CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Cathleen P. on 10/30/18
Clint B. was very professional and explained all the checks he performed along with the results. He made me feel secure in the results. I would like to request Clint be assigned directly to my account.

By Don C. on 10/11/18
Clint was professional and highly skilled. Clint installed a new air scrubber and the process was thorough and outstanding. SSI also installed my entire furnace/AC system 2 years ago and it has been trouble free and reliable.

By Kevin J. on 10/10/18
Clint is awesome! My wife and I were VERY impressed with his attention to detail, and taking time to explain items, answering any questions we had.

By James M. on 10/04/18
Mark B. from SSI HVAC did an excellent time. He and his helper arrived on time, completed job quickly, and explained eveything completely.

By HOWARD R. on 09/27/18
Mark Burns did an excellent job replacing our ac/heating system. Kept area clean - no mess- and left area as he found it. His partner, Jacob Benjamin was a worthy rep of your company, especially being so new to SSI. Will call SSI in future if need arises. How...
(View More)
Mark Burns did an excellent job replacing our ac/heating system. Kept area clean - no mess- and left area as he found it. His partner, Jacob Benjamin was a worthy rep of your company, especially being so new to SSI. Will call SSI in future if need arises. Howard Roman, Ashburn, Va
(View Less)

By Patrick F. B. on 09/23/18
Thanks to Jake, Jacob, and Brendan for a job well done!!!!!!!

By HOWARD R. on 09/17/18
Wrote my review but "post review" didn't seem to work.

By Peg F. on 09/12/18
Gene the plumber found the problem (where 2 other plumbers before him did not), and quickly fixed it.

By Q F. on 09/08/18
Pete B. Is a great Tech. He is courtesy and professional. He is also a fun guy.

By Mr Y. on 09/08/18
I solved my potential plumbing issue and then called SSI. Gene came over, on time, and we reviewed my concern. Gene assessed my area of concern and concurred that I had solved the problem. He then opined on a couple of options if it happened again. The best advice ...
(View More)
I solved my potential plumbing issue and then called SSI. Gene came over, on time, and we reviewed my concern. Gene assessed my area of concern and concurred that I had solved the problem. He then opined on a couple of options if it happened again. The best advice was to use a liquid enzyme drain maintenance cleaner once a month since sometimes tissue or other particles may get caught and other solids may build up behind it and may eventually backup. A few short pumps with plunger will get it flowing again. Gene was great at explaining options and providing estimates on what he recommended if it happened again. Thanks Gene (and SSI)
(View Less)

By Jon B. on 09/08/18
Definitely recommend.

By Cheryl R. on 09/02/18
(no comment)

By Fran M. on 09/02/18
His install of two bathroom sink drains was complete after his re-visit the next day.

By Maria Garcia H. on 08/31/18
Excellent and quick services. Will call them many times more. Thanks. Marco

By Michelle H. on 08/30/18
Great service! My air was up and running in about 30 minuets.

By Fran M. on 08/30/18
The job went well until Joshua left.We later discovered a small leak in the drain he installed. I had to call SSI to fix the leak.

By Amber B. on 08/28/18
SSI has a wonderful staff of professional technicians and customer service representatives. They responded quickly to my initial online inquiry for service and had a technician out the 10 hours after my email to fix my HVAC problem. Fred was very professional and...
(View More)
SSI has a wonderful staff of professional technicians and customer service representatives. They responded quickly to my initial online inquiry for service and had a technician out the 10 hours after my email to fix my HVAC problem. Fred was very professional and competent. I will be asking for him for my HVAC needs and am now in the membership club at SSI. Thank you Fred!
(View Less)

By Dirgham D. on 08/28/18
Excellent service, very professional

By Marco H. on 08/27/18
Excellent service and pront work

By Brian H. on 08/27/18
Joe R. was awesome! Quick, professional and kind. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
11 Years
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Joe S
9 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
JR R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Joe W
23 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Brendan A
15 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.