CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616
By Katie P. on 04/03/18
Had Patrick clean my fireplace today and he did a wonderful job! He was quick, polite and courteous . He also taught me some good tips on how to make my fireplace more efficient and he even gave a quick look at my furnace for me! Such a great guy, I will definitely...
(View More)
Had Patrick clean my fireplace today and he did a wonderful job! He was quick, polite and courteous . He also taught me some good tips on how to make my fireplace more efficient and he even gave a quick look at my furnace for me! Such a great guy, I will definitely be using their services again!
(View Less)

By Thomas F. on 04/03/18
Excellent Service from the booking through to having all my needs met & all repairs done. Peter did a great job, thank you Peter.

By Rita H. on 04/02/18
Fast, efficient service. Maintains my fairly old, but working well, mid-efficiency furnace with no pressure to upgrade. I have total trust that I'll only be advised to purchase new when it's absolutely recommended. That's refreshing these days! Every service p...
(View More)
Fast, efficient service. Maintains my fairly old, but working well, mid-efficiency furnace with no pressure to upgrade. I have total trust that I'll only be advised to purchase new when it's absolutely recommended. That's refreshing these days! Every service person has been personable and professional.
(View Less)

By Patrick B. on 03/30/18
Katy made the purchase of my new furnace & air conditioner fast & trouble free. Luch & Kevin installed the system two days later and did a great job. They took the time to explain how they would do the installation and how to operate the new equipment. My floors w...
(View More)
Katy made the purchase of my new furnace & air conditioner fast & trouble free. Luch & Kevin installed the system two days later and did a great job. They took the time to explain how they would do the installation and how to operate the new equipment. My floors were protected and my home was treated with respect, all garbage was removed and the area was left clean. The service was polite, friendly and professional from my initial phone call through to the installation. My new furnace is much quieter than the old one too. Great job all the way around!
(View Less)

By Alex K. on 03/29/18
Great experience with Nathan from Shipton's. He was on time, friendly, and did a great job of explaining the processes of he was doing, which left me feeling more knowledgeable about my system. Awesome company, fantastic employees, Shipton's will always have my business.

By Tisha J. on 03/24/18
The service rep was such a nice young man. He was super courteous and professional while also taking the time to explain things to me and offer me options on extra allergy filtration. I was very impressed with him.

By Paul C. on 03/22/18
Patrick did an excellent job of servicing our furnace, and informing us of the important needs. He was extremely friendly, knew his craft, and was very pleasant to deal with.

By Gene Wilmot on 03/13/18
Rob and Jamie installed our new furnace and A/C. Both were very friendly and polite and kept us informed as the job progressed. Rob and Jamie did a great job, cleaned up and left our place as it was when they got here. Highly recommended if you are looking to have any work done,

By Lee B. on 03/10/18
Nigel was professional, friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. And he was able to fix my furnace! I appreciated his willingness to arrange a time to come and look at my furnace, after I finished work. If I were to have another problem with my furnace ...
(View More)
Nigel was professional, friendly and was able to answer all of my questions. And he was able to fix my furnace! I appreciated his willingness to arrange a time to come and look at my furnace, after I finished work. If I were to have another problem with my furnace I would request Nigel.
(View Less)

By ELEANOR B. on 03/07/18
PROMPT, POLITE, SERVICE. ALL PARTS REQUIRED DURING SERVICE CALL WERE AVAILABLE AND INSTALLED PROMPTLY. DURING VISIT, CONVENIENTLY RENEWED SERVICE CONTRACT FOR FOLLOWING SEASON. WILL REQUEST PATRICK FOR NEXT SEASONS SERVICE.

By Elena K. on 03/01/18
I'm very satisfied to Shipton's service and very happy for choosing this company

By Paul M. on 02/27/18
Scott Macfarlane provided timely, friendly and thorough maintenance of our furnace. We would recommend Shipton's for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Bruce T. on 02/26/18
Nathan provided an excellent service call, and exhibited a conscientious attitude about addressing any issues. Very satisfied.

By Alexandra M. on 02/23/18
Nathan did an excellent job yesterday. He was thorough in his work, answered my questions, made two suggestions that I will definitely follow through on.

By tony and goldy anzivino on 02/22/18
great job!

By Kendra S. on 02/21/18
Great Service! Luch & Kevin were here today to install an ERV and Humidifier for me. They ensured my floors were protected from door to furnace room, they were pleasant, informative and friendly. Would recommend Shipton's and both installers to anyone! Thanks so much guys!

By Glenn and Laurie C. on 02/20/18
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really ...
(View More)
Lunch D and Kevin P arrived at my home right on time as scheduled on Friday February 16. They ere both polite and courteous from the moment they walked in the door. They both shook my hand and introduced themselves. They went to work right away and I was really impressed with their work. They showed everything they had done and asked if I had any questions. I would absolutely reccommmend Shiptons to friends and family? I would also recommend Luch and Kevin. Thank you very much . Our new furnace is working great.
(View Less)

By Pauline S. on 02/14/18
Scott arrived right on time for furnace. He was efficient, friendly and helpful. Great job!

By Mary P. on 02/07/18
Thank you Corey for the excellent work you did on the furnace and the new water tank. Can't say enough how well spoken and pleasant you are to talk too, as well as answering all our questions and explaining how everything works and what was done....Thank you again..

By Margaret B. on 01/10/18
you may use my comment but not my name
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(905) 549-4616

Customer service is always a top priority at Shipton's Heating & Cooling Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.