CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
By John S. on 02/15/19
He did an excellent job and was very thorough.

By Joan I. on 01/31/19
Matt was informative. He was able to get my system up and running, when another company disconnected it. Thank you!!

By Pat A. on 01/30/19
Brian Pires was a great technician. He came out after normal business hours & solved the problem.

By Lauren G. on 01/22/19
Kind and respectful-thank you for the service

By Mrs. L. on 01/06/19
We are new customers and were thrilled with Brian Pires. He was very knowledgeable.

By Robert B. on 12/10/18
job was done quick and they were neat ,quiet and professional and cleaned up after them selves. . I love the system it works great

By Thomas C. on 12/05/18
It was a pleasure to have Matt come and service my heating system.He was efficient, informative, courteous and neat.Did the service ,answered my questions and concerns and renewed my faith in South Shore. Requesting Matt for all my future service needs.Tom C

By Carlene B. on 12/04/18
Riley was kind, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Great service. Thank you!

By Ann H. on 12/03/18
From start to end the whole customer experience was great with your company. I can't tell you how pleased Iam. It is really rare to have a company care this much.

By Carla R. on 11/12/18
Great demeanor and very thorough. Thank you!

By Barnstable C. on 11/06/18
South Shore Heating and Cooling was better than FANTASTIC! Price was reasonable, they responded promptly and had the old boiler removed and the new boiler installed in no time. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. A HUGE Thank you to Will, Chris and Nick ...
(View More)
South Shore Heating and Cooling was better than FANTASTIC! Price was reasonable, they responded promptly and had the old boiler removed and the new boiler installed in no time. Everything was cleaned up when they were done. A HUGE Thank you to Will, Chris and Nick for a job well done!!
(View Less)

By Richard B. on 11/06/18
Tech was professional and also personable.

By Robert L. on 11/05/18
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The sales rep. that came out was just as thorough. We couldn't be happier with South Shore Heating & Cooling. Thank you!

By Robert B. on 10/25/18
Arrived at scheduled time. Addressed questions/concerns. Recommended a fix for hammering noise in system. Cleaned area upon completion of visit. Very pleased with all aspects of South Shore Heating and Cooling.

By Bob M. on 10/18/18
I woke up to no heat in the bedroom and a toilet that would not flush properly.I called at 9;30 am as was told they would fix me that day and would call me back within 30 minutes with the time. They needed to arrange with their men in the field.Twenty minutes later...
(View More)
I woke up to no heat in the bedroom and a toilet that would not flush properly.I called at 9;30 am as was told they would fix me that day and would call me back within 30 minutes with the time. They needed to arrange with their men in the field.Twenty minutes later I got the call between 2-4 today.AMAZING COMMUNICATION.Chris and Nick arrived at 2:00 sharp. They fixed my problems including a second toilet in record time.The whole process from my initial call to fixing the problem was hassle free..Heating and plumbing by one team.They were friendly, professional,and explained what the were doing.A great Company that I would recommend to everybody.Chris and Nick are truly the A team.
(View Less)

By Cheryl Q. on 10/12/18
Thank you for getting the parts covered under warranty and for helping out with the number of service hours put into the furnace. Your technicians did great work salvaging the one year old furnace. You have made us a customer for life and will be recommending you to others.

By Steven F. on 09/25/18
Good visit. Problem solved promptly and efficiently. Cost reasonable. technician polite and businesslike.

By Irene O. on 08/26/18
Jonathan Irving and Andrew did an outstanding plumbing job last Monday installing a new shower faucet controls, new drain, and new shower head. They were on time, courteous at all times, and left the area clean. They made sure the alarms were shut off before they ...
(View More)
Jonathan Irving and Andrew did an outstanding plumbing job last Monday installing a new shower faucet controls, new drain, and new shower head. They were on time, courteous at all times, and left the area clean. They made sure the alarms were shut off before they soldered the pipe. I would hire these two men for further plumbing and recommend them to my friends. I had showed them a picture of the shower controls I wanted and the came back with exactly what I wanted and it looks absolutely beautiful. South Dennis homeowner
(View Less)

By Keith D. on 07/27/18
South Shore was amazing to deal with. They always got back to us in a timely manner and worked very efficiently. When the new furnace came out of the box, it was dented. South Shore immediately made phone calls and had another brand new, undamaged furnace to our ho...
(View More)
South Shore was amazing to deal with. They always got back to us in a timely manner and worked very efficiently. When the new furnace came out of the box, it was dented. South Shore immediately made phone calls and had another brand new, undamaged furnace to our house within the hour. We highly recommend South Shore!
(View Less)

