CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Waldemar R. on 01/19/19
Chris did a fantastic job installing our Humidifier. Very neat workmanship that shows the pride he takes in his work. All of the SSI Professionals are top notch.

By Jim H. on 01/11/19
Great service from a great guy

By Brittney M. on 01/11/19
awesome service and quick to get to my home. got my heat working in no time thankfully since we have a 4 year old and a almost 3 month old

By Stephen F. on 01/11/19
Brendan A. and Jake did an excellent job installing our replacement HVAC system in very cold and windy conditions. Highly recommend this installation team and SSI. It was a very positive experience.

By Winfred A. on 01/05/19
Service could not have been better and more efficient. The Service Specialties technician Chris called me back the same evening that I had called the office and answered my questions. We made an appointment for the next morning to repair what was wrong with my heat...
(View More)
Service could not have been better and more efficient. The Service Specialties technician Chris called me back the same evening that I had called the office and answered my questions. We made an appointment for the next morning to repair what was wrong with my heat pump. As promised Chris promptly came the next day, diagnosed what was wrong and concluded that all I needed was a new blower capacity rather than a much more expensive new motor as I had feared. Chris replaced the damaged part, removed the old parts, and left the place spotlessly. He was most courteous and explained to me everything he had done. I would recommend SSI to anyone who needs help with their heating system. I particularly valued the immediate response even though I had called late in the evening on a weekend.
(View Less)

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Jessica M. on 12/29/18
Michael M is the best plumber I've had and I've. Had a lot of them. Very satisfied.

By Stuart Martha D. on 12/27/18
Prompt and efficient

By Jigar P. on 12/23/18
(no comment)

By SHAWN M. on 12/21/18
Gene with SSI Service Specialties arrived early and described what needed to be done to bring some venting for my water heater up to code. He said that if I wanted to do it, it would probably pass code but also provided me with a quote if I wanted to have it done. ...
(View More)
Gene with SSI Service Specialties arrived early and described what needed to be done to bring some venting for my water heater up to code. He said that if I wanted to do it, it would probably pass code but also provided me with a quote if I wanted to have it done. The estimate was about what I thought it would be. Prompt (actually early), honest, and forthright. Those are words that don't often come to mind when dealing with home repairs but it did this time. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Randy W. on 12/21/18
Very friendly. Very responsive. Went the extra mile to finish the job.

By Bob L. on 12/20/18
Reid and his team were excellent. The installations of a new furnace and a new air conditioning unit went smoothly. They are now both performing well. Reid explained the operation of both as well as the settings for the newly installed humidifier.

By Lance C. on 12/20/18
Dan G. arrived on time was courteous, professional and did a superb job installing our new humidifier. He explained the operation and insured we were satisfied with everything he did. I'm giving him the highest rating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
11 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Joe S
9 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
JR R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joe W
23 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Brendan A
15 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.