CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By GEOFFREY F. on 04/25/18
excellent service. friendly staff. very helpful. knowledgeable.

By MICHAEL KATIE T. on 04/25/18
They installed our furnace a couple of years ago, they were efficient, meticulous and totally competitive. We love our new furnace and the maintenance service we receive every fall and spring. They were referred to us and we have referred them many times since. They are awesome!

By TROY C. on 04/24/18
Very pleased with them, from the office staff to the technician. Always professional, timely, and most importantly honest. I have been a customer for over three years and very happy, I would recommend them to anyone.

By PHILLIP W. on 04/21/18
Always courteous and professional!

By AMANDA M. on 04/21/18
Arrived on-time. Left no mess

By KYLE K. on 04/20/18
Mark did an excellent job. They address me by name and know personal information to make you feel like Parton their family! Best customer service ever!

By STEPHANIE G. on 04/20/18
(No Comment)

By BOB B. on 04/19/18
Monica called to remind me it was time to have service and set a convenient time. Lars arrived on time and was thorough in his inspection and explanation as to what was done. Options for complimentary products was provided. A great team!

By WILLIAM S. on 04/18/18
Semi-annual AC/Heating service was easy to schedule and Mark, service technician, showed up on schedule. Mark's demeanor and appearance represent the ideal of what one should expect of a professional visiting your home. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge and exp...
(View More)
Semi-annual AC/Heating service was easy to schedule and Mark, service technician, showed up on schedule. Mark's demeanor and appearance represent the ideal of what one should expect of a professional visiting your home. He demonstrated exceptional knowledge and expertise in thoroughly checking out our system and giving appropriate advice. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Southern Price Service is an excellent company and Mark adds significantly to the company's reputation. Well Done!
(View Less)

By DONALD O. on 04/18/18
As usual, the appointment was scheduled and performed professionally. Southern Pride is capable and customer oriented.

By DONALD O. on 04/17/18
Lars is informative, capable and thorough. Monica is always pleasant and helpful. We appreciate the courteous, professional service.

By LINDA S. on 04/16/18
Honest and professional. They put my new heat pump in September 2017. I was very happy with the installation. Very considerate of my home and they are just good people! No complaints whatsoever. Excellent customer service!

By WILLIE D. on 04/13/18
Excellent service as always from Lars; and he explains every step.

By MELISSA L. on 04/11/18
On time, professional and super friendly.

By STEVE M. on 04/09/18
Southern Pride was the company which installed the HVAC system in my new house when I bought it in 2003. Over the years, they have provided excellent service and support in a timely and friendly manner. Lars is an excellent serviceman and fine representative of thi...
(View More)
Southern Pride was the company which installed the HVAC system in my new house when I bought it in 2003. Over the years, they have provided excellent service and support in a timely and friendly manner. Lars is an excellent serviceman and fine representative of this company's quality and spirit.
(View Less)

By Mary Ann C. on 04/08/18
Excellent service and response to my call to schedule service! Dejon was very professional and courteous!

By KEN S. on 04/02/18
Great professional service!

By KEN S. on 03/31/18
We have been customers for several years and have enjoyed consistent great service! Recently had the Air Scrubber installed and have noticed a clear improvement in air quality.

By KATHY R. on 03/31/18
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some...
(View More)
Monica, as always was as nice and sweet. She made sure I knew the name of the person coming to service the system. This is so important in the world we live in today! Chris the service tech, was professional, and knowledgeable as well as personable. He gave me some very valuable tips on my register, and filters for my air handler. Not only that, he saw I was hanging hardware for my new curtains and was having a problem. He immediately offered to do it! It took him total 10mins what would have taken me an hour! You just don’t see that type of compassion these days! Southern Pride is very fortunate to have people of this quality working for them! Southern Pride is the company I will always use, and refer everyone to them! Thanks Monica and Chris for the wonderful experience!
(View Less)

By BILLY H. on 03/31/18
Southern Pride is a great company. They are always friendly and quick to respond if there is a problem. Lars is very thorough and great to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dejon N
Rating:
(1 total review)
Terry L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Luis T
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.