By Keith D. on 07/27/18
Sean was amazing to deal with at South Shore! As first time home owners, we didn't have a whole lot of experience with getting a new furnace ans central air system. We had 4 different companies make bids. Sean was the last one we had come and immediately we were re...
(View More)
Sean was amazing to deal with at South Shore! As first time home owners, we didn't have a whole lot of experience with getting a new furnace ans central air system. We had 4 different companies make bids. Sean was the last one we had come and immediately we were relieved. He took his time with us to explain what each piece of his bid meant. He showed up where it would be set up and showed us demo parts so we understood better. Once we chose South Shore, Sean helped us every step of the way. When we were having trouble with the bank, he helped us through it. Sean kept in constant contact with us and was super personable. Anyone working with Sean is lucky!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron A
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Wayne P
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Brad P
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tim O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Brian P
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Shawn S
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period South Shore Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901

Customer service is always a top priority at South Shore Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-398-6901
Ron A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Robert L. on 11/05/18
The technician that came out was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The sales rep. that came out was just as thorough. We couldn't be happier with South Shore Heating & Cooling. Thank you!

By Robert B. on 10/25/18
Arrived at scheduled time. Addressed questions/concerns. Recommended a fix for hammering noise in system. Cleaned area upon completion of visit. Very pleased with all aspects of South Shore Heating and Cooling.

By Cheryl Q. on 10/12/18
Thank you for getting the parts covered under warranty and for helping out with the number of service hours put into the furnace. Your technicians did great work salvaging the one year old furnace. You have made us a customer for life and will be recommending you to others.

By Adrian D. on 05/25/18
He was a fantastic help and extremely polite through the whole process. A great addition to South Shore!

By Judith W. on 05/01/18
I was on the hunt for a new company to maintain my HVAC system and read good reviews for South Shore Heating & Cooling so I gave them a call. I must say that Ron A and Brian were very personable and knowledgeable with regard to the equipment which makes up my syste...
(View More)
I was on the hunt for a new company to maintain my HVAC system and read good reviews for South Shore Heating & Cooling so I gave them a call. I must say that Ron A and Brian were very personable and knowledgeable with regard to the equipment which makes up my system. I had a good feeling that they were honest in their evaluation and that the equipment was properly serviced to extend it’s longevity. I believe I have found my new go-to company and look forward to a long relationship.
(View Less)

By Mr. Stephen R. on 04/19/18
Wonderful service! Very happy with Ron.

By Alan T. on 04/16/18
Excellent service and Ron was very helpful.

By Mrs. Betty Anne M. on 04/06/18
Great workers! Very happy with South Shore's Service!

By Judith S. on 03/30/18
Ron was excellent. Knew exactly what was needed for repair and did you it efficiently and effectively. Great people person.

By stephen r. on 03/21/18
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down ...
(View More)
positive 5 star Ron A was our installer for an ****** 3 thermostat. he carefully read through the direction book to see if anything had changed since we got the newest model. he fitted our ne thermostat on the wall. he connected it to the furnace and ac units down stairs. he went through the registration and how it basically worked. he explained the options and different things we could do with our new smart technology device. he was EXCELLENT at what he does. South Shore has great technicians and Ron A is part of that team.. He did a GREAT job
(View Less)

By Mrs. Julie F. on 12/20/17
Was very happy with Ron's service!

By Mrs. B. on 12/05/17
He was great at his job and a wonderful person.

By Mrs. H. on 12/04/17
Ron was just great to deal with with! Very professional.

By Becket S. on 12/02/17
Ron was absolutely the best! Knowledgable and willing to answer my questions.

By Robert J T. on 11/30/17
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue wi...
(View More)
South Shore Heating & Cooling does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mr. Robert T. on 11/29/17
Thnks for Ron's excellent Service.

By Mrs. Lee M. on 11/29/17
Wanted to thank us for sending Ron for her no heat call! he is very good for this company.

By Mr. N. on 11/15/17
Ron was very polite, very courteous, very thorough and very professional. Top Shelf Tech.

By Robert J T. on 11/15/17
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and...
(View More)
South Shore does the annual service for our HVAC and generator each year. The company has outstanding service professionals who take the time to answer questions and explain the work performed. This year Ron A resolved an exhaust spillage issue with our heating and hot water heater systems discovered by Mass Save during a recent home evaluation. Ron walked me through what he needed to do which included an inspection of the flue. All was covered by the annual service. With no more worries about Co2 and the generator all tuned up we are ready for Winter. Thank you Ron hope to see you again next year.
(View Less)

By Mrs. M. on 11/01/17
Did an excellent job! Very happy with his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.