CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925
By CECILIA M. on 08/18/19
Excellent, prompt, courteous service. AC stopped working, we were on our service HVAC contractor ‘VIP’ priority list for 3 days and called Southern Pride who came within several hours

By ROBERT W. S. on 08/17/19
We enjoyed having Lars walk us through some steps on our digital thermostat as he was doing a quality control inspection.

By CLIFF B. on 08/13/19
always prompt,, excellent service

By JAMES O. on 08/13/19
Great Service & came same day!

By JOHN H. on 08/10/19
No comment

By Tiffany W. on 08/03/19
Great service, friendly staff. From the phone call for service the office staff was helpful & friendly to Lars coming out to help, he was knowledgeable & friendly.

By Tiffany W. on 08/02/19
Great customer service! I was lucky enough to get a same day service call. Lars gave me a call ahead of time to let me know he was on the way. The company provided a profile and picture so I knew exactly who to expect. He was friendly & professional & even remember...
(View More)
Great customer service! I was lucky enough to get a same day service call. Lars gave me a call ahead of time to let me know he was on the way. The company provided a profile and picture so I knew exactly who to expect. He was friendly & professional & even remembered coming out to the house last year. After checking everything out, he was able to provide me with prices and information before completing the job. They never disappoint.
(View Less)

By DAVID G. on 07/26/19
Great service!

By DAVID G. on 07/24/19
They are all around great!! The office staff are friendly and professional as is Mark the technician, they make you feel taken care of

By JANET E. on 07/16/19
I'm very satisfied with the service and staff of Southern Pride. Whenever I have a problem, they always come out and fix it right away. Chris Nolan the technician is knowledgeable and courteous.

By JANET E. on 07/15/19
Quick service and friendly staff.

By Robert W S. on 07/12/19
Lars was at my house today at exactly the scheduled time. He can explain the system with ease. Before he left, I told him he was even better than advertised. We are scheduled for install tomorrow. Can't wait! So far, it's been great.

By Wes S. on 07/10/19
Just going to point out that the work hasn't started yet... scheduled for tomorrow. However, I'm confident that it will be top notch.

By Wes S. on 07/10/19
I think I originally posted on the White Plains Facebook page and managed to screw something up... lol. As I said on that site, Lars is even better than advertised. Intelligent and prompt. Also, the office staff has great skills with customer service on the phon...
(View More)
I think I originally posted on the White Plains Facebook page and managed to screw something up... lol. As I said on that site, Lars is even better than advertised. Intelligent and prompt. Also, the office staff has great skills with customer service on the phone. I believe I first spoke with Joyce and it was one of the Lyndsey's who called to schedule the install.
(View Less)

By WES S. on 07/10/19
Lars was at my house today at exactly the scheduled time. He can explain the system with ease. Before he left, I told him he was even better than advertised. We are scheduled for install tomorrow. Can't wait! So far, it's been great.

By LEROY B. on 07/01/19
No comment

By MIMI. Z. on 06/25/19
Since Lars several years ago came and gave me an estimate for a new heating/air condition unit, his explanation of what I needed with a very reasonable price, I always depend on his expertise. I have been very pleased to have him service my unit and even replace my heating plant.

By MIMI. Z. on 06/24/19
Lars did my Spring check up, He did an excellent job, explained a few things to me with my new humidifier, showed me how to get the filter for the humidifier. I was quiet pleased.

By ALEJANDRO Q. on 06/04/19
Great service all around!!

By Jamie F. on 05/31/19
I loved every aspect of my service! My technician Mark was very knowledgeable and kind, the scheduler was very helpful and concerned for my families well being.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lars W
23 Years
Rating:
117 total reviews!
Mark B
10 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Lyndsey H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Lyndsey W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Chris N
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Southern Pride Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
301-932-4925

Customer service is always a top priority at Southern Pride Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.