CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By JEFF W. on 10/14/19
Awesome service from the shop to my home Chris is a very informative tech with great knowledge I highly recommend him and Southern Pride HVAC service company

By REBECCA S. on 10/08/19
After getting the run around with a previous company earlier this summer for my AC unit, I decided to take a chance on Southern Pride. I'm really glad I did! They were able to get a tech out to my home quickly. Carlos was prompt and professional. He quickly trouble...
(View More)
After getting the run around with a previous company earlier this summer for my AC unit, I decided to take a chance on Southern Pride. I'm really glad I did! They were able to get a tech out to my home quickly. Carlos was prompt and professional. He quickly troubleshot what the issue was and fixed my system the same day. I couldn't recommend Southern Pride more and they will be the first ones I call in the future.
(View Less)

By LARRY WINFRED M. on 10/06/19
Very pleased with the service of office staff and the service technicians.

By TODD P. on 10/02/19
Southern Pride does things right in all aspects as far as I'm concerned. Courteous employees, easy scheduling, knowledgeable technicians who don't try to over-sell you, they are the complete package.

By TODD P. on 10/01/19
Lindsay did a great job setting up my appointment. Always a pleasure to talk to her....friendly and professional. Lars was right on time and was able to diagnose the issue and put my mind at ease at the same time. I can always count on Lars to give me straight answ...
(View More)
Lindsay did a great job setting up my appointment. Always a pleasure to talk to her....friendly and professional. Lars was right on time and was able to diagnose the issue and put my mind at ease at the same time. I can always count on Lars to give me straight answers and provide options. We made the smart decision to replace our entire HVAC system (old one is original to the house built in 1990 and is just worn out and mismatched). Thanks to all the crew at Southern Pride Service!
(View Less)

By ERNEST I. on 09/28/19
Lars, for many years, has always been extremely efficient in maintaining my furnace system.

By PAUL TRACY G. on 09/28/19
Great service, courteous and professional.

By PAUL TRACY G. on 09/27/19
Southern Pride replaced my AC two years ago during the hottest week in August. They provided quick service at a good price. I continue to use their biannual maintenance service to maintain my unit. I've always received prompt courteous service.

By NEIL M. on 09/26/19
Both the office staff and the service tech were courteous and professional in all interactions. I recommend them to anyone who asks about HVAC companies.

By REBECCA M. on 09/25/19
Carlos was perfect in every way! Mannerly, honest and dedicated! Lindsey is wonderful!

By NEIL M. on 09/25/19
Both the service tech and the office staff were courteous and professional. Prompt and on time.

By JOHN B. on 09/24/19
Carlos was timely and professional. He checked our 2 systems and ensured they were working properly.

By JOEL H. on 09/12/19
Great customer experience!

By CATHERINE A. on 09/09/19
great job

By MICHAEL D. on 09/06/19
very polite and professional service provider.

By C L. on 09/05/19
Southern Pride Service installed my HVAC units and I have always been very pleased with the company's responsiveness and service. Southern Pride Service offered a special rate for the maintenance service and I am very pleased to have taken them up on the offer. Yes...
(View More)
Southern Pride Service installed my HVAC units and I have always been very pleased with the company's responsiveness and service. Southern Pride Service offered a special rate for the maintenance service and I am very pleased to have taken them up on the offer. Yesterday, I received a text message reminding me of my appointment and this morning, I received a text message introducing me to my technician including a picture of Carlos B. and his resume. Carlos called me to let me know when he would be arriving at my house. After arrival, he did a very thorough inspection of my HVAC units. Carlos was very professional and spent extra time explaining to me what he was checking, as well as the results. At the end of his inspection, he declared that my HVAC unit was properly operating. He also informed me of the other available preventive maintenance options that Southern Pride Service offers. Overall, it was a very positive experience and I highly recommend Southern Pride Service.
(View Less)

By Keela L. on 08/30/19
Mark was very professional and personable. He made sure that I was informed and that my questions were answered. Very kind technician and overall great experience!

By CECILIA M. on 08/18/19
Excellent, prompt, courteous service. AC stopped working, we were on our service HVAC contractor ‘VIP’ priority list for 3 days and called Southern Pride who came within several hours

By ROBERT W. S. on 08/17/19
We enjoyed having Lars walk us through some steps on our digital thermostat as he was doing a quality control inspection.

By CLIFF B. on 08/13/19
always prompt,, excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Chris N
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Lyndsey H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Lyndsey W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Luis T
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.