CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000
By Sherwin D. on 07/09/19
I do want to let you (Shavitz) know that we were happy with last maintenance call with Brandon; Kudos to him. He identified that the vent leading to the dining room return vent became loose and tightened the brackets. We haven't had any noise after that. Can't te...
(View More)
I do want to let you (Shavitz) know that we were happy with last maintenance call with Brandon; Kudos to him. He identified that the vent leading to the dining room return vent became loose and tightened the brackets. We haven't had any noise after that. Can't tell, of course, when the vent could have gotten loose. Was the vibration caused right after Henry installed the new air cleaner? It was unfortunate the next two calls didn't identify the actual cause of the vibration and noise. I guess it sometimes an extra set of eyes to look past one diagnosis. Show more
(View Less)

By Jones J. on 07/09/19
Arrived exactly on time and showed me photos of all work completed. Very courteous and communicative about what he need to do.

By helen s. on 07/06/19
shawn is prompt, courteous, and professional.

By Daniel V. on 07/05/19
No comment

By Philip S. on 07/04/19
Alex was on time, polite and very capable. He quickly found the problem with my system, fixed it, and then explained how to avoid a recurrence. The price was reasonable.

By Aaron V. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Chris B. on 07/01/19
Nathan was fantastic! Right on time, professional, really nice guy. Our air conditioner is running great, keeping us cool. We've been using Shavitz for many years with success. We haven't met one person we didn't like.

By Michael M. on 06/28/19
Henry was excellent in diagnosing the issue and offering alternative options for resolution. Very professional and communicative.

By Chris B. on 06/27/19
Henry was great! Arrived exactly on time, diagnosed A/C issues we were experiencing and clearly explained options. We've been using the maintenance program with Shavitz for many years.

By Valerie P. on 06/27/19
Excellent service, I’m glad the a/c is working well now.

By Jay B. on 06/25/19
Cornelius was timely, provided good concise information and courteous.

By Alessandra G. on 06/19/19
Craig came over to troubleshoot some issues with two HVAC units. He was extremely thorough in his assessment and addressed and corrected them the same day. He also provided a detailed written email with everything he'd done and what we needed to do moving forwards ...
(View More)
Craig came over to troubleshoot some issues with two HVAC units. He was extremely thorough in his assessment and addressed and corrected them the same day. He also provided a detailed written email with everything he'd done and what we needed to do moving forwards to keep the systems "happy". Fabulous experience, highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 06/19/19
We ad an excellent experience. David was very meticulus,courteous and went the extra mile to answer any questions we had or solve any problems we had.

By Lynda S. on 06/17/19
No comments

By Kari D. on 06/17/19
No comments

By Tim P. on 06/17/19
Shawn did a great job. He explains everything, and makes the appropriate recommendations.

By Judi J. on 06/15/19
Review Date: Jun 15 2019 9:13 am Customer Name: dan marotta Employee Name: DAVID V., MICHAEL Z. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Esther E. on 06/14/19
Shavitz customer service is top notch. I called and placed an appointment with no problem and, when I had to rebook the appointment for a different day, they went out of their way to help me do so. My technician was David Dulin and I was very pleased with his work....
(View More)
Shavitz customer service is top notch. I called and placed an appointment with no problem and, when I had to rebook the appointment for a different day, they went out of their way to help me do so. My technician was David Dulin and I was very pleased with his work. He was quick, competent and always explained what he was doing and what my options were. He also made sure that I got the best deal when it came time to pay.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 06/13/19
Excellent support technician who came out for bi-annual service. He was professional and informative. I hope he continues to be the technician that services my equipment. Very nice work! Thank you!

By S K. on 06/13/19
Nathan was polite, knowledgable and thorough. We will ask for him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Henry S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Linas P
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Branden H
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
David D
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Manny S
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Alex H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Shavitz Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(847) 678-1000

Customer service is always a top priority at Shavitz Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.