CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543
By Joseph A. on 02/16/19
I recently had Sierra Pacific do an inspection and tune up on my heating system. Their technician was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. He was efficient and clean. I highly recommend Sierra Pacific.

By JACK D. on 02/15/19
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL.

By Bill M. on 02/13/19
It did not seem to "take" or post my review:(

By Janet E. on 02/10/19
The two young men that installed our vinyl windows did an excellent job. They were courteous and thorough, from calling me when they were caught in traffic the first morning, to cleaning up the area both days. They ensured that we knew how to operate our new window...
(View More)
The two young men that installed our vinyl windows did an excellent job. They were courteous and thorough, from calling me when they were caught in traffic the first morning, to cleaning up the area both days. They ensured that we knew how to operate our new windows and that everything was complete before they left at 6:30 pm the night before Thanksgiving for the 90 mile drive back to Sacramento. These two gems went above and beyond to get our windows installed despite the rain.
(View Less)

By John & Carol F. on 02/10/19
If you want beautiful window that are easy to open, energy efficient then go with Sierra Pacific Home

By Dr. Ibtisam R. on 02/09/19
The repair men came on late rainy afternoon on Saturday, they were efficient, knowledgeable, clean and helpful.

By Mario l. on 02/09/19
I recommend the technicians he did a very good job in my unit

By Keith C. on 02/09/19
Sierra Pacific has the best customer service I’m Sacramento. From scheduling the service appointment to the technician’s explanation of the service done, I couldn’t be more satisfied.

By Fred and tammy L. on 02/08/19
We were introduced to Sierra Pacific When we built our pool we had solar installed by their company and have since used their services to maintain our air conditioning and heating System's and we can't say enough about the professionalism and Customer service ...
(View More)
We were introduced to Sierra Pacific When we built our pool we had solar installed by their company and have since used their services to maintain our air conditioning and heating System's and we can't say enough about the professionalism and Customer service we received in working with this company. DOUGLAS came out to our home today to service our heater and as always was great love this company!
(View Less)

By Kathy G. on 02/08/19
Trevor came out and fixed my furnace- he was extremely knowledgeable and nice! He ended up clearing my roof vent- having to deal with 2+ ft of snow on my roof- he shoveled the snow around my vent!! He went above and beyond! I was very pleased with Trevor the Tech...
(View More)
Trevor came out and fixed my furnace- he was extremely knowledgeable and nice! He ended up clearing my roof vent- having to deal with 2+ ft of snow on my roof- he shoveled the snow around my vent!! He went above and beyond! I was very pleased with Trevor the Tech that they sent out!! The company was very attentive to my needs !
(View Less)

By Paula & Jim A. on 02/08/19
Professional, timely, courteous, and explained everything at each step, from sales to installation.

By Bill C. on 02/05/19
Jhay was great to work with. I can't thank you enough!! Keep up the great work!

By Shelby G. on 02/04/19
Very happy with the service we get from Sierra Pacific. They replaced our heater and air conditioner 2-3 years ago and they continue to provide the bi-yearly service. Tech's are always professional, friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend.

By David G. on 02/02/19
Superb, thorough and competent service. I had a particularly challenging roof top pool solar heating system to rebuild. Trevor and the Sierra Pacific team were great at problem solving. They took all the time necessary to provide cost effective advice, as well ...
(View More)
Superb, thorough and competent service. I had a particularly challenging roof top pool solar heating system to rebuild. Trevor and the Sierra Pacific team were great at problem solving. They took all the time necessary to provide cost effective advice, as well as to build an effective solution to the problems my system presented. I recommend Sierra Pacific highly.
(View Less)

By Calvin S. on 01/31/19
Technicians replaced a faulty electronic board timely and diagnosed other minor problems. Problems were fixed and information provided of work accomplished. Technicians were courteous and timely.

By Todd C. on 01/31/19
Fantastic service everytime! For pool, hvac, or solar pool heater!

By Todd C. on 01/31/19
Excellent service everytime!

By Jan Y. on 01/31/19
Service Tech, Nicolas G. was professional and courteous. He explained what he was doing, answered our questions, and went over the results with us. We were very pleased with his service.

By Irina P. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Gene C. on 01/29/19
We were very pleased with the professional work performed by Sierra Pacific Service Specialist Andy L* when he serviced our Lenox A/C Heater System today.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Department .
Rating:
564 total reviews!
HVAC Install .
Rating:
23 total reviews!
PV Install .
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Solar Pool Heating I
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Windows Install
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Sierra Pacific H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Customer service is always a top priority at Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.