CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By MIMI. Z. on 06/25/19
Since Lars several years ago came and gave me an estimate for a new heating/air condition unit, his explanation of what I needed with a very reasonable price, I always depend on his expertise. I have been very pleased to have him service my unit and even replace my heating plant.

By MIMI. Z. on 06/24/19
Lars did my Spring check up, He did an excellent job, explained a few things to me with my new humidifier, showed me how to get the filter for the humidifier. I was quiet pleased.

By ALEJANDRO Q. on 06/04/19
Great service all around!!

By Jamie F. on 05/31/19
I loved every aspect of my service! My technician Mark was very knowledgeable and kind, the scheduler was very helpful and concerned for my families well being.

By Jamie F. on 05/30/19
Mark B. was an amazing technician and extremely knowledgeable! My AC unit was malfunctioning and he was on point and had it working beautifully before he left. He discussed all the prices and problems with detailed explanations and gave me tips and pointers for f...
(View More)
Mark B. was an amazing technician and extremely knowledgeable! My AC unit was malfunctioning and he was on point and had it working beautifully before he left. He discussed all the prices and problems with detailed explanations and gave me tips and pointers for future maintenance to avoid further breakdowns. Love this company and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By TODD P. on 05/23/19
Everyone at Southern was so helpful. Had an old wall AC/heating unit that was on its last leg. Making the appointment was super easy. Lars came out and diagnosed a failing condenser and after talking with him we decided to upgrade to a newer unit. Very happy with the whole process.

By Alejandro Q. on 05/17/19
Great service very friendly and knowledgeable and isn’t pushy towards selling you their service all around great experience from Chris the Technician

By JOAN G. on 05/16/19
I don't live in King George I live in Southern MD White Plains They are very good and come on day and time or they call in advance to make any changes. I would recommend their services and rate them highly. Mark was my technician and was very good in communicati...
(View More)
I don't live in King George I live in Southern MD White Plains They are very good and come on day and time or they call in advance to make any changes. I would recommend their services and rate them highly. Mark was my technician and was very good in communicating the process and was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 05/15/19
Everyone at Southern was so helpful. Had an old wall AC/heating unit that was on its last leg. Making the appointment was super easy. Lars came out and diagnosed a failing condenser and after talking with him we decided to upgrade to a newer unit. Very happy with the whole process.

By RICK F. on 05/12/19
Great service,thanks Great people to work with

By DON W. on 05/09/19
Chris was very thorough and professional.

By TODD P. on 05/08/19
The entire process from calling to have someone come out to the house through ordering a new unit and scheduling it's install was totally painless. Everyone involved was professional and courteous.

By DAVID P. on 05/08/19
Lars was on-time for our early bird appointment showing up right at 8 AM. He explained the maintenance he would be performing and offered two potential options for an new system which I may be in need of since my HVAC and Furnace are well over 30-years old. I now...
(View More)
Lars was on-time for our early bird appointment showing up right at 8 AM. He explained the maintenance he would be performing and offered two potential options for an new system which I may be in need of since my HVAC and Furnace are well over 30-years old. I now have a ballpark $$ idea as to what a newer more efficient propane or oil fuel systems would cost me. In addition, as was Chris last Fall, Lars was very polite and patient answering all my questions and thoroughly cleaned my outside HVAC cabinet to look like new besides cleaning the air intake screens. I think these service calls are the beginning to a long relationship
(View Less)

By DAVID P. on 05/06/19
We started our maintenance agreement with SPS last year and am wholly satisfied with the two technicians we had (Chris in the Fall) and now Lars this Spring. Lars spent the time to thoroughly clean our HVAC screens as well as outside cabinet and ensured all was wo...
(View More)
We started our maintenance agreement with SPS last year and am wholly satisfied with the two technicians we had (Chris in the Fall) and now Lars this Spring. Lars spent the time to thoroughly clean our HVAC screens as well as outside cabinet and ensured all was working properly on our old York unit. Lars took the time to explain the service and respond in a ball park what it would cost to replace our system and which was more efficient. He's very pleasant and hope we see him again on future seasonal services. Kudos to Lindsey also for working with me to have the Spring tune-up done quickly and reference that I prefer the Spring tune up in late April. She was very accommodating and extremely pleasant to work with. Thanks Southern Pride for your great customer service and availability. I think this is the beginning to a long relationship with us.
(View Less)

By CHINWEUBA A. on 05/05/19
Lars (service technician) was good; he carried out his services professionally and answered our questions without reservations. Lyndsey (office staff) did call to remind me of the appointment, that is commendable. Overall, I enjoyed the team services. more

By TODD P. on 05/04/19
Everyone at Southern was so helpful. Had an old wall AC/heating unit that was on its last leg. Making the appointment was super easy. Lars came out and diagnosed a failing condenser and after talking with him we decided to upgrade to a newer unit. Very happy with the whole process.

By GAY O. on 04/25/19
Lair was very professional and informative which helped me make the decision to replace both HVAC units. he and staff worked together to ensure I received the very best deal to meet my long term needs. very grateful! installation scheduled for next Tuesday. I will ...
(View More)
Lair was very professional and informative which helped me make the decision to replace both HVAC units. he and staff worked together to ensure I received the very best deal to meet my long term needs. very grateful! installation scheduled for next Tuesday. I will weigh in afterwards with respect to installation service, stay tuned!
(View Less)

By SANDY GEORGE S. on 04/25/19
We have depended on Southern Pride for years to take care of our A/C and heating needs.

By KAREN E. on 04/23/19
Awesome Tech! Great Professional! Superb Customer Service!

By KAREN E. on 04/23/19
Chris was very pleasant to work with and also knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained the process of everything that he was doing. He was truly the best and I appreciate him asking me was I sure if I had any more questions as w...
(View More)
Chris was very pleasant to work with and also knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained the process of everything that he was doing. He was truly the best and I appreciate him asking me was I sure if I had any more questions as well asking me to give him an update in a few days to make sure that the system was working the way he left it. Thanks Chris and thanks Southern Pride awesome customer service and work!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Lyndsey H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Lyndsey W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.