CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By KENNETH C. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By JOHN S. on 12/04/18
service was outstanding

By RON P. on 11/30/18
Love their service. All mechanics are wonderful.

By MICHAEL F. on 11/29/18
The service was excellent. the mech. was pleasant and professional.

By ROBERTA S. on 11/25/18
Lars is very friendly and professional. I am pleased with his service.

By JIM M. on 11/23/18
Always great service and my home stays comfortable.

By DAISY M. on 11/19/18
Always prompt, explain what they are doing and how equipment works, excellent service

By TIM BLANCA M. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By MARIE P. on 11/11/18
Highly recommend the technician and the company. I was unable to post on Judy's site.

By ANGELA B. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By MARTHA G. on 11/07/18
They really do take pride in providing exceptional service!

By MARTHA G. on 11/07/18
We highly recommend this company. They are professional, efficient and very responsive to any calls for service. Lars always takes the time to explain everything he is doing and provides detailed cost estimates for any work needed. Monica is outstanding, she works...
(View More)
We highly recommend this company. They are professional, efficient and very responsive to any calls for service. Lars always takes the time to explain everything he is doing and provides detailed cost estimates for any work needed. Monica is outstanding, she works hard to get us scheduled for a service appointment ASAP. Always friendly, courteous, and professional. Love their work!
(View Less)

By CLAUDETTE H. on 11/07/18
Southern Pride was great. Monica was very pleasant and professional and provided a lot of information. Chris was awesome as well. He was very knowledgeable he took his time diagnosing the issue and explained everything step by step. Great Team.

By Donald O. on 11/05/18
Both Monica and Anthony represent your company well. We are o,[pressed with their courtesy and professionalism. Look forward to a long term associations with Southern Pride..

By CAROLINE H. on 11/05/18
We trust all our heating and cooling needs to Southern Pride Service (SPS). Since installing our WaterFurnance in 2000, SPS, has rendered professional service and installation that exceeded our expectations. Thank you Monica and specifically Lars, for your excell...
(View More)
We trust all our heating and cooling needs to Southern Pride Service (SPS). Since installing our WaterFurnance in 2000, SPS, has rendered professional service and installation that exceeded our expectations. Thank you Monica and specifically Lars, for your excellent service. We highly recommend.
(View Less)

By donald o. on 11/05/18
Both Monica and Anthony represent your company well. We are o,[pressed with their courtesy and professionalism. Look forward to a long term associations with Southern Pride..

By ROCK COMPANY S. on 10/31/18
Very professional. Diagnosed our problem quickly and offered a solution.

By ROCK COMPANY S. on 10/31/18
Lars was excellent. Great customer service.

By Rosemary R. on 10/26/18
They are prompt, professional and never took a break until their long day was finished and we had heat !!!!! Thank You, Great Job.

By JANET J. on 10/26/18
As always, Lars is efficient, courteous and does exceptional work. I have recommended your company to several of my neighbors because of him. I look forward to having Lars continue maintaining my heating and air. Thank you Lars.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Luis T
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Southern Pride Service Inc. Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Anthony B
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Lyndsey H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Kevin D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Keith C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.