CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By PAT C. on 04/16/19
Excellent Service...Lars was prompt & explained everything in detail. Looking forward to seeing him again in 6 months.

By GAY O. on 04/13/19
Lair was very professional and informative which helped me make the decision to replace both HVAC units. he and staff worked together to ensure I received the very best deal to meet my long term needs. very grateful! installation scheduled for next Tuesday. I will ...
(View More)
Lair was very professional and informative which helped me make the decision to replace both HVAC units. he and staff worked together to ensure I received the very best deal to meet my long term needs. very grateful! installation scheduled for next Tuesday. I will weigh in afterwards with respect to installation service, stay tuned!
(View Less)

By DAVE P. on 04/13/19
Great , prompt service, Chris was very helpful and knowledgeable!! Thank you

By KITTY A. on 04/12/19
I have been a customer for many years. The service provided by Lars and Lyndsey has always been exceptional.

By DOMINICK C. on 04/01/19
I can always count on Southern Pride to courteously and efficiently tend to all of my heating and air conditioning need.

By DOMINICK C. on 04/01/19
Our new heat pump system recently experienced a glitch and switched unexpectedly to emergency heat and failed to return to normal function while I was gone for a day. upon returning, the house temperature had risen significantly. Upon contacting Southern Pride, M...
(View More)
Our new heat pump system recently experienced a glitch and switched unexpectedly to emergency heat and failed to return to normal function while I was gone for a day. upon returning, the house temperature had risen significantly. Upon contacting Southern Pride, Mark our technician responded immediately to diagnose the problem and made the required adjustments. Southern Pride even ordered additional parts as a precautionary measure and returned the next day to install them to hopefully avoid any future problems. This quality of service is what I have come to expect from Southern Pride. They are a quality business and stand behind all the products they sell and service. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By TERRI M. on 03/24/19
Mark is always courteous and professional.

By DONNA B. on 03/15/19
They were very receptive, courteous, and responsive to our needs. HVAC issue was troubleshot, diagnosed, and repaired in twenty minutes

By Mark H. on 03/13/19
What impressed me the most was how they cleaned up after the install by also vacuuming the carpeting they had to cross to get to the crawl space. They were a good team and completed the installation in a day.

By Mark H. on 03/13/19
They were very prompt on the service call and performed a neat installation of a heat pump system. Travis & Louis are a good team and did an excellent job.

By Mark H. on 03/13/19
They were very prompt on the service call and performed a neat installation of a heat pump system. Wade & Louis are a good team and did an excellent job.

By D. R. on 03/08/19
The service today was great. He didn’t mess around and got the job done. Gave me some suggestions about how to improve the performance and life of the equipment. His suggestions of upgrades was without pressure which was a pleasant. What is making the difference ...
(View More)
The service today was great. He didn’t mess around and got the job done. Gave me some suggestions about how to improve the performance and life of the equipment. His suggestions of upgrades was without pressure which was a pleasant. What is making the difference to me is how Lyndsey walked me through all that was going to take place. She let me know when they would be there and never left me without an answer when I would have a question. Once again thanks for the great service.
(View Less)

By NEIL M. on 03/08/19
No Comments

By ERNEST I. on 03/02/19
As with all the work he has done in the past on the furnace, humidifier and air purifier the replacement of the faulty 16 year old tankless hot water heater by Lars W. was accomplished in a fantastically nice manner. The new unit shows far better workmanship than t...
(View More)
As with all the work he has done in the past on the furnace, humidifier and air purifier the replacement of the faulty 16 year old tankless hot water heater by Lars W. was accomplished in a fantastically nice manner. The new unit shows far better workmanship than the original installation.
(View Less)

By JOYNER C. on 03/02/19
Chris was so professional and kind to what was wrong with my system. He explained everything to me before he did any work. I would have him service my unit again! Thank you very much!

By Robert P. on 03/01/19
**UPDATE**- I ended up having to replace my heat pump. The purchase process was very simple. I am happy with the price. When Josh came out to do the home survey it didn't take long. When the installers, Travis, Luis, and Keith came the next day for the install they...
(View More)
**UPDATE**- I ended up having to replace my heat pump. The purchase process was very simple. I am happy with the price. When Josh came out to do the home survey it didn't take long. When the installers, Travis, Luis, and Keith came the next day for the install they were punctual, polite, personable, and very considerate. They did a great job on the install and made sure to not leave and unsightly wires hanging, or a rats nest of connections and such. When ever they came into the house they took their shoes off at the door and were very thorough when they did their clean-up. I completely feel they took the time to explain how my system works and made sure that all my questions were answered. I would 100% recommend their services. I asked them to come out and do a Geo Thermal estimate on my home. I was very appreciative that Lars was patient and answered all our questions and did not pressure or push a Geo Thermal system on us. Instead, he took the time to show us a number of comparable systems that were heat pumps and just left the Geo Thermal or Heat Pump choice up to my wife and I. From the call to setup and appointment to the end of the process when Lars left my home; everyone was polite, professional, and personable.
(View Less)

By Vermelle & Vernon G. on 02/27/19
Timliness, professionalism was great, too! Technician was very knowledgeable and personable

By Mike M. on 02/26/19
They are easy to get along with, real pleasant to deal with. I have worked with them for the last 20 years

By JIM M. on 02/07/19
Chris was very professional and provided great service. I highly recommend working with Southern Pride.

By VALERIE F. on 02/01/19
Very efficient and great quality work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
97 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Lyndsey H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Lyndsey W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.