CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663
By Robert B. on 05/23/19
Calvin (HVAC) and Hernan (electrical) were here separately and both did an outstanding job. It was a pleasure working with them!

By Robert B. on 05/20/19
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us f...
(View More)
Calvin S. was here to do the annual spring hvac check. He was very friendly, very thorough, and communicated with a positive energy even though it was very late in the day. He was professional and yet provided a level of friendly down home service that left us feeling confident with his work. He is welcome back anytime! Scottco is lucky to have him!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 05/09/19
No comments

By Matthew A. on 04/29/19
Rod was awesome and professional on the phone.

By David H. on 04/01/19
Greg A was wonderful. Took care of our problem immediately. Very professional. Don't expect anything less from Scottco

By Kendra S. on 03/28/19
Courteous, professional, and efficient. Also was very patient answering all of my questions.

By Kendra S. on 03/27/19
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a...
(View More)
Greg and Josh have been beyond helpful and so patient with the plumbing, AND gas repairs we needed done to sell our home. Prompt, efficient, and friendly. They answered all of my questions with respect. You can tell they care that the job is done correctly and in a timely manner. Thanks again, guys!
(View Less)

By Clint H. on 03/21/19
Greg was very professional and did a really good job. He was fast and got our problem took care of. He got here quick and for that we were thankful due to having a house full of guest.

By Mallory on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By clarice w. on 03/15/19
I want to thank Greg A. for his knowledge and helpfulness.

By DeLang C. on 03/01/19
“5 ⭐️ plus” Robert G.~ professional, friendly, listener, very knowledgeable!! Thanks Rob your definitely a superhero in your profession. Give this

By Mike H. on 02/19/19
Scottco plumber, Steve came out and done a great job on our shower. He was so pleasant and got the job done in a timely fashion. He a very new nice man. Another great experience with Scottco. We use them every time

By Steve B. on 02/13/19
Replied to my service request promptly. Repairman was professional and personable, and the invoice for the gas line repairs was quite reasonable.

By Suzanne P. on 02/11/19
Brenten did an excellent job of assessing the problem and applying the necessary fix for our heater. Didn't take him long either, it was simply cleaning out a valve that fixed the problem. Thanks a bunch! This is why we trust Scottco! Don't do unnecessary things...
(View More)
Brenten did an excellent job of assessing the problem and applying the necessary fix for our heater. Didn't take him long either, it was simply cleaning out a valve that fixed the problem. Thanks a bunch! This is why we trust Scottco! Don't do unnecessary things..they just fix the problem.
(View Less)

By Robyn R. on 02/09/19
I had to have Scottco come out two times yesterday. Both times they quickly came out and were efficient and effective. John S. was dispatched to our house two times and and he was very thorough and helpful. In addition, the Scottco service people are always very co...
(View More)
I had to have Scottco come out two times yesterday. Both times they quickly came out and were efficient and effective. John S. was dispatched to our house two times and and he was very thorough and helpful. In addition, the Scottco service people are always very courteous and polite. Thank you, Scottco!
(View Less)

By Robyn R. on 02/08/19
We use Scottco for our plumbing services. Once again, we are satisfied customers to plumbing issues and repairs. The Scottco team of Steve and John S. came to my house and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Scottco!

By Richard T. on 02/05/19
Good quick service to water heater issues. Very helpful in understanding all aspects and in getting to and solving the problem. Good advice on future care issues.

By mark s. on 02/04/19
Did A great job!

By mark s. on 02/01/19
very professional and fixed problem quick.

By Carrie B. on 01/24/19
He came showed up when he said he would! He performed excellent service and answered all our questions and concerns. I would recommend this company to everyone with plumbing and electrical service. He showed excellent customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Greg A
4 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Scottco Review
44 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Carla R
Customer Service Rep.
17 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Cindy C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Calvin S
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ronnie S
1 Year
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scottco has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
806-355-4663

Customer service is always a top priority at Scottco. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.