CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By Richard E. on 04/16/19
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, eff...
(View More)
Sean designed a very good system for us, both heating and AC. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our questions. He took all the time we needed to reassure us as we proceeded along with our project. Technicians Brian Gregg and Matt Ashley were organized, efficient, and helpful as the day proceeded along. They kept us informed and in the loop as questions came up along the way and the job site was left neat and clean when they left. They were three consummate professionals in all ways heating and cooling. Thank you for a great job!!
(View Less)

By Paula S. on 04/12/19
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation pr...
(View More)
Thank you South Shore Heating & Cooling for making this experience of a/c installation so fantastic. Shawn really set the tone with personable and professional consultation that let me know I could trust his team to comprehensively take care of the installation process. The field team members, Matt and Brian, answered my questions along the way, were very accountable and genuinely excited to make this customer happy with the installation results. Thank you all for such a job well done.
(View Less)

By Neil R. on 04/03/19
Very pleased with the service from South Shore.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By John M. on 04/02/19
The team from South Shore just spent 2 days installing my AC and a dehumidifier. They were professional, personable and made the experience a pleasure — from gettting the estimate through installation. Matt and Brian were here both days and were great.

By Kerry H. on 03/30/19
My husband and I were very pleased with his professional service!

By Nancy N. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 03/28/19
Shawn S. led off and priced an excellent product, and was on site much of the time as technicians Brian G. Matt A., and Nick B. were a great, courteous, and most professional team. Installation was excellent, clean-up terrific, and follow-up appreciated.

By Patrick W. on 03/27/19
Great company. Incredibly professional work. Fair pricing, reliable, VERY knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

By Gerry D. on 03/26/19
Hot water heater swap out. Showed up on time and did a good job. The area was left neat and clean. The communication & customer service provided by the Field Techs was very good.

By Maris D. on 03/19/19
Very happy with the work performed at my home. Both men were knowledgeable and did a great job installing the new AC unit.

By Tom W. on 03/13/19
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily an...
(View More)
Had our 30 year old furnace, AC and water heater replaced. The guys were very knowledgable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. They arrived right on time and completed the installation on schedule. They were especially attentive to our needs and readily answered all our questions. We are very satisfied, and confident in South Shore's commitment to serving us in the future.
(View Less)

By Penelope H. on 03/09/19
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We wer...
(View More)
Brian installed new gas furnace and air conditioning compressor. Friendly, efficient, described what he would be doing and approximate time involved. Communicated at end of first day what the plan to complete project was for the next day, cleaned up area. We were exceptionally pleased with his service, attitude and experience!
(View Less)

By Phil & Maryellen K. on 02/23/19
Mike C. arrived as promised and did a great job of taking care of our steam boiler. Top notch professional service. Many, many thanks.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By ANTHONY D. on 02/21/19
INSTALLER BRIAN G**** WAS A PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMEN COURTIOUS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A GREAT JOB TAKES PRIDE IN HIS WORK.

By John S. on 02/15/19
He did an excellent job and was very thorough.

By Joan I. on 01/31/19
Matt was informative. He was able to get my system up and running, when another company disconnected it. Thank you!!

By Pat A. on 01/30/19
Brian Pires was a great technician. He came out after normal business hours & solved the problem.

By Lauren G. on 01/22/19
Kind and respectful-thank you for the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
Rating:
30 total reviews!
Shawn S
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Bethany R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Vincent M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Wayne P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Brian P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
Ron A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
By Nancy N. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Robert L. on 11/05/18
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The sales rep. that came out was just as thorough. We couldn't be happier with South Shore Heating & Cooling. Thank you!

By Robert B. on 10/25/18
Arrived at scheduled time. Addressed questions/concerns. Recommended a fix for hammering noise in system. Cleaned area upon completion of visit. Very pleased with all aspects of South Shore Heating and Cooling.

By Cheryl Q. on 10/12/18
Thank you for getting the parts covered under warranty and for helping out with the number of service hours put into the furnace. Your technicians did great work salvaging the one year old furnace. You have made us a customer for life and will be recommending you to others.

By Adrian D. on 05/25/18
He was a fantastic help and extremely polite through the whole process. A great addition to South Shore!

By Judith W. on 05/01/18
I was on the hunt for a new company to maintain my HVAC system and read good reviews for South Shore Heating & Cooling so I gave them a call. I must say that Ron A and Brian were very personable and knowledgeable with regard to the equipment which makes up my syste...
(View More)
I was on the hunt for a new company to maintain my HVAC system and read good reviews for South Shore Heating & Cooling so I gave them a call. I must say that Ron A and Brian were very personable and knowledgeable with regard to the equipment which makes up my system. I had a good feeling that they were honest in their evaluation and that the equipment was properly serviced to extend it’s longevity. I believe I have found my new go-to company and look forward to a long relationship.
(View Less)

By Mr. Stephen R. on 04/19/18
Wonderful service! Very happy with Ron.

By Alan T. on 04/16/18
Excellent service and Ron was very helpful.

By Mrs. Betty Anne M. on 04/06/18
Great workers! Very happy with South Shore's Service!

By Judith S. on 03/30/18
Ron was excellent. Knew exactly what was needed for repair and did you it efficiently and effectively. Great people person.

By stephen r. on 03/21/18
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down ...
(View More)
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down stairs. he went through the registration and how it basically worked. he explained the options and different things we could do with our new smart technology device. he was EXCELLENT at what he does. South Shore has great technicians and Ron A is part of that team.. He did a GREAT job
(View Less)

By Mrs. Julie F. on 12/20/17
Was very happy with Ron's service!

By Mrs. B. on 12/05/17
He was great at his job and a wonderful person.

By Mrs. H. on 12/04/17
Ron was just great to deal with with! Very professional.

By Becket S. on 12/02/17
Ron was absolutely the best! Knowledgable and willing to answer my questions.

By Robert J T. on 11/30/17
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue wi...
(View More)
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mr. Robert T. on 11/29/17
Thnks for Ron's excellent Service.

By Mrs. Lee M. on 11/29/17
Wanted to thank us for sending Ron for her no heat call! he is very good for this company.

By Mr. N. on 11/15/17
Ron was very polite, very courteous, very thorough and very professional. Top Shelf Tech.

By Robert J T. on 11/15/17
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and...
(View More)
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.