CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Denise H. on 10/15/17
Greg was awesome! So glad he was there in our time of need :)

By Denise H. on 10/14/17
Super nice guy and does great work! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely call him again if needed!

By Sharon P. on 10/14/17
Greg A. was very knowledgeable, friendly, polite and professional. He fixed my garbage disposal and then gave me some hints to help maintain the disposal so it would run more efficiently. The next time I need a plumber, I will use Scottco and request Greg A.

By Sam W. on 10/06/17
Greg was very prompt, courteous, clean, and he was always professional. He made sure to give all options (with pricing), and did not push anything. He was very receptive to questions and did the job (circulating pump and hot water heater replacement) professional...
(View More)
Greg was very prompt, courteous, clean, and he was always professional. He made sure to give all options (with pricing), and did not push anything. He was very receptive to questions and did the job (circulating pump and hot water heater replacement) professionally and skillfully. I will be using Scottco with my plumbing problems (hopefully not too many) in the future.
(View Less)

By vicky j. on 10/05/17
Anthony Lee did a fantastic job for us! Thanks to him!!!

By vicky j. on 10/05/17
Anthony Lee came to our house to fix a vent problem. He worked at it until he got it completely right. He did a thorough job and without his diligence the problem would never had been fixed. Thank you so much!! Vicky Johnson

By Milly P. on 10/04/17
Thank You. Anthony Lee came in and unclogged my sink. Very friendly and left my bathroom clean. Would definitely recommend

By Charlene J. on 10/03/17
Anthony Lee was able to unclog the drain that affected the washer, kitchen sink and the condensate drain. He was very courteous.

By Cheryl V. on 09/29/17
Scottco has my business for life!!

By Linsey G. on 09/29/17
Fast and efficient service. Will use them in the future.

By Linsey G. on 09/29/17
Scott was extremely helpful! He made it a point to inform me of the repair process and the work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Scott to anybody!!

By Cheryl V. on 09/27/17
Huge, HUGE fan of Scottco..... once again, they came and they conquered!! Anthony was very helpful.... and he SMILED while he politely did his job!! THANK YOU SCOTTCO.... AND ANTHONY!!!

By Linda M. on 09/22/17
Around 7/28/17, we purchased a brand new Trane ac/heater Over $7000.00. On 8/23/17 we had to have them come back out as had to turn off ac unit as wasn't working and just wasting energy as fan continued to run constantly and breaker kept tripping. They came out to ...
(View More)
Around 7/28/17, we purchased a brand new Trane ac/heater Over $7000.00. On 8/23/17 we had to have them come back out as had to turn off ac unit as wasn't working and just wasting energy as fan continued to run constantly and breaker kept tripping. They came out to repair at and stated a part was needed as coolant leaked out. Finally got that fixed and working temporally and now same problem again. Have to have them come back out hopefully today 9/22/17. What next they fix the ac AGAIN and come time for it to switch over to the heater The whole house blows up. No Recommendations here. Very poor service and bad quality units. So disappointed in Scotto.
(View Less)

By Teresa S. on 09/20/17
Joe Bob was friendly and professional. He fixed our AC and didn't try to sell us a new one, which we really appreciate!

By Teresa S. on 09/20/17
Robert G. was efficient and professional. He wasn't sure if he could fix one of the pipes without cutting a hole in the wall, but he was. We definitely appreciate him not just trying perhaps the easiest way for him and leaving us a hole to fix.

By Teresa S. on 09/20/17
We've used Scottco many times and Greg has done an excellent job each time he's fixed plumbing issues for us. He should really have a few more 5 star reviews from us over the last year or so! He's always friendly and professional.

By Steve C. on 09/14/17
Very fast. Carla was professional and friendly. Tucker solved our problem quickly. Would recommend ScottCo mechanical.

By Jeffrey E. on 09/09/17
After numerous unsatisfactory experiences with other companies, I called Scottco to fix a problem. Now I will not call anyone else. They are always responsive, show up on time, and know what to fix and how to fix it.

By John D. on 09/08/17
Excellent job, very professional. Did not get a notice on my Email that the plumber was coming and did not get a notice for this review until a couple of days later.

By Daniel A. on 09/06/17
awesome service...another tech from another company came out a couple days prior and said nothing was wrong when clearly something was wrong...Ashlee found and fixed the problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul A
Rating:Just Launched
Troy S
Rating:Just Launched
Mackenzie A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
James P
Rating:Just Launched
Eliseo S
Rating:Just Launched
Christopher A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.