CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By HARRY P. on 05/04/18
Lars was very courteous and competent. Excellent service.

By Robert G. on 05/03/18
The gentlemen worked hard to get the job done right in a timely manner. They answer all questions and do a great job to prepare you.

By Lenest J. on 05/03/18
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end starting with the sales person Steve Allen Office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional clean and everything about the unit looks good and works great also the price of the ...
(View More)
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end starting with the sales person Steve Allen Office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional clean and everything about the unit looks good and works great also the price of the unit and installation we feel was fair.WeThank you all.
(View Less)

By Lenest J. on 05/03/18
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end sales person office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional you could clearly see they knew what they were doing Thank you all for everything.

By HARRY P. on 05/02/18
(No Comment)

By LATOURE C. on 05/02/18
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. So...
(View More)
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. Southern Pride has not disappointed me so far. You all are the best!!!
(View Less)

By NICK K. on 04/30/18
Monica and Mark are great to work with. I highly recommend getting the yearly service contract with Southern Pride.

By LINDA S. on 04/30/18
Professional, honest, courteous to the elderly (me) & very patient when I need things explained to me several times because I don’t understand or can’t remember.

By LATOURE C. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By CLIFF B. on 04/27/18
excellent service, very clean and professional,, thanks

By MARGIE S. on 04/26/18
Great, friendly and efficient service!

By DENNIS S. on 04/26/18
This is a great company. Very responsive and professional. I'd recommend Lars any say!

By RICHARD M. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!

By GEOFFREY F. on 04/25/18
excellent service. friendly staff. very helpful. knowledgeable.

By MICHAEL KATIE T. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!

By TROY C. on 04/24/18
Very pleased with them, from the office staff to the technician. Always professional, timely, and most importantly honest. I have been a customer for over three years and very happy, I would recommend them to anyone.

By PHILLIP W. on 04/21/18
Always courteous and professional!

By AMANDA M. on 04/21/18
Arrived on-time. Left no mess

By KYLE K. on 04/20/18
Mark did an excellent job. They address me by name and know personal information to make you feel like Parton their family! Best customer service ever!

By STEPHANIE G. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.