CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Drew L. on 04/19/19
Joe has great attention to detail and I felt like he went above and beyond to find a solution that would work and explain it to me. more

By Felista K. on 04/19/19
I will post later.

By Dennis L. on 04/19/19
The service is excellent. Knowledgeable and responsive.

By Ranveer A. on 04/19/19
Excellent service.

By Bruce F. on 04/14/19
They were great!

By Amit K. on 04/10/19
No comments

By Shawn C. on 04/09/19
Joe was punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. He handled all my concerns and questions quickly.

By Mary M. on 04/09/19
Service is excelent, promt and courteous.

By Chris S. on 04/07/19
SSI recently replaced my heat pump. Out of three different companies I had provided me quotes, my salesman, Daniel, was the one who best listened to my needs but also provided lots of feedback and suggestions. Branden and Eduardo did my install and were on time, ...
(View More)
SSI recently replaced my heat pump. Out of three different companies I had provided me quotes, my salesman, Daniel, was the one who best listened to my needs but also provided lots of feedback and suggestions. Branden and Eduardo did my install and were on time, professional, courteous and neat. They completed the install and then spent time walking me how to change all my filters, programming the thermostat, and all the features of my new unit. Would definitely recommend SSI.
(View Less)

By Pete R. on 04/03/19
Brian came at the time he was expected. He finished the job (replacement of water heater) within a reasonable time. He was efficient and friendly. My water heater is working perfectly.

By Tom S. on 03/29/19
Really Impressed with Reid and his crew. Their removal and install of two AC systems was done very professionally. Work was efficient and neat. Everything was clearly explained.

By David Lenore J. on 03/29/19
Super job, great end result, very pleased

By Joe M. on 03/28/19
I thought that SSI was professional, honest, and listened to my every need, and boy did I have a lot of needs. They were prompt, communicative, and thorough while installing our new Trane. The one thing I love about SSI is that they will respond immediately to eme...
(View More)
I thought that SSI was professional, honest, and listened to my every need, and boy did I have a lot of needs. They were prompt, communicative, and thorough while installing our new Trane. The one thing I love about SSI is that they will respond immediately to emergency calls even if it is 11 p.m at night. I know because before they installed my new HVAC, my old one broke down twice in one year and they came to save us in the middle of the summer heat at 11 p.m. without hesitation! Let me remind you all that I contacted two other HVAC companies during my emergency calls and none of the others answered, only SSI! I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Fred Sue E. on 03/28/19
My Family and I have used SSI for HVAC and Plumbing since they were founded 30 years ago. Great local Family business with well trained technicians!

By Wilson L. on 03/28/19
Fast, friendly and professional. Called yesterday for their $99 spigot replacement special. Tech was here today and troubled shooted the pipe and was able to cut, pull replace and reconnect for $99 where others companies wanted $300 - 500 and wanted to punch holes...
(View More)
Fast, friendly and professional. Called yesterday for their $99 spigot replacement special. Tech was here today and troubled shooted the pipe and was able to cut, pull replace and reconnect for $99 where others companies wanted $300 - 500 and wanted to punch holes in the ceiling. Done in less than 30 minutes. Will be providing a price for gas line so we can convert the cook top to gas. I'm sure I will have them back soon for the new job.
(View Less)

By Robin W. on 03/20/19
Brian was very efficient and was able to replace and fix the water pressure regulator and main valve as well as the shut off valves for the front and back bibs. He made suggestions as to how to monitor leaks and any other problems which may occur. I highly recommend Brian

By Carolyn Y. on 03/19/19
Brian was very efficient and was able to replace and fix the water pressure regulator and main valve as well as the shut off valves for the front and back bibs. He made suggestions as to how to monitor leaks and any other problems which may occur. I highly recommend Brian.

By Daisy H. on 03/18/19
They did a great job at getting a technician out quickly. The technician was quick and efficient. My issue ended up not being a plumbing issue, but the technician was very friendly and offered me some helpful information to resolve the actual problem. I would ce...
(View More)
They did a great job at getting a technician out quickly. The technician was quick and efficient. My issue ended up not being a plumbing issue, but the technician was very friendly and offered me some helpful information to resolve the actual problem. I would certainly call them again.
(View Less)

By Jigar P. on 03/17/19
Great customer service. Very professional technician. Their goal is to make sure customer is happy.

By Keith Lori S. on 03/12/19
SSI office staff and technicians are very helpful, technicians arrive on-time, and are always professional and courteous. SSI provides outstanding consulting advice on products and solutions, and are very knowledgeable about everything they do. We've been a custome...
(View More)
SSI office staff and technicians are very helpful, technicians arrive on-time, and are always professional and courteous. SSI provides outstanding consulting advice on products and solutions, and are very knowledgeable about everything they do. We've been a customer for almost 20 years and have been very satisfied.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
13 Years
Rating:
160 total reviews!
Joe S
9 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
JR R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chris L
25 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Joe W
23 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.