Servair Htg A/C
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-427-1531
By 6slowe on 07/16/15
I decided to update my air conditioning system and used Servair Heating & A/C. They had fantastic customer service inside the office and by the technicians!!

By MRBILL55 on 06/15/15
OUR A/C UNIT IN OUR DETACHRED BUILDING STOPPED WORKING SO I CONTACTED MY CUSTOMER CARE FOLKS AT SERVAIR. THEY SENT A REPAIR EXPERT OUT THAT SAME DAY. AFTER TROUBLESHOOTING THE EXPERT FOUND IT WAS TIME TO REPLACE THE ENTIRE UNIT BECAUSE THIS UNIT WAS STILL OPERATING...
(View More)
OUR A/C UNIT IN OUR DETACHRED BUILDING STOPPED WORKING SO I CONTACTED MY CUSTOMER CARE FOLKS AT SERVAIR. THEY SENT A REPAIR EXPERT OUT THAT SAME DAY. AFTER TROUBLESHOOTING THE EXPERT FOUND IT WAS TIME TO REPLACE THE ENTIRE UNIT BECAUSE THIS UNIT WAS STILL OPERATING ON THE OUTDATED FREON. HE WORKED UP A COMPLETE ITEMIZED ESTIMATE ON THE SPOT FOR MY REVIEW. INCLUDED IN THE ESTIMATE WAS A COMPLETE ITEMIZED BREAKDOWN, WARRANTY, FUTURE LABORS, ETC., I WAS IMPRESSED. AFTER I GAVE THE GO AHEAD FOR THE JOB I WORKED WITH THE DISPATCH PERSON AND IN A COUPLE OF DAYS ALL WAS COMPLETE, QUOTED PRICE WAS ACCURATE TO THE PENNY, AND ONCE AGAIN SERV-AIR MADE A SMILE COME TO MY FACE.
(View Less)

By ELLWOOD on 06/15/15
THEY WORKED LIKE A WELL OILED MACHINE!! THE TWO SERVICEMEN KNEW EACH OTHERS MOVE BEFOREHAND AND MADE IT LOOK EASY. THEY WERE SO QUIET I COULD HAVE SLEPT THROUGH IT. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!!! THE UNIT IS QUIET ALSO.

By Ronin877 on 01/16/15
The team at ServAir were prompt, friendly, professional and did their job quickly and efficiently. I simply can't ask for anything more.

By barefoot on 10/22/14
In the heat of Florida summer, my air conditioner died. I called Servair to discuss my options and was given a few choices. Servair was able to install a new unit immediately. The installers were informative and friendly. My new unit was installed professionally bo...
(View More)
In the heat of Florida summer, my air conditioner died. I called Servair to discuss my options and was given a few choices. Servair was able to install a new unit immediately. The installers were informative and friendly. My new unit was installed professionally both inside and outside and I have been contacted several times by Servair just to make sure that everything is working properly.
(View Less)

By SCHOTT on 10/22/14
SERVAIR INSTALLED THE PREVIOUS LENNOX, THAT LASTED 29 YRS. THIS SPEAKS TO THE SUPERIOR PRODUCTS AND INSTALLATION. ONCE AGAIN LENNOX HAS BEEN ISTALLED. SERVAIR RECEIVES 5 STARS FOR PROFESSIONALISM,INTEGRITY AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS AND SYSTEMS. LENNOX HAS AN EXCEPT...
(View More)
SERVAIR INSTALLED THE PREVIOUS LENNOX, THAT LASTED 29 YRS. THIS SPEAKS TO THE SUPERIOR PRODUCTS AND INSTALLATION. ONCE AGAIN LENNOX HAS BEEN ISTALLED. SERVAIR RECEIVES 5 STARS FOR PROFESSIONALISM,INTEGRITY AND KNOWLEDGE OF PRODUCTS AND SYSTEMS. LENNOX HAS AN EXCEPTIONAL REPRESENTATIVE WITH SERVAIR A/C AND Htg.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14

By Anonymous on 10/16/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-427-1531

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Servair Htg A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-427-1531

Customer service is always a top priority at Servair Htg A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.