CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188
By Wayne F. on 02/22/17
Great company and staff.

By Tina P. on 02/21/17
We have used Shelton's for 11 years now. We love our water system, tastes great, is easy on our clothes, water heaters etc. Our experience with Shelton's has been a very good one.

By Patty S. on 02/15/17
We have had a whole-house filtration system installed at our home by Shelton's Water. We are protecting all of our water using appliances and our family's health by drinking clean, pure water. I highly recommend contacting Shelton's Water for all of your water need...
(View More)
We have had a whole-house filtration system installed at our home by Shelton's Water. We are protecting all of our water using appliances and our family's health by drinking clean, pure water. I highly recommend contacting Shelton's Water for all of your water needs. They are family owned and operated, going on their 42nd year of business.
(View Less)

By Anil A. on 02/04/17
We have a Kinetico systems installed by Sheltons and it has worked great these last 9 years.

By Anil A. on 02/04/17
We have a Kinetico systems installed by Sheltons and it has worked great these last 9 years.

By Todd R. on 02/01/17
I highly recommend contacting Shelton's Water for a free water analysis. They offer water equipment recommendations that can filter all the water in your home and for your drinking water. Great family owned company, starting their 42nd year or business. They are the H2O experts!

By Julie S. on 01/12/17
We love our Kinetico. Shelton's Water provides excellent installation and service.

By Jane S. on 01/08/17
Because of build up of deposits on fixtures which resulted in visits from plumbers even though our house is only 5 years old, last year we had a system installed. Have had great water and service from Tyler Stone at Shelton's water.

By Victoria S. on 12/22/16
I didn't know the difference between good and bad water until I experienced this system by Sheltons Water. My Mom got it for me in my kitchen as my Birthday present in September because she was worried about the water I was drinking that came through the old pipes ...
(View More)
I didn't know the difference between good and bad water until I experienced this system by Sheltons Water. My Mom got it for me in my kitchen as my Birthday present in September because she was worried about the water I was drinking that came through the old pipes to/in my house - house built in 1937. Right away, I noticed a difference, and I know this is going to sound strange, but the big difference is that my drinking water doesn't taste like anything now. Before, it tasted heavy and like there was chlorine or other things in it. Now it's just pure! Best gift Mom could have gotten me! And the installation was professional and perfectly executed. Couldn't be happier!
(View Less)

By Prasadika A. on 12/15/16
We had our system installed in April and so far we had a great experience with them. They weren't pushy or try to scare me like other two companies we talked to. Tylor gave us the options and let us decide what best for our family. Very professional and great customer service.

By Billy J. on 12/14/16
Been a happy customer of Shelton's Water for 30+ years! � I love my bottled water delivery service. Y'all are better than great!

By Michael M. on 12/13/16
Shelton's water has the best hardware and excellent service. Every time I have called for after-sale service, they have responded almost immediately, and have been out to the house either same-day or next day. Kinetico products are excellent, and so is there servi...
(View More)
Shelton's water has the best hardware and excellent service. Every time I have called for after-sale service, they have responded almost immediately, and have been out to the house either same-day or next day. Kinetico products are excellent, and so is there service. Can't recommend them enough.
(View Less)

By Delle W. on 11/16/16
Awesome service & installation education on how to use my new water systems. Look forward to referring service and my relationship with Shelton's Water :)

By Shashi K. on 11/10/16
We love our new soft & clean water. Health explained very well & did not push us into a sale. We did find cheaper systems but we are convinced we did the right thing. I will strongly recommend Kinetico to my family & friends!

By Carl R. on 10/20/16
Zach is 1!! IS there a number before 1?! He is superior! The water is good, crystal clear & clean - fantastic H2O! I don't know what I would do without my Kinetico system that I have purchased from Shelton's Water. I've been a happy customer for over 27+ years!

By Radhe L. on 10/03/16
Installed Kinetico Overdrive system 3 years ago ... Its a mechanical system with no electronics whatsoever ... Works great!!! Recommend Shelton's Water for install ... They offer excellent install and service.

By Patricia S. on 09/09/16
We are so thankful for our Shelton's Water Kinetico softener and K5 Drinking System. My family loves this fabulous water, not to mention all the money we are saving on cleaning, laundry and hair products. When they told us at first we couldn't quite understand how ...
(View More)
We are so thankful for our Shelton's Water Kinetico softener and K5 Drinking System. My family loves this fabulous water, not to mention all the money we are saving on cleaning, laundry and hair products. When they told us at first we couldn't quite understand how these non electric tanks could make such a difference, it truly is amazing. There is a huge difference to the way our hair and skin feels. We highly recommend Shelton's Water Kinetico Equipment. It's worth the investment!
(View Less)

By Aby B. on 09/08/16
Amazing product. Amazing service. We bought our non electric system to replace our electric system that broke down in a year. (Which the things that broke weren't covered in the supposed "lifetime warranty we were told we had.). Sheltons not only gave us a g...
(View More)
Amazing product. Amazing service. We bought our non electric system to replace our electric system that broke down in a year. (Which the things that broke weren't covered in the supposed "lifetime warranty we were told we had.). Sheltons not only gave us a great system that's more water efficient.... They moved our unit to our new house when we moved and gave me great customer care. I will never own another system than Kinetico. They do exactly what they say will do. Please ask for Tyler when you call. He worked for our best interest and made us feel important.
(View Less)

By Wanda R. on 05/27/16
Noticed a BIG difference in softness - love it!

By Tara C. on 04/24/16
I cannot say enough about the superb quality & customer service provided by Shelton’s Water! I love supporting local businesses, and places like this makes that decision a no-brainer. We used them for custom labeled bottled water at our wedding, which was a ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough about the superb quality & customer service provided by Shelton’s Water! I love supporting local businesses, and places like this makes that decision a no-brainer. We used them for custom labeled bottled water at our wedding, which was a huge hit! I’m no water connoisseur, but I can truly tell the difference in plastic quality and water taste of Shelton’s bottled water compared to other brands. We recently purchased a house and I can’t wait to work with them again for my home water needs
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shelton's Water has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-640-6188

Customer service is always a top priority at Shelton's Water. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.