CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Rebekah M. on 01/15/18
Greg was on time and quickly diagnosed that we needed a new disposal. It was a little pricey, but well worth the ease and quickness! We’ll use Greg again!

By Jeffery R. on 01/13/18
out standing service.

By Jeffery R. on 01/08/18
Very happy with the service. Troy was very professional,polite, cleaned up after himself. He was on time, very knowledgeable and got the job done in a timely manner. Can't say enough about the whole experience. Most excellent. Highly recommend him and Scottco.

By Crystal K. on 01/02/18
Greg A is the only person we ask for. He does amazing work, very kind, and doesn't rush. I recommend Scottco/Greg A to anyone who needs a plumber.

By Dana L. on 12/30/17

By Larry S. on 12/26/17
Its just a pleasure to use there services-They have earned my trust, and have become my go to Service In Amarillo

By Larry S. on 12/24/17
This is the fifth time I have used Scottco, great company, they always call you when the driver is on the way, very professional, polite, and keep you informed of what needs to be fixed, I have never been pressured, they get the job done. They will always be my go ...
(View More)
This is the fifth time I have used Scottco, great company, they always call you when the driver is on the way, very professional, polite, and keep you informed of what needs to be fixed, I have never been pressured, they get the job done. They will always be my go to company for home repair
(View Less)

By Zach T. on 12/22/17

By Penney M. on 12/14/17
Greg A. is a Plumber with a brain!!! This guy is the best!!! He is neat, clean and he fixes the problems and cleans up the mess! Will use again! Thanks Greg and Scottco..

By Ron G. on 12/11/17
Greg Anderson

By Susie W. on 12/10/17
Ronnie did a great job on my garbage disposal and then checked all the other plumbing before he left. So glad I called ScottCo and that they sent him over!

By Robyn R. on 12/08/17
Ronnie S. is an outstanding plumber. Thank you, Ronnie, for your expertise and problem solving ability. Thank you, Scottco for hiring competent plumbers.

By Robyn R. on 12/08/17
Ronnie S. has serviced our plumbing needs two times now and we would like Scottco to know that he is polite, respectful and knowledgeable regarding problems and solutions that we have needed to fix our plumbing problems. Thank you to Ronnie for your service to our...
(View More)
Ronnie S. has serviced our plumbing needs two times now and we would like Scottco to know that he is polite, respectful and knowledgeable regarding problems and solutions that we have needed to fix our plumbing problems. Thank you to Ronnie for your service to our home. His integrity and service keep us Scottco customers.
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 12/01/17
Greg Anderson is very polite and respectful. He replaced parts on water heater and made sure everything was in working order before he left. SCOTTCO has a very high-valued employee with Greg !!! Thank you! Thank you! Carol Chambers

By David T. on 12/01/17
Always prompt. Quote a price and stick to it or they are cheaper. Thank you for taking care of us.

By Jeffrey A. on 11/15/17
Great service but quoted prices were off the charts. Way to expensive to consider

By Lisa S. on 11/09/17
Friendliest knowledgeable plumper is Greg at Scottco. Does a thorough job leaving nothing undone.

By Lisa S. on 11/09/17
Juan at Scottco checked our heating system in preparation for this winter weather. He was very courteous and professional. He also was very knowledgeable with answers to my questions.

By Tanya F. on 11/01/17
We needed a plumber on a Saturday evening. The callback time was only about 20 minutes - and the technician was there within an hour. Greg was very friendly, professional and did a great job fixing the problem.

By Tamara L. on 10/26/17
I've used Scottco for years and have never had any problems. I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jonathan S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rod B
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jeremiah J
Rating:
(1 total review)
Steve H
24 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Cory S
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Garrett A
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.