CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543
By sabrina m. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Cathy on 11/06/18
Very unhappy with all my dealings with this company. About the most unpleasant experience I've experienced in quite some time.

By Gail N. on 11/04/18
Thomas the technician was great!

By Deanna F. on 11/03/18
(no comment)

By Ray V. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Trudy F. on 11/02/18
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific f...
(View More)
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific for hiring such wonderful people! Trudy Falconer
(View Less)

By Trudy F. on 11/02/18
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific f...
(View More)
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific for hiring such wonderful people! Trudy Falconer
(View Less)

By Trudy F. on 11/02/18
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific f...
(View More)
We had our solar turned off to our pool today with Sierra Pacific. The technician, Michael, was absolutely wonderful. He was very polite and professional. I requested that they put his name in our file where we always get him if possible. Thank you Sierra Pacific for hiring such wonderful people! Trudy Falconer
(View Less)

By Richard P. on 11/02/18
Sierra Pacific continues to provide me excellent service. All customers service and repair personnel are very impressive. Well trained personnel. I’d mention them by name, but I’m afraid I’d leave someone out.

By Lucian & Paula M. on 11/02/18
Great company

By Mohsen H. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Harold & Adele O. on 11/01/18
Just had my final inspection and the building inspector remarked on how professional the installation was. Got a great deal through COSTCO. Thanks to Tom who answered all my questions and called me back when I called. Anthony and his team did a great job with the installation.

By Liz G. on 11/01/18
The Staff and Technicians are always courteous and respectful. Great company!

By Virginia D. on 11/01/18
Excellent service in getting our solar water system shutdown for the year. Very careful with our system; access to roof and patio cover. Thank you!!

By Maryln B. on 11/01/18
Edwin was very polite and did a good job getting my car running.

By Ramon S. on 10/29/18
Always very professional, knowledgeable and accomodating. Tech was an expert in the job performed

By Shane C. on 10/29/18
Micah was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. He even pointed out a broken roof tile and offered to fix it. This is exactly why we chose Sierra Pacific. Thanks for everything!

By Pat W. on 10/28/18
Terrific

By Gary C. on 10/27/18
My serviceman, Charles, was extremely polite, professional, aware and informative while servicing my seasonal solar preparation for the winter. He was very patient while I peppered him with dozens of questions! He kept his cool.

By Ken M. on 10/27/18
All my questions were answered.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service Department .
Rating:
456 total reviews!
HVAC Install .
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Solar Pool Heating I
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
PV Install .
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Sierra Pacific H
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Windows Install
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
916-638-0543

Customer service is always a top priority at Sierra Pacific Home & Comfort. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.