule, and Lars, the tech, was on time, knowledgeable, polite, and helpful.

By MARIE Z. on 07/27/18
The service was very good, and the tech, Lars, was very polite and helpful.

By RAY C. on 07/20/18
Mark did an outstanding job quickly troubleshooting and repairing a not so common fix. Everyone from scheduling to communication was top rate. Most highly recommend for your A/C needs!!

By ROGER T. on 07/06/18
The office staff was very helpful. The tech was friendly and quickly took care of everything he was supposed to do. I would recommend them to family and friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.