CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
By Carl R. on 10/08/19
“I’ve had my Kinetico Water Softener since 1994. I was told it was the best system you could buy, back then, and it is still known to be the best today. Before I had Kinetico, I had owned several electrical water softeners, such as, Kenmore and Whirlpool. Those...
(View More)
“I’ve had my Kinetico Water Softener since 1994. I was told it was the best system you could buy, back then, and it is still known to be the best today. Before I had Kinetico, I had owned several electrical water softeners, such as, Kenmore and Whirlpool. Those type of systems only left me with more headaches and costly repairs. Since I’ve had my Kinetico, I’ve had little, to no maintenance at all. Once you experience the difference/best (Kinetico), you will understand. More people in North Texas need to know that these systems are a necessity. I’m beyond happy with my Kinetico system and the great service that I have always received from Shelton’s Water! Big shout out to Zach and Patty for their outstanding customer service.”
(View Less)

By Seila M. on 09/28/19
So Brenda came to our house and talked to us about the systems that Shelton’s Water provides. She was respectful and knowledgeable and she made you feel at ease. She sold me. :-) Christian & Willie came and did our install for us. They were both very sweet, re...
(View More)
So Brenda came to our house and talked to us about the systems that Shelton’s Water provides. She was respectful and knowledgeable and she made you feel at ease. She sold me. :-) Christian & Willie came and did our install for us. They were both very sweet, respectful and of course knowledgeable. These days it’s hard to let people come in your home when your alone but they didn’t give be any Uncomfortableness at all. I appreciate their professionalism and they did a great job! I feel a difference in the water and I’m so happy! :-) Thank you Shelton’s Water for your product and your great team that you have! ;-)
(View Less)

By Sheryl L. on 09/26/19
I had my water softener and RO installed yesterday. These guys are absolutely amazing. They called when they were on there way, and when they arrived they, explained the process of what they were going to do. When they were done they tested the water, and explained...
(View More)
I had my water softener and RO installed yesterday. These guys are absolutely amazing. They called when they were on there way, and when they arrived they, explained the process of what they were going to do. When they were done they tested the water, and explained everything. This is a painless process and highly recommend this company for all your water needs. Thank you from the Layton Family
(View Less)

By Gabriel Z. on 09/24/19
We had a great experience during the installation process. The technicians were very helpful explaining the system.

By Lydia P. on 08/13/19
Willie and his crew were excellent. They went on and beyond to do their job and highly meet my expectations. They were professional and their knowledge give them credit. I definitely recommend Shelton's Water. Willie and Chris were nice and friendly. If you want...
(View More)
Willie and his crew were excellent. They went on and beyond to do their job and highly meet my expectations. They were professional and their knowledge give them credit. I definitely recommend Shelton's Water. Willie and Chris were nice and friendly. If you want to go safe with water solutions, Shelton's water are the people to call. Thank you Willie and Chris for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Maurice L. on 08/06/19
Knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. I really enjoyed his positive attitude and that he takes pride in his work.

By Jeff T. on 07/14/19
Shelton's people (Willie, Chad, and Whitney) were extremely nice and helpful, as well as very attentive if we had any questions or issues. Thanks!

By Jeff T. on 07/11/19
Our installation went great! The guys were very nice, swift, and knowledgeable. Thanks you Shelton’s Water!

By Britton & Ashley N. on 06/06/19
I give y'all 10 stars, you always do good work.

By Jose & Shady M. on 06/06/19
Excellent customer service and hard workers. Attitude reflects Leadership. Keep up the good work!

By Jordan & Natasha A. on 02/05/19
Very happy with everything! Would certainly recommend Shelton’s!

By John & Linda S. on 02/02/19
We love our water system - we are using so much & our clothes, dishes and appliances are “ring free”... Whitney is a super special person and we couldn’t be more happy with all the great service!

By Cary O. on 01/21/19
Very knowledgeable, worked well with us with weather and schedule to get the water softener installed. The technicians were experienced and willing to work in adverse weather. Great install! Whitney followed up a week after the install to insure the system was f...
(View More)
Very knowledgeable, worked well with us with weather and schedule to get the water softener installed. The technicians were experienced and willing to work in adverse weather. Great install! Whitney followed up a week after the install to insure the system was functioning correctly. I would use this company again.
(View Less)

By Joanne A. on 01/07/19
Had a great experience with Shelton's Water overall (while installing our whole house Kinetico system) and with Whitney S.(for retesting). The company overall is awesome to work with and we love our whole house system, and RO filter in the kitchen. Whitney was awes...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Shelton's Water overall (while installing our whole house Kinetico system) and with Whitney S.(for retesting). The company overall is awesome to work with and we love our whole house system, and RO filter in the kitchen. Whitney was awesome to interact with and such a sweetheart!
(View Less)

By Judy & Dave F. on 12/14/18
Love the products and Whitney!

By Georgina & F. on 12/13/18
We love our new water! The taste of the water is so much better. We used to not drink water much but now we do! And I love that we don’t have anymore spots on our glassware when we wash our dishes.

