CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online
By Bruce M. on 07/13/18
These guys do an excellent job. On time, extremely neat and professional install. Can't beat their pricing. I'll keep using them.

By Katie W. on 07/13/18
We have used SSI for years and have been very pleased with their HVAC services. All 3-4 technicians we have had have been very honest and thorough and have never tried to tell us we needed things we didn’t. I would definitely recommend them for your HVAC needs.

By Ariane A. on 07/12/18
Well done!

By Esam A. on 07/11/18
He treated the symptoms bat did not cure the cause of the problem. The AC system was installed by this company. It supposedly has a 10-year warranty. Yet, they want to charge me for checking a possible leak in the system . Other smaller issues were not resolved either.

By Mark Linda C. on 07/11/18
Very quick response from SSI, and excellent work done by Joe S. Once again!!! That's why we've been using SSI for so many years and highly recommend them!

By John O. on 07/11/18
100% positive - they replaced the Compressor/coils and it works. Answered my questions/cleaned up. Will use SSI in the future

By Tom H. on 07/10/18
Did an excellent job on the installation. Very thorough and went over and above to satisfy the customer.

By Tom H. on 07/10/18
Excellent work. Very thorough.

By John L. on 07/09/18
Excellent customer service and work completed is top notch.

By Michael J. on 07/05/18
Courteous, cheerful, and thorough service. Highly recommended.

By Richard K. on 07/05/18
We purchased the Furnace/AC Unit from SSI in 2015. As expected, it was a great decision to purchase from SSI as they are very professional and have always been reliable partners in all our cooling/heating needs. They don't try to upsell me every time they ring my d...
(View More)
We purchased the Furnace/AC Unit from SSI in 2015. As expected, it was a great decision to purchase from SSI as they are very professional and have always been reliable partners in all our cooling/heating needs. They don't try to upsell me every time they ring my doorbell, but, make recommendations that make sense and help keep the unit running strong. Today, Clint was the technician, he came out and like all the SSI Tech's, did a complete inspection. He took time to explain what he was doing and what his results were. Thank you again SSI. I look forward to a long relationship.
(View Less)

By Beverly B. on 07/05/18
SSI does great work, both installs and service.

By Denise T. on 07/02/18
Excellent job

By Mildred S. on 07/02/18
I have done business with this company for over 20 years and I have always been pleased with the level of service and the products I have purchased for my home. I have an annual maintenance contract on my heating and A/C system which brings me peace of mind. Ther...
(View More)
I have done business with this company for over 20 years and I have always been pleased with the level of service and the products I have purchased for my home. I have an annual maintenance contract on my heating and A/C system which brings me peace of mind. There service technicians are always friendly and knowledgable and are in and out as quickly as possible being considerate of my time. But they get the job done at a very high quality level. Outstanding customer service.
(View Less)

By Joy A. on 07/02/18
I wish I’d found this company sooner. Great company, wonderful install technicians and prompt, courteous service.

By Pris M. on 07/02/18
Clint did my Aircon 2018 Spring Check recently. He has provided the same exceptional service one has come to expect. Always professional; technically strong; efficient; confident; and very delightful to deal with.

By Tricia H. on 07/01/18
SSI team was great. They were efficient and happy to explain about the new system.

By Daniel O. on 06/30/18
Gene did a great job. He went beyond the initial service call. He tuned-up both outside faucets. One required a valve rebuild. Would certainly use again.

By Rhonda R. on 06/29/18
I just had my semi-annual service check-up. Pete was on time--very efficient and thorough. I appreciated his knowledge of the system and friendly personality. I am a true believer in periodic maintenance checks. SSI always send reminders and the entire process is e...
(View More)
I just had my semi-annual service check-up. Pete was on time--very efficient and thorough. I appreciated his knowledge of the system and friendly personality. I am a true believer in periodic maintenance checks. SSI always send reminders and the entire process is efficient. Pete offered some recommendation to be considered. Highly recommend SSI!!
(View Less)

By Annette on 06/28/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Clint B
11 Years
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Joe S
8 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Renee M
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
JR R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Joe W
23 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Brendan A
15 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Service Specialties, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
703-968-0606
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Service Specialties, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.