CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Tamara L. on 11/18/19
Calvin did a great job! Thorough, professional, and pleasant.

By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Michael W. on 10/26/19
Jeremiah was my electrician. Competent & experienced. He is my first choice for safe & efficient electrical work. SCOTTCO should be happy to have him. Customers should feel good that his work will be done right & to their satisfaction!

By Michael W. on 10/25/19
Jeremiah was my SCOTTCO electrician. Over 3 days he corrected deficiencies or upgraded service in my newly purchased rent house. I feel very confident that everything is correct & safe. Very knowledgeable & experienced. J is an asset to SCOTTCO & their customers.

By Karen C. on 10/24/19
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting...
(View More)
I was more than impressed with the service I received from Scottco, from the customer service by Makenzie to the service technician Brenten Wells. Brenten has such an optimistic attitude, is knowledgeable & explained everything to me. Brenten was a blessing getting my heater fixed in the estimated time & right before the snow storm! Talk about service! He deserved a big hug!! 10 STARS!!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Terry L. F. on 09/27/19
Steve and Jordan provide excellent plumbing service replacing my gas and water lines.

By Jan K. on 09/05/19
We had Nest Pro installed for our Heat and Air and had Brenten as our technician. He was excellent in the installation and explaining the product. Would welcome him back anytime.

By Jan K. on 08/27/19
Scottco sent Steve H to clean our tankless water heater and replace a drain in a sink. Steve was great to work with and would recommend Scottco and Steve back anytime. Jan K.

By lisa s. on 07/29/19
We request Calvin S. to check our a/c and heater as he is always thorough and attentive to our concerns. Scottco has been our company of choice for many years.

By billy m. on 07/08/19
Hernan D was very professional and answered all my questions and explained everything. I will call Scottco again for any other things that may go wrong in my house.

By Tammy S. on 06/12/19
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and mad...
(View More)
We are so pleased with the service provided by technician Hernan D. and Scottco. Hernan was very thorough and professional in all aspects starting with the quote he gave us and following through with the installation. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and made sure that he cleaned everything up when the installation was done. Great job Hernan and Scottco! You will have our business from now on.
(View Less)

By Frances M. on 06/08/19
Our air conditioning went out late on a hot Saturday. Calvin Shields arrived quickly and fixed the problem. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. It doesn’t get any better! We highly recommend Scottco, and Calvin!

By Sommer W. on 05/30/19
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any futur...
(View More)
Very impressive customer service. We callef this morning and service pro Troy S. was at our door in less then 3 hours. He was incredibly informative and Customer Focused. I am very pleased with the service received and will definitely contact Scottco with any future plumbing needs due to the amazing service.
(View Less)

By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jessica T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
Ronnie S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
I am a journeyman plumber with over 17 years in the industry. In my off time, I enjoy family days with my wife and kids, going to the lake, and watching the Dallas Cowboys.
By Tena F. on 11/01/19
Ronnie was polite, clean and competent. Glad to do business with Scottco!

By Debbie S. on 10/14/19
Ronnie Shannon did a great job taking care of my shower issue. He was quick and did not make a mess..was very nice and helpful. Thanks Ronnie! I will request him next time.

By Cathy R. on 05/14/19
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon was our tech. He replaced a faucet with professional efficiency and went the extra mile to make sure it would last for a long time, making an extra trip to obtain pieces for our new faucet that would extend its life. He was pleasant and competent. We find that Scottco ALWAYS sends the best because they hire the very BEST!! Ronnie was a blessing to us!
(View Less)

By Dan W. on 06/26/18
Ronnie Shannon installed a new toilet and hot water heater for me the same week. Toilet was planned. Water heater was due to a manufacturer defect. Ronnie is very professional, answered all of my questions and completed both jobs in a timely manner. I bought m...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon installed a new toilet and hot water heater for me the same week. Toilet was planned. Water heater was due to a manufacturer defect. Ronnie is very professional, answered all of my questions and completed both jobs in a timely manner. I bought my house in September of last year and have used Scottco for several upgrade projects including electrical and plumbing and new ac and ductwork. I’ve been pleased with pricing and quality of the work in every case.
(View Less)

By Rita D. on 06/11/18
My experience with Scottco has always been positive. I am a happy member of their Service Club and always receive prompt and courteous service.

By Rita D. on 06/11/18
Ronnie Shannon is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I will always request Ronnie to help me with plumbing needs. He is a good representative for Scottco.

By Rita D. on 06/10/18
Ronnie S. is an expert plumber and is a positive representative for Scottco. He is professional and caring and always does a great job.

By Rita D. on 04/23/18
Everyone from the people I spoke with on the phone to the people who came to my house were respectful and helpful. This was my first maintenance check since becoming a member of the service club. I would recommend Scottco as a great resource to make life go more smoothly!

By Rita D. on 04/23/18
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie wh...
(View More)
Ronnie Shannon is an excellent plumber and is an asset to Scottco. He helped me with replacing faucets, repairing a toilet and other needed repairs. Ronnie is a true professional and is respectful, caring and does a great job! I will definitely ask for Ronnie when I have other plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 03/31/18
(no comment)

By Julia O. on 03/29/18
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clea...
(View More)
I called Scottco for a second opinion on a bathroom plumbing issue. I knew they would be closing soon, and was surprised they would send someone out the next morning- very quick. Ronnie checked it out, explained our options & got to work. Once he was able to clear our line, he double & triple checked to make sure there was no additional clog. I'm definitely glad I called Scottco & would use them again should the need arise (but hopefully not too soon lol)
(View Less)

By Susie W. on 12/10/17
Ronnie did a great job on my garbage disposal and then checked all the other plumbing before he left. So glad I called ScottCo and that they sent him over!

By Robyn R. on 12/08/17
Ronnie S. is an outstanding plumber. Thank you, Ronnie, for your expertise and problem solving ability. Thank you, Scottco for hiring competent plumbers.

By Robyn R. on 12/08/17
Ronnie S. has serviced our plumbing needs two times now and we would like Scottco to know that he is polite, respectful and knowledgeable regarding problems and solutions that we have needed to fix our plumbing problems. Thank you to Ronnie for your service to our...
(View More)
Ronnie S. has serviced our plumbing needs two times now and we would like Scottco to know that he is polite, respectful and knowledgeable regarding problems and solutions that we have needed to fix our plumbing problems. Thank you to Ronnie for your service to our home. His integrity and service keep us Scottco customers.
(View Less)

By Tamara L. on 10/26/17
I've used Scottco for years and have never had any problems. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Colby D. on 01/13/17
Technician was very polite, on time and took care of everything!

By Andrea B. on 12/08/16
Very courteous, answered all my questions,checked several things regarding plumbing issues, and I am very satisfied with all of his work. He went above and beyond to help me out since I am handicapped and cannot move around very well.

By Peggy M. on 12/02/16
Ronnie was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about our problem and then went above and beyond to take care of us on short notice when we were expecting a house full of company..highly recommend Scottco!

By Peggy and Joe M. on 12/02/16
Ronnie was friendly, knowledgeable and very competent. He went above and beyond!

By Jill L. on 11/05/16
Ronnie has done several repairs on my house. Normal items that wear out over time. He always does a great job, I trust him, and he cleans up after himself. Answers all questions and explains what it is that he's doing and why.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.