CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543
By Ray V. on 05/25/18
Technician was professional knowledgeable patient to my questions and friendly.

By Wallace J W. on 05/24/18
I am a member of Sierra Pacific's maintenance program. I have NO complaints with their service and performance. They are efficient, prompt, courteous, well trained. The service personnel answered all of my questions in language that I could understand. The cost ...
(View More)
I am a member of Sierra Pacific's maintenance program. I have NO complaints with their service and performance. They are efficient, prompt, courteous, well trained. The service personnel answered all of my questions in language that I could understand. The cost for their service is competitive. My neighbors utilize their service. They have my full recommendation.
(View Less)

By David W. on 05/23/18
Several years ago they installed an electrical solar system on our roof. We then had a drought for 5 years and when we finally got rain again I (surprise) had a leak right under where they installed the system. They have been elusive and unresponsive and have also ...
(View More)
Several years ago they installed an electrical solar system on our roof. We then had a drought for 5 years and when we finally got rain again I (surprise) had a leak right under where they installed the system. They have been elusive and unresponsive and have also said that it's too late and it's now my issue.
(View Less)

By sean m. on 05/23/18
Amazing service!! Alan was very professional and educational at the same time. He tried extremely hard to dial in my variable speed pump so I can save on my utility bill.

By Sean M. on 05/20/18
Amazing service!! Alan was very professional and educational at the same time. He tried extremely hard to dial in my variable speed pump so I can save on my utility bill.

By Michael W. on 05/20/18
Chris did a great job testing and cleaning the HVAC unit, coil and compressor. Really appreciated his explanation of the condition of our unit.

By Liz G. on 05/19/18
The Staff and Technicians are always courteous and respectful. Great company!

By Terri C. on 05/19/18
I was pleased with the service I received from Sierra Pacific. They were on time, explained the actions they were taking, cleaned up after they completed the project and gave me instructions on how to monitor and maintain the system.

By Silvia F. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By Brian B. on 05/17/18
Great service as always!

By Stephanie W. on 05/17/18
We are long time customers of Sierra Pacific and our experiences with both field personnel and customer service has been exceptional. It is a well run and professional organization that has provided quality products that they stand behind and maintenance and serv...
(View More)
We are long time customers of Sierra Pacific and our experiences with both field personnel and customer service has been exceptional. It is a well run and professional organization that has provided quality products that they stand behind and maintenance and service that are timely and effective for any problems we have had with pool solar, solar power panels, and AC service. There may be other companies that seem less expensive for equipment purchase and/or service contracts. The value of Sierra Pacific is evident when problems get resolved in such a timely manner to keep our home comfortable and everything running smoothly.
(View Less)

By Hope F. on 05/15/18
Did not get his name.

By Matthew C. on 05/14/18
Awesome customer service. The service person made sure everything was correct.

By Linda C. on 05/09/18
So far, so good for your service. We're still in process of having our AC fixed. I will wait until it's fixed for a final rating. But so far your service people have been excellent. Thank you.

By Ron Y. on 05/08/18
David M. did an excellent job of turning on the solar hot water for the pool and checking out the air conditioning unit.

By John O. on 05/07/18
The technician was super polite and very professional. It would be better if they could narrow the appointment window more accurately...I had a 4 hour window and it was an hour after that before the technician arrived.

By John O. on 05/07/18
The technician was super polite and very professional. It would be better if they could narrow the appointment window more accurately...I had a 4 hour window and it was an hour after that before the technician arrived.

By John O. on 05/07/18
The technician was super polite and very professional. It would be better if they could narrow the appointment window more accurately...I had a 4 hour window and it was an hour after that before the technician arrived.

By brian m. on 04/26/18
Excellent service, best

By Michael H. on 04/24/18
Excellant service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

HVAC Install .
Rating:
7 total reviews!
PV Install .
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Sierra Pacific H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Solar Pool Heating I
Rating:
(1 total review)
Service Department .
Rating:
(277 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Customer service is always a top priority at Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.