By Kirk & J. on 11/16/18
The entire team was very professional from initial interview to installation and follow-up. We were extremely pleased and would gladly recommend their Kinetico products and their company. Two thumbs up!

By Nancy H. on 11/06/18
Whitney knows her water and is a joy to work with!

By Amber D. on 10/19/18
Whitney was amazing with testing our water and selling us our units. Coe did a great job installing our water softener. Everything was done professionally and we are very happy with our purchase. Would highly recommend Shelton's Water!

By William P. on 10/08/18
Thank you Coe, Shelton’s field rep, for a very professional installation of our new system… Appreciate your courteous, quality craftsmanship.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sheltons Water
44 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Tim B
16 Years
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Brenda G
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kristi P
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Whitney S
7 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Willie W
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shelton's Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Customer service is always a top priority at Shelton's Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
Sheltons Water has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Carl R. on 10/08/19
“I’ve had my Kinetico Water Softener since 1994. I was told it was the best system you could buy, back then, and it is still known to be the best today. Before I had Kinetico, I had owned several electrical water softeners, such as, Kenmore and Whirlpool. Those...
(View More)
“I’ve had my Kinetico Water Softener since 1994. I was told it was the best system you could buy, back then, and it is still known to be the best today. Before I had Kinetico, I had owned several electrical water softeners, such as, Kenmore and Whirlpool. Those type of systems only left me with more headaches and costly repairs. Since I’ve had my Kinetico, I’ve had little, to no maintenance at all. Once you experience the difference/best (Kinetico), you will understand. More people in North Texas need to know that these systems are a necessity. I’m beyond happy with my Kinetico system and the great service that I have always received from Shelton’s Water! Big shout out to Zach and Patty for their outstanding customer service.”
(View Less)

By Jeff T. on 07/11/19
Our installation went great! The guys were very nice, swift, and knowledgeable. Thanks you Shelton’s Water!

By Jose & Shady M. on 06/06/19
Excellent customer service and hard workers. Attitude reflects Leadership. Keep up the good work!

By Britton & Ashley N. on 06/06/19
I give y'all 10 stars, you always do good work.

By John & Linda S. on 02/02/19
We love our water system - we are using so much & our clothes, dishes and appliances are “ring free”... Whitney is a super special person and we couldn’t be more happy with all the great service!

By Jeffrey S. on 04/11/18
I have the system by Shelton's Water (purchased vice renting). Chose them because of their dual tank system. Eliminates timer for regeneration. Very happy with results and performance. My research and experience is that even considering the same system, it real...
(View More)
I have the system by Shelton's Water (purchased vice renting). Chose them because of their dual tank system. Eliminates timer for regeneration. Very happy with results and performance. My research and experience is that even considering the same system, it really depends on the local company for supplies, maintenance, etc. Shelton has been a proven reliable company. Cost is dependent on model which is based on usage.
(View Less)

By Steve G. on 08/10/17
We use well water only, had Shelton's Water Refining 817-640-6188 out of Arlington install a Kinetico water softener system. Very pleased with this system, may be worth your time to get a free estimate from them.

By Adam H. on 08/07/17
Very professional , communication was outstanding.

By Penny T. on 08/03/17
I give Shelton's Water 5 stars.

By Savannah S. on 07/21/17
I give Shelton's Water 5 stars.

By David G. on 07/21/17
We are very pleased with our water softener system. Our glassware looks better, plus we have reduced our costs on other cleaning supplies.

By David G. on 07/21/17
We are very pleased with the system as well as the service.

By Jane W. on 04/28/17
Shelton's has a great product and wonderful service. They go above and beyond for their customers! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a water purification system.

By Howe Shien C. on 04/13/17
I used the Kinetico water softener from Shelton's Water. Check them out

By Kristine S. on 04/05/17
We have Kinetico system and love it. It's what my mom and aunt use as well (in Minnesota)

By Julie N. on 03/17/17
We purchased a Kinetico RO system and water softener from Shelton's water nearly 15 years ago and would do it all over again. We love the product and the great customer service. I highly recommend them. I don't remember what it cost but it is worth every penny.

By Wayne F. on 02/22/17
Great company and staff.

By Tina P. on 02/21/17
We have used Shelton's for 11 years now. We love our water system, tastes great, is easy on our clothes, water heaters etc. Our experience with Shelton's has been a very good one.

By Patty S. on 02/15/17
We have had a whole-house filtration system installed at our home by Shelton's Water. We are protecting all of our water using appliances and our family's health by drinking clean, pure water. I highly recommend contacting Shelton's Water for all of your water need...
(View More)
We have had a whole-house filtration system installed at our home by Shelton's Water. We are protecting all of our water using appliances and our family's health by drinking clean, pure water. I highly recommend contacting Shelton's Water for all of your water needs. They are family owned and operated, going on their 42nd year of business.
(View Less)

By Anil A. on 02/04/17
We have a Kinetico systems installed by Sheltons and it has worked great these last 9 years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.