CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By RANDALL K. on 08/17/18
Lars was very knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing our old heat pump was on its last legs. Within two days he and Luis had our new American Standard Heat pump installed. Luis was very polite and hardwaorking, can’t thank them both enough for their great servic...
(View More)
Lars was very knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing our old heat pump was on its last legs. Within two days he and Luis had our new American Standard Heat pump installed. Luis was very polite and hardwaorking, can’t thank them both enough for their great service. Lars stood in for Josh as he was out the day of installation so we were very grateful he did as it was extremely hot in our house.
(View Less)

By REBECCA M. on 08/16/18
Mark the technician was very helpful, friendly and professional! Monica was very courteous! Highly recommend!

By RANDALL K. on 08/13/18
Monica and Lars both very helpful and knowledgeable. We ordered a new heat pump today.

By COLIN M. on 08/11/18
Lars was terrific!

By FLORENCE D. on 08/08/18
A good job.

By BERNICE B. on 08/03/18
Chris is an excellent tech. He was very helpful and informative concerning my furnace.

By GEORGE K. on 07/31/18
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system i...
(View More)
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system inside and out. We are very pleased with the service. We are lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By GEORGE K. on 07/30/18
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system i...
(View More)
We have a geothermal unit that is 12 years old. It's had a couple of issues that needed to be fixed. I highly recommend Southern Pride Service. Monica is excellent in communication and keeping us up to date. Lars W. has superior knowledge of the geothermal system inside and out. We are very pleased with the service. We are lifetime customers.
(View Less)

By MARIE Z. on 07/28/18
The customer service was very good, Monica fit me in to a tight schedule, and Lars, the tech, was on time, knowledgeable, polite, and helpful.

By MARIE Z. on 07/27/18
The service was very good, and the tech, Lars, was very polite and helpful.

By RAY C. on 07/20/18
Mark did an outstanding job quickly troubleshooting and repairing a not so common fix. Everyone from scheduling to communication was top rate. Most highly recommend for your A/C needs!!

By ROGER T. on 07/06/18
The office staff was very helpful. The tech was friendly and quickly took care of everything he was supposed to do. I would recommend them to family and friends

By MICHAEL L. on 06/30/18
Excellent service!

By MICHAEL L. on 06/30/18
Excellent service

By RON E. on 06/29/18
Southern Pride is an awesome company. Great work. On time. Reasonably priced. Courteous and reliable. Monica does a great job at scheduling and Lars is the best. I have a Geothermal system and they are experts! You won't be disappointed. Ron from King George

By CHRIS JOYCE H. on 06/28/18
(No Comment)

By JAMES PEGGY H. on 06/22/18
As always, good job. Thanks for coming so fast after we called.

By JAMES PEGGY H. on 06/22/18
Good job as always. Thanks for coming so fast.

By COLLEEN C. on 06/21/18
Fantastic service and very friendly! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone

By MARIO S. on 06/21/18
This is our second time to use Southern Pride for A/C problems. The first time in 2007 they replaced the entire system which worked efficiently until 6/19/2018 and we were placed on their schedule for service for 6/20. We had 2 phone contacts before they arrived th...
(View More)
This is our second time to use Southern Pride for A/C problems. The first time in 2007 they replaced the entire system which worked efficiently until 6/19/2018 and we were placed on their schedule for service for 6/20. We had 2 phone contacts before they arrived that afternoon. We were called again after repairs were completed to ask if we were satisfied with the service. Excellent Service
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Monica S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Josh W
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Dejon N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.