CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By Lenest J. on 05/03/18
Everything was Great from the very beginning to the end sales person office staff mostly the installation men Travis and Keith were very professional you could clearly see they knew what they were doing Thank you all for everything.

By HARRY P. on 05/02/18
(No Comment)

By LATOURE C. on 05/02/18
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. So...
(View More)
Kudos to Lars, my regular HVAC Specialist & to Travis & Luis who installed my new system. Kudos also to Monica who is very courteous & engaging over the phone. Another shout-out to Cheryl who has been providing me with necessary correspondence & info since 2005. Southern Pride has not disappointed me so far. You all are the best!!!
(View Less)

By NICK K. on 04/30/18
Monica and Mark are great to work with. I highly recommend getting the yearly service contract with Southern Pride.

By LINDA S. on 04/30/18
Professional, honest, courteous to the elderly (me) & very patient when I need things explained to me several times because I don’t understand or can’t remember.

By LATOURE C. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By CLIFF B. on 04/27/18
excellent service, very clean and professional,, thanks

By MARGIE S. on 04/26/18
Great, friendly and efficient service!

By DENNIS S. on 04/26/18
This is a great company. Very responsive and professional. I'd recommend Lars any say!

By RICHARD M. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!

By GEOFFREY F. on 04/25/18
excellent service. friendly staff. very helpful. knowledgeable.

By MICHAEL KATIE T. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!

By TROY C. on 04/24/18
Very pleased with them, from the office staff to the technician. Always professional, timely, and most importantly honest. I have been a customer for over three years and very happy, I would recommend them to anyone.

By PHILLIP W. on 04/21/18
Always courteous and professional!

By AMANDA M. on 04/21/18
Arrived on-time. Left no mess

By KYLE K. on 04/20/18
Mark did an excellent job. They address me by name and know personal information to make you feel like Parton their family! Best customer service ever!

By STEPHANIE G. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By BOB B. on 04/19/18
Monica called to remind me it was time to have service and set a convenient time. Lars arrived on time and was thorough in his inspection and explanation as to what was done. Options for complimentary products was provided. A great team!

By WILLIAM S. on 04/18/18
Semi-annual AC/Heating service was easy to schedule and Mark, service technician, showed up on schedule. Mark's demeanor and appearance represent the ideal of what one should expect of a professional visiting your home. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge and exp...
(View More)
Semi-annual AC/Heating service was easy to schedule and Mark, service technician, showed up on schedule. Mark's demeanor and appearance represent the ideal of what one should expect of a professional visiting your home. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge and expertise in thoroughly checking out our system and giving appropriate advice. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Southern Price Service is an excellent company and Mark adds significantly to the company's reputation. Well Done!
(View Less)

By DONALD O. on 04/18/18
As usual, the appointment was scheduled and performed professionally. Southern Pride is capable and customer oriented.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.